Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 314 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

314Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    174
  • 4 Sterne
    63
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Great room

By

25. Mai 2017

club

The room was very nice with two comfortable queen beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

25. Mai 2017

club

We encounter a problem getting there but when we did even though we were extremely late n rooms couldn't b held due to no communication they where still able to provide us with the original amount of rooms needed with courtesy n help. They were terrific n I would highly recommend I can't wait to go back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed with great service and delicious breakfast

By

25. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Great service and excellent breakfast with a very clean room and friendly staff with a. Very warm welcome. .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and convenient place to stay in Rochester

By

22. Mai 2017

club

This hotel exceeded our expectations for our stay. The hotel was clean and the rooms and beds extremely comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rescued us from a bad stay

By

15. Mai 2017

club

We had booked a room at a different hotel but upon check in found it to be extremely unclean, outdated and in disrepair. We scrambled to find a hotel that would better meet our needs and reasonable expectations. Thankfully, HIE had a room available that covered all our needs, we booked it and arrived 10 minutes later. We found the front desk staff courteous and check in was quick and easy. The room was so clean and fresh and the beds were very comfortable. We also liked the chaise and desk chair for additional seating. We appreciated the toiletries, a nice bonus would be shower gel, though the bar soap was fine. In addition to the convenience of the in room refrigerator and microwave, my husband loved having the Keurig and Kcups in the room. All the staff we encountered was courteous and pleasant to interact with. We would definitely choose HIE again we travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Julia from room service is the best!

By

09. Mai 2017

club

Please copy and paste what I wrote before on the other section.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room!

By

06. Mai 2017

The bed and pillows were very comfortable and the free breakfast each day was great with several options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

03. Mai 2017

Rooms are clean, modern, and comfortable. Staff was pleasant. Continental breakfast was good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly good for the "price"

By

26. April 2017

club

As the only hotel in the Rochester area that I could afford using my reward points, I was thinking the hotel would be older and more run down than most. I was pleasantly surprised with my room and the hotel overall. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. The only complaints I have were that there was nobody at the front desk when we checked in at night and in the morning when I had a question, and that the elevator smelled like pancake syrup (but hopefully they have take care of that by now).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a holiday inn express should be

By

21. April 2017

Enjoyed our one night stay here, the staff were friendly and the hotel was clean. The little ones enjoyed the pool although it was chilly. Breakfast was the usual holiday inn express affair.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Overnight

By

09. April 2017

Great, brand new hotel. Easily accessible from 104. Would highly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

07. April 2017

platinumelite

Had a decent experience here. Bathrooms could use some elbow grease in the cleaning department. Staff was very friendly, specifically, Alissa at the front desk (I think that's her name). Convenient location to Target, IHOP, and such. Not bad for a short stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen