Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 607 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

607Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    410
  • 4 Sterne
    105
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Good nights rest

By

19. November 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was easy to find, property well kept. Staff was very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty

By

18. November 2020

Pillow case had makeup on it that didn’t come from us, shower did not drain properly so we still in a tub full of water

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Great Stay

By

02. November 2020

club

What can I say? The location is perfect for my business trip so I have chosen this hotel every time I'm in the area.
Very clean, quaint and polite staff.
Breakfast is always great with lots of choices and healthy options.
Rooms are good size, always clean and the beds / pillows are top notch! I always feel very rested!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Latest stay

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

Room dirty
Cost/pricing misled
Microwave and tv inoperative
Bathroom poor quality
Overall stay was substandard to a typical HI Express stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay

By

04. Oktober 2020

club

We could not get into the breakfast area. I understand not accessing the breakfast bar. But seating should be made available so we could eat our food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

16. September 2020

Great stay with comfortable beds and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So clean

By

12. September 2020

platinumelite

Great shower and very updated. Staff was friendly and professional. Bed was comfortable with nice pillows

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

30. August 2020

With road construction making entry/exit difficult, terrible omelet breakfast with no options and no hot tub, this hotel should reduce the room rates.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location, clean and comfortable

By

30. August 2020

platinumelite

Due to covid and health concerns, I understand usual breakfast is not possible. However person serving carry out wasn't helpful and didn't explain option very well. You had to more or less point to what you wanted, servers language barrier was a problem. We were traveling with friends and had booked 3 rooms due to our IHG membership and recommendations, 1 friend didn't even eat breakfast because the server wasn't helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A on cleanliness!

By

14. August 2020

This was hands down the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. It smelled wonderful upon arrival. What a great feeling during a national pandemic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

13. August 2020

club

I have stayed here here on different occasions and have had a great experience each time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible experience

By

10. August 2020

club

Moldy room with terrible smell, completely wet bedding, smell, and etc...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen