Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Riverport Richmond

10688 No. 6 Road , Richmond, British Columbia V6W 1E7

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1863 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1863Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1298
  • 4 Sterne
    433
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    21

our stay

By

22. November 2020

Everything at this hotel was fine except the tub drain did take some time to take away the water while showering.
It was repairs the next day but the repair person put our towels on the floor to lean on I guess. He also left some kind of guck on the floor and on the counter. The room was not cleaned that day so we had to get new towels for ourselves.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

20. November 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, treated us amazing. Hotel is brand new and very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

16. November 2020

club

Excellent stay, comfortable room.
I choose this hotel every time when I come over here for Refit.
Only recommendation would be a stronger internet coverage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place BUT......

By

15. November 2020

club

We chose this hotel as it was very close to the ferry terminal. Our hostess was very friendly and very helpful. The hotel is clean and our room was what we expected. We thought we had a very quiet room. We were sadly mistaken. We could hear every footstep that the person above us was taking. Either there was an elephant in that room or Thumper the Rabbit.

Big down fall when you're trying to sleep. Other than that our stay was fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not recommended to light sleepers

By

14. November 2020

Staffs are friendly, room are clean, beds makes noise when you turn and roll trying to find the right spot. But the worse parts is my window is facing a very busy road non stop traffics.
Especially dump trucks, constructions vehicles every time they drove by my window they make these noises just like going thru an uneven road that the truck jumps and a piece of the truck hitting the ground, HOTEL TOO CLOSE TO THE ROAD an unpleasant sound that each vehicles drove by it drove me crazy, when you are tire all you wants is to relax and get rest for next day and that’s not going to happen with this hotel if you are a light sleeper.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

12. November 2020

club

We loved our stay! The staff are extremely friendly and everyone practiced social distancing and wear masks! We have already recommended the hotel to friends and family!!! We will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable à bon prix

By

05. November 2020

club

Situé dans un endroit tranquille, un véhicule est requis, cependant, bon prix dispose des éléments de base requis.
Bon rapport qualité prix, j'y retournerais.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Coming Again

By

30. Oktober 2020

club

Hotel was wonderful, staff friendly and helpful.

Room was exactly what I needed for the stay, big enough.

Breakfast had lots of choices and good food.

Close to alot of necessities.

Will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

29. Oktober 2020

Great location. Hotel was nicely decorated for halloween. Clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff was great. Room was clean and well laid out. very comfortable bed. Enjoyed my short stay, and will definitely stay here again in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stop over

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

My husband and I needed a hotel near the ferry for a quick stopover after meeting someone at the ferry. We were looking for free parking and breakfast included. We found this hotel filled the bill

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quiet location to stay in.

By

25. Oktober 2020

Great and quiet area to stay over. Friendly staff and great service. Good room condition and breakfast food selection. Updated lobby area, was no any issue during my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not recommended at all.

By

21. Oktober 2020

The staff were completely rude. Specifically the women with blonde frizzy hair and the man with dark hair.

They were uninformed of their own policies and they were extremely rude to me when I brought up that I wasn’t informed aboht the additional money for damage deposit.

They told me “ I didn’t have to stay there “

Not really option when you come for a vacation lol.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen