Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 969 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

969Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    724
  • 4 Sterne
    176
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Easy Breezy

By

28. Juli 2021

club

Our stay was good from check in to check out. Grand daughter enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was good with the exception of one morning the cheese omelets were burnt and should not have been served. But nice variety.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

28. Juli 2021

club

Everyone I encountered was professional and courteous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed was comfy and staff were exceptional

By

28. Juli 2021

I will be staying with you again for my grandsons baptism 10/10/21.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Extended Stay

By

25. Juli 2021

club

My daughter needed long-term treatment at a local center. We are glad we chose to stay at this hotel. The staff was kind and helpful and helped make our 30 night stay comfortable. We enjoyed swimming and the breakfast buffet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

19. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Very good stay. All areas open and full buffet breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

14. Juli 2021

club

This is a clean hotel that is close to the tollway and many restaurants. The breakfast has something for everybody. We enjoyed the swimming pool after a long drive. The price is reasonable as well. We will certainly stay here again the next time in town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location and service great!!

By

14. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Staff was very professional and the location is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

09. Juli 2021

club

The staff at this hotel was excellent. We were very pleased with our room and the pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and spacious

By

05. Juli 2021

We were in town for a day. This hotel was in a perfect location and quiet. The room was very comfortable and had everything we needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful service comfortable rooms

By

05. Juli 2021

We had a wonderful stay here and would highly recommend it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel good location but noisy

By

23. Juni 2021

platinumelite

It’s possible to hear every little thing happening in the walkway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it!

By

23. Juni 2021

club

Room was great, location was great and staff were helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen