Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 383 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

383Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    230
  • 4 Sterne
    80
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Caring staff

By

25. März 2017

Staff accommodated needs while my Mom was in the hospital exceptionally well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible staff!!!

By

25. März 2017

The staff at this hotel literally are the rudest group of people I have ever met .......I have never been treated so poorly and it was all due to one specific person that didn't see eye to eye with from the beginning of our stay therefore the entire rest of the staff literally went out of their way to make us unhappy! I really feel like that and I'm not happy!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenience and friendy staff

By

25. März 2017

platinumelite

although all my friends and relatives live in the Hamptons when visiting I prefer stay at a more people friendly hotel that cares about the service and the care they can provide for their guests. I have been traveling to this area for several years and have stayed at this location more than once specially knowing that they are pet friendly and without any big ifs and buts.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property, good location

By

22. März 2017

club

Stayed there for a wedding. Very good service, clean rooms. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

22. März 2017

Very pleased overall. Staff very friendly and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Riverhead stay

By

20. März 2017

club

Have stayed there numerous times always a good experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Room, Nice Stay

By

15. März 2017

club

Our stay was nice and quiet. The bed was comfortable, and except for the hour or so when the snowy winds knocked out the cable, the TV and internet access was reliable. I forgot that we were staying at an Express and would not have a mini-fridge or microwave. The Keurig provided was the small, one-cup machine, but we only used it once for some hot water and tea, mainly sticking with the coffee provided during breakfast. I liked the location a lot, especially since we had to make a quick run out to the Outlets before the wedding we were attending. We would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Marper. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay/ Great location

By

15. März 2017

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, quiet location. Pet friendly location. Comfortable beds

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

disapointing

By

13. März 2017

club

bathroom had mold the heat didn't work properly and the staff had a complete disregard for my payment preference at check in. Also there was random jugs of milk in the halls along with a wing that was under renovation that somehow we had access to construction debris and all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am very sorry you experienced issues with us during your stay. I can assure you I will be personally looking into the room you stayed in to ensure another guest doesn't have to experience a stay like yours. As for the construction, we are currently under going renovations, all of these areas are restricted and have been locked up to not allow guests access. I will be sure to address this with our renovation team to ensure they are keeping the areas locked. I do hope you will give us another opportunity to win you over in the future. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good night sleep

By

03. März 2017

club

I felt comfortable and safe in this hotel. Breakfast was very good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review Jimd! We look forward to welcoming you back! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great drop in stay

By

27. Februar 2017

Everything was clean, room was quiet for a restful sleep and close to my venue, breakfast was just right and overall stay was just what I needed!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
Thank you for the nice words regarding your stay with us Vinn! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Riverhead. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

27. Februar 2017

club

Our stay was great from the moment we arrived. We needed a conference room last minute and it was all taken care of for us. The only problem was that the room was not refreshed overnight. But other than that it was a great place to hold our class time. Justin and Courtney went out of their way to meet all our needs and were always sincere and very helpful! I am Paleo and the breakfast had mostly bread, potatoes and cereal so not much I could eat. But it was clean and staff was great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review sus17! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed the hotel and our team made you feel at home! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen