Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 372 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

372Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    211
  • 4 Sterne
    78
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Great clean hotel

By

16. Oktober 2017

When you walk into this hotel it’s full of color and very bright. The decor is very sleek and relaxing. It’s the same for the rooms. It’s a modern fresh look and you are able to sleep in peace. When I come back into this area, I will make sure to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

12. Oktober 2017

The managment and staff were awesome,
They treated us like old friends.their recomendations for activities and restaurants was spot on.
Danuel the manager is super friendly and helpful.
Thanks for a great stay.
Josh T.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good night sleep

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

Very friendly staff that try to help you as best as they can, very comfortable beds .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

07. Oktober 2017

club

My wife and I spent 2 weeks at this facility. There were only a couple of things that bothered us about the facility but overall it was one of our favorite experiences. We usually stay at Holiday Inn Express where ever we travel and we find them to be very affordable and great quality for your dollar. The selection of food was great as usual and except for 2 days we were very satisfied. The lady who took care of the kitchen area was one of our favorites and she went out of her way to supply service. Our biggest complaint was there were never any trays available to take food back to our room and 2 days the quality of food was very poor. We will definitely use this facility if we ever return to the Rochester area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy booking for reward members

By

05. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Most affordable by points in the area. Excellent facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Easy walk to super store to pick up some travel items.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than expected

By

03. Oktober 2017

Very happy with our choice to stay here. Easy Check in and excellent staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business in upstate

By

30. September 2017

Stay at this hotel wqs great. Pool, gym and room were great!!! And a big plus was the ihop across the parking or the target next ro the hotel, even better a starbucks one corner block from the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful and friendly staff made all the difference

By

29. September 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is ideally located for visiting the adjacent hospital and hospice. Really appreciated the helpful and welcoming staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not What I Expected

By

28. September 2017

platinumelite

Although conveniently located to the major highways, this Holiday Inn Express isn't up to par with other hotels that I have stayed in. Although the room we finally received was nice, checking into an unclean room was a shock. If you plan to have breakfast, make sure you get there early before the employees fill bags with the leftovers. It appeared that the housekeepers also worked the front desk so it was confusing as to whom questions should be addressed. I would recommend that employees wear uniforms designated for their particular job. In the future, I will choose another Holiday Inn Express in the area for my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Typically very nice.

By

18. September 2017

This site is perfectly located to highways and main roads, restaurants and services. The staff are always friendly. Despite my issues with this past stay, it's not typical for me to have them. I hope that they fix things with their cleaning staff to be more attentive. They have a very friendly and accommodating maintenance man but I believe that the hotel has to reinvest in A/C service as this was the difficult time for me to sleep this stay as the muggy hot room was too much to bear with the defective A/C unity. No towels, no shampoo was discouraging and hearing people in the elevator speak of similar issues made me feel that something was up with the staff as it's not typical for them to be this poor. I've been staying here for quite some time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean room, great breakfast!!!

By

13. September 2017

club

My overall stay was great, the staff was very friendly and courtesy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen