Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Paris - CDG Airport

5 Rue du Voyageur , Roissy-en-France, 95700

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 767 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

767Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    437
  • 4 Sterne
    204
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Lit confortable et bon petit dejeuner

By

16. Februar 2020

club

Chambre confortable avec sajje de bain correcte. Facile d'acces depuis le cdgval. Proximite avec les terminaux 1, 2 et 3.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms and comfortable beds

By

13. Februar 2020

club

I'm Francis cruz from London I stay in the hotel with my family from 5th February to 10th February. There was a misunderstanding with my room rates as it was something else when I booked it but when was doing my check in it was totally different but then it was sorted out after a long time. For breakfast it was only 1 hot food and no option.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Für eine Nacht vollkommen okax

By

12. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Hotel ist besser als manch anderes HIX in Deutschland und für eine Nacht am Airport vollkommen okay
Getränke sind allerdings viel zu teuer und das mindert das gute Gesamtbild.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CDG Weekend

By

12. Februar 2020

club

This is a great new hotel, excellent room and building.

The website depicts a great restaurant and also food served at the bar. This is not true, the only food available at the bar is a sandwich or salad from a cooler and the restaurant staff is so inattentive that you can barely get served. For dinner I waited 22 minutes before simply getting up and leaving.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Séjour court satisfaisant

By

07. Februar 2020

Bonne impression trop bruyant au petit déjeuner , petit déjeuner simple sans originalité

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed my stay!

By

05. Februar 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay, and it was comfortable for the price and time. This was our first time in Paris!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Strategically loct

By

04. Februar 2020

Hotel is perfectly located near airport with easy access to airport that helps early morning flights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Difficult to get to if you're not driving

By

03. Februar 2020

club

It was pouring rain, windy and blustery when I walked from the CDGVal shuttle train to the hotel. Sign by the airport said a black line shuttle bus would come in 25 minutes, which I waited for, only to be told I can't take it to the hotel. Other passengers advised me how to walk there.

Hotel is very clean and rooms are comfortable. Breakfast is excellent. Wish there were more choices offered for dinner (Asian Fusion).
Next time I will stay at the hotel inside the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible reception staff

By

02. Februar 2020

club

Good luck getting there, no directions and disingenuous reception staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant and helpfull staff, great location

By

01. Februar 2020

Easy to access by airport and all liked transportations to city.
Love the reception staff, always trying to help
Would need to improve dinner meals and variety

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just perfect between flights

By

01. Februar 2020

I travel a lot and often have to overnight at airports between flights....my stay at CDG was just perfect thanks to the warm , convivial and professional attention of each members of the team despite a late arrival and the food quality and serviceat the Japanese restaurant , despite being very near to closing time , was really good. My room was extra clean and really comfortable and the hotel was quiet at all times. A very good quality-price ratio....I will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast Service Needs Major Revamp

By

29. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Overall the hotel is located in a very convenient location and was very easy to get to. While the check-in was seamless, was a little disappointed that the shower gel bottle in the shower was empty, a housekeeping staff ultimately gave us the new bottle but did not have it installed back to the device and replaced the old one... so we were just kinda left with this big bottle that cant stand itself on the ground because it is designed to hang upside down. But this is very minor.

I did witness what many guests describing an issue during breakfast hours. There was no one to clean up the table and all the tables were left with dirty dishware and guests couldnt find place to sit down.

Bottom line is, if you are unable to assign resource to clean the dining room, perhaps create some set up for people to return their trays or dishware so that it can be somewhat self-service. The options for breakfast are rather dull and limited. One of the coffee machines were out of order while another one was out of milk... things could have been run so much better if staff pay enough attention to that

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen