Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 289 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

289Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    158
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Just Ok

By

22. Februar 2017

club

The staff was very friendly to me but rude to my daughter when she asked for extra towels. The breakfast was disappointing. The food wasnt very good and it was cold. There wasnt any ketchup or coffee and the orange juice tasted very watered down. The sheets in the room were not clean and I found garbage from the last people who stayed there on the floor in the bathroom. It wasnt a completely aweful experience just disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18. Februar 2017

The bed was so comfortable best sleep I've had in a very long time the room was great and clean. The lady in the front desk at check in was very friendly , the hotel was close to everything and the hotel was very quiet will definitely go back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable and home like

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Very nice place to stay, very comfortable, the price is good and the staff are very friendly, the housekeepers should knock before entering but overall a great place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing beds

By

15. Februar 2017

platinumelite

On e of the most comfortable beds and pillows I've ever experienced. Clean rooms and bathroom will be staying here again next year

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and a rare pool

By

26. Januar 2017

I stayed at this hotel for two days - I was pleased by the fact that it was located right next to target and iHop. The breakfast was quite good, especially considering other hotels in this price range, and there was a 4 ft deep swimming pool that I enjoyed.

The rooms were comfortable and spacious, with a good amount of desk and cupboard space. Additionally there is a fridge and a small microwave in the room, which is always helpful. The bathroom was a good size also.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
Dear aka92, We appreciate you taking the time to write this kind review and hope that you will consider us for your next stay in Rochester. Have a great day! Doug Miller Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Place is clean, staff friendly and location is perfect! Will be back again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to send in the review. We appreciate the kind words and are looking forward to your return. Doug Miller Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Irondequoit, Rochester NY

By

16. Januar 2017

Comfy bed, clean room, lots of storage space, large bathroom, bath and body works shampoos and body wash, keurig in room for tea or coffee, relaxing environment

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Rosy17380, Thank you so much for the kind review. I hope you are enjoying some warmer weather, right now! We look forward to your return. Regards, Doug Miller Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Remodeling done. Even better now

By

27. Dezember 2016

club

This was a nice hotel. Remodeling has made it even nicer. I've stayed here many times and will stay there again in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Dezember 2016
Rudeboy13668, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next stay with us. Happy new year. Doug Miller Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rochester stay

By

27. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

Excellent room. Staff extremely friendly. Far enough away from highway to be quiet. Great location. Would definitely stay here again and will.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Dezember 2016
Jayhew, We appreciate the kind words and look forward to your return. I will pass this along to my staff! Have a happy new year! Doug Miller Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay!

By

15. Dezember 2016

Amazing stay... in all aspects!
Definitely recommend for anyone who looks for luxury and cost effectiveness..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

07. Dezember 2016

club

As always, after a stay at a Holiday Inn express we feel relaxed and rejuvenated! The rooms are always clean, the bedding and pillows are of high quality, and the ammenities are really nice. We really enjoyed the workout room and the pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Watch your valuables

By

19. November 2016

If your items go missing don't expect ANY help from management.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
27. November 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing a review about our property during your recent business travel and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. It is disheartening to see that our customer service was a let down with regards to missing items. I have sent you a private message to address your concerns further. Again, thank you for writing us a review. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back in the area. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen