Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 328 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

328Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    190
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great accommodations on our vacation!

By

10. August 2016

We found this hotel to be clean, updated, centrally located, and the complimentary continental breakfast to be a very nice touch. In addition, my family and I found the staff to be very courteous, caring, helpful, and professional, which created a welcoming atmosphere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you for the excellent review regarding your stay with us lomar7! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your in the area. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastico

By

09. August 2016

The staff members were very professional and accommodating. The room was comfortable, they have a nice small outdoor pool. This location is great if you are planning to go to the Hamptons, it's about 35 minutes driving to West Hampton Beach, and Tanger Outlet Mall is about 3 minutes driving. They also give free breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words regarding your stay with us Fantastico23! We do hope to welcome you back the next time your in town! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for family with Teens close to the Hamptons

By

31. Juli 2016

club

I have stayed at all the major chains over the past few years, and this property was right up there with one of the better values. When you have teenagers, WiFi, pool, fitness and food are the mainstays - and this hotel delivered on all counts. It was clean and safe, and right next to Southampton.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review Natasha33! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed the hotel as well as our amenities! I do hope to welcome you back the next time you are in town! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

28. Juli 2016

club

Had a great time, pool closed a little early at 9 pm should be open till at least 10. Breakfast was good, only thing cinna buns were cold and it was seemed hard to keep a constant flow of the food coming out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you for the nice review regarding your recent stay with us RB0324! I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay as well as our breakfast. I will make sure to speak with our breakfast attendant in regards to keeping everything freshly stocked! We hope to welcome you back the next time your in town! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive staff

By

27. Juli 2016

After a disappointing experience at a local vineyard--"no picnics allowed" we came to the hotel. Caitlyn the pool attendant was wonderful and attentive. She brought us a beautiful silver ice bucket with ice for our champagne without being asked. We arrived early and planned to sightsee more knowing our room wouldn't be ready, but the front desk had our room ready early to check in.
Breakfast was good with a great variety of foods. Definitely will stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you for the excellent review! I am so happy to see that you enjoyed the hotel and our lovely team. Katelyn is truly an asset to us and I am very happy to read that she provided you with her usual level of service! We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in town! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

21. Juli 2016

I was in town for a friends wedding, I stayed here and overall was completely satisfied. Beds were cozy and showers were hot need I say more.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you for the nice review Atl man 2016! We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in town! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. Juli 2016

club

We stayed one night for a wedding in the area. We had a very comfortable and clean room on the first floor. I would recommend asking for a room not right next to the pool if you want to sleep in a little bit. The beds were comfortable with a variety of pillow choices. The staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was varied and was open all morning! All in all, an excellent experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for the review regarding your stay with us! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed the hotel as well as our team here! We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in Riverhead M1SSD1. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long Island Business trip

By

18. Juli 2016

club

The staff was helpful and courteous. The room was clean and neat. Very important was a working air conditioner since it was awfully hot/humid during the stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for the lovely review regarding your stay with us Terry561. We hope the next time you are in town you will visit us again! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location & Comfortable Stay

By

09. Juli 2016

This IHG property is conveniently located in Riverhead and close to the outlet mall, various stores and not very far from the beaches!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for the great review from your stay with us PSNY12! We hope to welcome you back very soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay on the East End

By

09. Juli 2016

platinumelite

We wanted to get away for a few days. We picked a great Hotel and we will definitely stay here when we come to the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for the nice review Mr. Cruic! We hope to welcome you back very soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor value for money

By

07. Juli 2016

club

The price of a room here in Summer is insane but just for the proximity to the Hamptons.
The rooms are standard, the pool is weak and located in a shopping mall strip, the brekfast is awful.
No value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for the review regarding your recent stay with us dshgfdskjgfsk. I apologize that your stay with us was less than excellent. I do hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to win you over. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good stay

By

07. Juli 2016

platinumelite

It was overall a good stay. Comfortable beds, clean bathroom and the breakfast was pretty decent. The walls are thin and you can hear the people in the hallway. I did not hear any neighbors though. The tv was also not working too well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for the great review! I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! We do hope you will visit us again the next time you are in town GuestNYC1. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen