Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto - Markham

10 East Pearce Street , Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 0A8

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1390 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1390Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    935
  • 4 Sterne
    337
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great service

By

12. April 2021

Over all it was ok.
Great service very helpful people at the front desk.
Plenty of parking for the guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

04. April 2021

club

Great hotel with friendly helpful staff. Very clean. Comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

早餐安排很安全且比较全面

By

01. April 2021

特殊时期,早餐安排很安全且相对比较全面,服务人员态度较好

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

23. März 2021

club

The room was cozy, well-sized and super clean.
Didn't love the $50 extra charge for our toy poodle. He doesn't shed and is house trained. I wish that money was used as a deposit instead, for example if there is extra clean up or damage caused by the dog.
Breakfast was average, wish there were more options for plant-based and gluten-free folks.
Overall we enjoyed our stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for Business Stays

By

22. März 2021

Very nice stay. Makes working away from home less arduous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

18. März 2021

club

Room was quiet, clean and really dark at night, which I find to be a rarity in hotel rooms. Staff were friendly and there was an emphasis on Covid precautions. 2 suggestions- only 2 people per elevator (instead of 3) and a few more healthier choices at breakfast. I understand it's really hard to provide breakfast in such a way that adheres to the safety protocols, but maybe things like oatmeal could be added. Overall though, great stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean hotel with good service

By

17. März 2021

platinumelite

Stay for one night with very comfortable clean room. Friendly staff made us felt at home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bien

By

16. März 2021

platinumelite

Personnel accueillant, chambre propres et spacieuse. Tranquille et reposant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service

By

12. März 2021

club

This hotel has great staff. Theyare very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are well kept and clean. Breakfast is pretty good too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

11. März 2021

club

I was hospitalized dyeing my stay and got discounts that was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable my bed

By

09. März 2021

club

I liked my room so big clean esp my kingsize bed, my two tv’s my sofa my washroom, then i like my open my blind window i can see outside, at night so beautiful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday bday stay

By

07. März 2021

Loved it def recommended I stayed for 2 days and my hubby and I really enjoyed the time away and the pampering from the staff. They make sure we were comfortable and responded to all the request made. 2 of my long time friends are going for a stay there as I told them how great it was.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen