Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Rochester - University Area

717 East Henrietta Road , Rochester, New York 14623

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 757 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

757Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    463
  • 4 Sterne
    192
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Nice stay.

By

22. Oktober 2020

club

I came on business and had a very quite and comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night of terror

By

21. Oktober 2020

The fire alarm went off during the night which scared me and my daughter to death . Nobody ever told us why or what was going on I was on pins and needles all night hoping the hotel didn’t catch on fire. They charged my card 3 times for one night. And then o guess there’s only one key to access the pool and the man that works the overnight room it home ... so my daughter couldn’t swim which is the main reason we came there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

Stayed 2 nights to assist a family member that moved to the area, staff was great and attentive to details. Would recommend and will stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean rooms and great. Service

By

21. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

King room was nice and clean. Staff was very helpful with all our needs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jacob

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

Worst stay . Will never recommend these holiday inn express to anyone. Both of them Are so bad (one in market place also)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

05. Oktober 2020

We were in the area visiting some family members so we had deciding to spend the night at the Rochester University Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

30. September 2020

club

Upon arrival to my room the toilet was not working. Front desk immediately gave me another room with working toilet. Carpet in my new room had several nasty stains and the bathroom had an empty tissue dispenser and only one roll of toilet paper.
Because of COVID-19 there was no coffee available during the entire stay and all breakfast services were also not available. In all my years staying at Holiday Inn Express, this was my first disappointing stay. Overall cleanliness was poor and would not recommend staying at this Holiday Inn. Staff was very helpful when I arrived.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mehh

By

29. September 2020

Rooms are old/outdated and extremely small. Staff was not wearing masks. The hotel seemed a bit dirty and not well kept.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

29. September 2020

Great staff, good breakfast. Everything was great. Beds were comfortable. Lots of tv channels. It had AC which is the most important thing to me lol.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Run down

By

28. September 2020

Very pleasant staff but furniture is run down, particularly in bathroom. Bathroom not particularly clean and not restocked. Very dirty vent cover. Stain on sheets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel value

By

17. September 2020

platinumelite

Excellent location right off expressway. Pleasant staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Bonus electric vehicle charging for all electric vehicles.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tommie Banks

By

16. September 2020

club

It was a pleasant stay, very comfortable and would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen