Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Richwood - Cincinnati South

12928 Frogtown Connector Rd. , Walton, Kentucky 41094

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1533 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1533Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    995
  • 4 Sterne
    294
  • 3 Sterne
    124
  • 2 Sterne
    69
  • 1 Sterne
    51

Great breakfast

By

21. April 2021

Handicaped room was great. It met our needs as my wife cannot walk. The shower was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New and great options

By

21. April 2021

club

Went as a group, so I saw inside several rooms. Pull out Couches were nice, amenities were pretty good, and we appreciated other options in addition to free coffee, 24/7.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Phone use

By

21. April 2021

Got several late telephone calls around 9-10 PM. No one was on the line or they hung up.
Called front desk, but got no answer.

Resolved issue by disconnecting phone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent choice

By

18. April 2021

This facility is conveniently located, very clean, with hardworking staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast hostess

By

17. April 2021

platinumelite

Breakfast hostess very friendly and helpful. Breakfast area was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Motorcycle training trip

By

15. April 2021

I have been a least a gold member since 1986 and the location was very close to training class my wife and I took.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super comfortable

By

14. April 2021

club

I will absolutely stay at this hotel again. Great location, lots of room for toiletries... My only complaint is I can hear everyone putting the toilet seat down next to me and people walking above me. I will get the top floor next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Was not happy

By

14. April 2021

club

My room was dirty housekeeping was rude noise all throughout the day and night got woke up at five in the morning buy kids stomping on the ceiling above me as multiple times at the front desk they were not even move me to another room for comfort due to that I was in recovery from surgery so I had to stay in a dirty room enoughGet any rest at all due to the loud noise from above me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visiting family

By

14. April 2021

club

Very clean and a nice breakfast with consideration to COVID. Only issues my floor’s ice machine did not work and our shower although clean had a few cosmetic problems

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick 2-Night Stay

By

13. April 2021

This was our first trip to Kentucky as a family. We wanted to stay in the Cincinnati area so we could visit the Creation Museum and the Ark Encounter. It was a nice location to stay and the hotel staff was wonderful. I just wonder if they have cleaned the carpets and mopped the floor anytime recently. The pool heater had broken. The hot tub was supposed to not be used, but people had dirtied it until it was dark brown. We won't stay there again just because we won't vacation in that same area ever again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stop

By

12. April 2021

It was ok. Pool was absolutely disgusting. Water was murky. Kids were quite upset as we chose this hotel to swim. We even called ahead and asked about pool covid guidelines because the kids really wanted to swim. Hot tub was off due to covid but whoever I spoke with prior to arrival told us there was a hot tub but didn’t say it was unusable at this time. Ugh, so after all that we didn’t even attempt to swim. Tables at breakfast were dirty and there wasn’t anyone to wipe them down in between guests (we asked and was told there weren’t enough people working). Our bath tub was cracked and looks like they attempted to fix it and the paint from that was chipping off the bottom of the tub. The tub drain was clogged. Other than that the room was clean and a decent night sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for our family of 6

By

11. April 2021

Modern clean and perfect for our family. We are 2 adults and 4 children. We have a difficult time finding one room to fit our family -

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen