Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 891 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

891Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    656
  • 4 Sterne
    167
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Always a excellent stay

By

14. März 2020

I use to live in the area and moved a few years ago but still have lots of friends and family in the area and visit often. This Holiday Inn is my go to hotel! I have never had a bad experience there, great location, and everything is always perfect!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistent HIE

By

06. März 2020

The staff are always good. The HIE line is consistent accross the network. This particular property could use a refresh of the rooms. The outlets are not convenient, the tempature is difficult to manage. But was a good value and close to my corporate headquarters. Due to the aging property most folks in my company choose alternate locations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Hot Water

By

04. März 2020

club

The hotel was great until I had to shower. I let the water run for 10 minutes trying to get it to warm up. It never did. It got room temperature but never hot. I spoke to many other hotel guests and they had the same experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good 7 days

By

03. März 2020

club

Excellent hotel for longer stay ...Need some variety in breakfast though...also the room heater makes a lot of noise when it kicks off.....but overall a great experience...

May think of having this new internet TV

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

02. März 2020

club

The greeting by the front desk staff was warm and friendly. Our room was nice and clean. Rogelio ensured that breakfast was ready on time and the breakfast bar was fully stocked. We had a wonderful time, a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleepless Night

By

24. Februar 2020

The hotel was pretty full, there were a large number of smokers staying in the hotel and they didn't appear to respect the no smoking guidelines. Additionally, the fire alarm went off around 1am and awoke me straight out of my sleep. It was a legitimate alarm, I got dressed and stood outside in the cold for a period of time before they let us back in to wait in the lobby until the fire department gave the all clear. Anyway... it was a long night and didn't help that I was going in to 14-hour days of work in Dallas so I really needed that sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Deerfield

By

24. Februar 2020

Very pleasant little hotel, surprised that it had a pool. Staff was fantastic

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short business trip - would stay again

By

23. Februar 2020

club

The staff was fantastic. The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast needed more fresh fruit and plain egg options (omelets were very salty). I would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, friendly and efficient.

By

23. Februar 2020

club

Check in was quick. Elevators were conveniently located. Room was very clean. Bedding was Snow White and beds were comfortable with a variety of pillows to choose from. There was a microwave and refrigerator in the room. The complimentary breakfast had a nice variety of options. I would not hesitate to book this hotel again if in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprised it was how it was

By

20. Februar 2020

club

Bed was not soft. Room def could use some new carpet. The pool area needs to be watched more. One person sitting in the corner smoking weed. All sorts of little kids running around. Was not a fun stay in any way.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was very nice

By

20. Februar 2020

I enjoyed my stay and I want to come back again.
I was with a large group. You welcomed us all and gave us a very nice room to have our party in. The kids had a great time. The pool area was very nice for all of us to enjoy.
We all want to come back next year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool

By

20. Februar 2020

club

My only complaint was the pool was way to cold and I never went swimming that was a disappoint

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen