Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1655 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1655Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1071
  • 4 Sterne
    323
  • 3 Sterne
    134
  • 2 Sterne
    74
  • 1 Sterne
    53

Great breakfast and clean rooms!

By

19. Mai 2022

We had a great stay at this location! The room and hotel areas were very clean. The hot tub and pool were both up and running and very comfortable temps. Breakfast was delicious, complete with biscuits and gravy, pancakes, and cheese omelets! The front desk staff and breakfast staff were friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice new hotel convenient to I75

By

16. Mai 2022

Nice new and clean hotel. Good location close to I75, a major route. and parking was easy. Breakfast was warm with a good variety.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, quiet and comfortable stay

By

04. Mai 2022

The air conditioning was difficult to regulate but the outside temps went from hot to cold also. Overall the hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. Nice pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice newer hotel

By

26. April 2022

Found shower dirty.
Another not working hot tub, disappointed again after booking here because of the hot tub.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good facility but not without problems

By

29. März 2022

club

The hotel was bright, cheery and clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was managed well with the food being hot and plentiful. The dining area was kept nice and clean. Unfortunately the bathroom in our guestroom could use some work. First off the washcloth I showered with had make up stains. I know, female guests need to do better but the hotel needs to step up their bleaching game. A hand towel hanging on the towel rack was frayed. And the tub was a worn out mess.

Then I noticed there was plastic stuffed in the peep hole of our door.

Then off to bed and the sheet had black marks on it.

Overall this was a good hotel with a few problems that can be easily addressed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Part thin walls don’t stay there

By

29. März 2022

club

My family stayed there on a Friday night and it was horrible! I have small children and there were constantly people in the hallways, beating on other room doors, etc. my 5 month old was up all night and I did sleep at all. Kid at front desk did nothing despite repeatedly asking for a different room. Horrible experience don’t take your family there!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Service needs to be more thorough

By

21. März 2022

platinumelite

Overall the two rooms I reserved were in order. Both had issues. In the first one the carpet had not been vacuumed. When I inquired about getting the carpet vacuumed the women at the front desk dropped what she was doing, grabbed a vacuum and got this task taken care of right away.
In the second room the conditioner dispenser in the shower didn't function and the water temperature selection handle wouldn't hold position. Once I brought it to the staffs attention both of these were corrected by the end of the day.
We were looking forward to using the hot tube in the pool room. We were disappointed to find it was out of service during our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean

By

20. Dezember 2021

club

As previously stated in other reviews we had a very pleasant stay at this location. Did not use the pool and hot tub was closed. Other than that everything was perfect at this hotel. Very clean modern keurig in room. Staff was very pleasant. Would highly recommend. Beds were very comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, fresh

By

18. Dezember 2021

Entrance was difficult to find after dark with rain. Some lights not working makes entrance driveway confusing. Once inside staff was welcoming and helpful. Room was immaculate!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel

By

12. Dezember 2021

I was hesitant about staying at a Holiday Inn Express, but it was absolutely the best. Very clean and comfy. Newly remodeled. Great bed and linens. The breakfast was the best part, all freshly made. They even had real oatmeal. Our compliments to the cook. Now other hotels are even charging for a cup of tea. We recommend this hotel highly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breakfast bar

By

11. Dezember 2021

They had the same items on breakfast bar every single day.

NO VARIETY

THEY DIDN'T EVEN HAVE CINAMMON ROLLS.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great option for leisure travel

By

07. Dezember 2021

club

We have been coming to the Richwood Holiday Inn hotel location for a few years now and have enjoyed it over time. This last time we had not been for 2-3 years previously and were pleasantly surprised by the renovated rooms. Location is great and we like the king bed suite option with a separate sitring area for the children to watch TV and sleep in. We will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen