Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 266 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

266Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    143
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Clean, comfortable room and excellent service

By

20. September 2016

club

Our room and the common areas of the hotel were clean and neat. Breakfast was excellent, with eggs, pancakes and sausages, as well as muffins and cereal. The kids loved that the pool was open until 10 PM. The staff were very helpful, friendly and courteous. I would stay at this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We here at the Holiday Inn Express Irondequoit location, always emphasize the importance of our guest leaving feeling even better than they did when they first arrive. Hope you will visit us again in our newly renovated hotel. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Issues

By

20. September 2016

Issues with booking - used my rewards points and was still charged full amount on credit card. Called and talked to employee and was told that on their end I wasn't charged on my credit card. While in bed the smoke detector went off due to construction going on the floor above. Was told by employee that I would get a free night which was nice but used my points.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction and the issues you had with booking. Of coarse the issues you have experienced will be looked into and swiftly taken care of to ensure it does not occur again. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area in our newly remolded hotel. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Complete Construction and get On with Business

By

19. September 2016

club

The hotel is attractive and more than adequate. The staff was extremely friendly and TRIED to be helpful, but didn't exactly succeed.
The hotel was under construction... a good reason for some of the problems: (1) In-room phone didn't work and wasn't fixed; (2) the TV offered on 6 channels (reported and wasn't fixed); (3) the pool was only open from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM.
Once the kinks (of construction) are ironed-out this will be a typically decent place to stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet our usual expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We also apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are very excited to currently be working to make enhancements to deliver the best stay possible for all of our guests. These issues will be looked into and resolved. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area in our newly renovated hotel. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

15. September 2016

The staff responded effectively to any of my requests and inquiries such as being able to use the microwave in the lobby/breakfast area and re-supplying me with Kreuig coffee pods. It would be better if each room had its own microwave.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel, we appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are very excited to announce that we will soon have microwaves and refrigerators in all of our rooms after renovations are completed. We all hope you will visit us again in our newly remodeled hotel. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor

By

13. September 2016

Don't stay here if you want a nicely furnished room. If you just need a bed and bathroom for 135.00 this is the place for you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. This is not up to our usual IHG brand standard. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and steps are currently being taken to improve our hotel with the ongoing renovations. Please know that all of our rooms in the hotel will soon be receiving brand new furniture to give us an ever more modern look. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under renovations; room outdated and smelled very bad

By

12. September 2016

club

Our experience at this particular hotel was not good. It is currently under renovations, which is completely understandable that they are making improvements. However, our room was very run down/outdated and the heating and air conditioning unit produced an awful smell (mildew/moldy laundry). We stuck it out and stayed in our room since we were only there to sleep and get ready for visits to family and a wedding. Looking back, we definitely should have asked to switch rooms (we woke up with horrible headaches and slept very poorly). The receptionist was very friendly, breakfast was good and there was plenty of it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and the proper steps will be taken to issuer this does not occur again. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lull

By

08. September 2016

club

The hotel and staff are always very pleasant. I do know that you have to reconstruct, as you are but it does make for tough conditions during breakfast. I

I would suggest a $10.00 coupon while the breakfast area is being reconstructed. Give leaving customers a $10.00 coupon entitled FOR YOU while we refurbish the Great Room! or something similar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, with the exception of our currently being renovated breakfast area. We thank you for your feedback and appreciate the suggestion. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when our hotel has finished renovations. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

08. September 2016

The Hotel has a great location, next to restaurants, shopping centers and to teh highways. It is not far from Sea Breeze Park.
This hotel is doing some renovations to improve better their services.
My recommendation is start to replace some mattresses. The room I got the mattress was uncomfortable. To soft or maybe sagging.
Good Continental Breakfast and friendly staff. Everything do you need they will take care of it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your feedback and rest assured that this issue will be looked into. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we always value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in our newly remodeled hotel. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frequent Irondequoit Visitor

By

18. August 2016

platinumelite

We used to stay at this hotel all the time, but noticed the rates were rising faster than the service level. They tried to add a per person charge for the mediocre breakfast which we largely don't use.

Because we tend to stay for a week at a time, we have negotiated the rates in the past. When we last attempted to do that, the hotel didn't even get back to us, so we have been staying at the Holiday Inn Airport.

This last time the Airport Holiday Inn was full, so we went back. Aside from the poor quality of the mattresses, our visit was good. Lots of construction and renovation underway - a good sign for the future.

My recommendation is that you at least answer inquiries from your regular visitors rather than assume we will return no matter what.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very excited for the renovations that are being done and hope that once they are completed you will come visit us to see our new hotel.  We always value your feedback and we hope we will be able to service you again in the future. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely clean and comfortable

By

10. August 2016

club

I will definitely go back to this hotel when I return to the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under renovations.

By

10. August 2016

This was a bad experience for me. I did not like it.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
01. Oktober 2016
Dear Supermtta, Thank you for staying with us recently and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the ongoing renovations. It is truly not our intention to dissatisfy you as these changes are being done to improve our property in order to serve you better in the future. I also sent you a private message in further response to your feedback. While I would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay, I appreciate that you have taken the time to express your thoughts and concerns with us. I do hope that you will give us another chance to welcome you back once we are done with the renovations. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dealing with renovations

By

09. August 2016

It seems as though the hotel is undergoing renovations, it detracted from the exterior upon arrival. The breakfast area was very cramped. Past experiences here have been better.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
01. Oktober 2016
Dear gingie8152, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the ongoing renovations and our breakfast area. We always strive to provide our guests with comfortable accommodations and we regret that we did not meet your expectations. Rest assured that these improvements are being made so we can accommodate you better in the future. Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. I do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen