Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Rom - East

Via Giorgio Perlasca, 50 , Rome, 00155

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 641 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

641Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    318
  • 4 Sterne
    205
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    29

hotel stay

By

11. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

great place to relax and enjoy rome great staff i dont talk much so i dont write much either

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ottimo-tutto

By

17. März 2020

e tutto..perfetto.se solo sarrebbe pure un ristorante la sera,sarrebbe perfetto.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Eccellente

By

07. März 2020

club

Consiglio vivamente questo hotel, personale eccellente, colazione top, qualità nei cibi, pulizie delle camere e camere spaziose. Garage molto comodo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ottimo

By

27. Februar 2020

club

quando vengo a roma soggiorno sempre in questo hotel
ottimo in tutto

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

26. Februar 2020

club

Staff members were very kind and service was excellent. Breakfast wasn't all that but it wasn't too bad. Room was nice and clean.
I didn't like the room had an individual thermostat. Temperature of the room was controlled by building and heater was on. Room was HOT. We had to open the sliding door so room be cooler.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Off season holiday

By

23. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Because this was the off season for tourism, the price was very reasonable. The staff was excellent in every way. Be ready to do some walking, as tram stops are several blocks away, but that's the nature of cities like Rome. There are good eateries withing a short walk, and the staff can get a taxi to the door in five minutes, so getting around is easy. Overall, an excellent value!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

need improvement

By

19. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Hotel need mayor work on maintenance,very clean but,staff very nice but some issues on general maintenance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good experience

By

18. Februar 2020

platinumelite

I was over 3 hotels on my last trip,only one my experience was poor ,the other ones was excellent service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

winter holiday

By

17. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, very helpful. Great at suggesting eateries, arranging transportation, and sights to enjoy. Took good care of two travelers with no local language skills!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Per lavoro...una notte di febbraio a Roma

By

16. Februar 2020

club

Da migliorare la prima colazione sia nell'aspetto di chi la serve che nella sostanza dei cibi offerti..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

09. Februar 2020

club

Must try but can improve by at least providing free water bottles and pick up and drop from nearest train station.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

E anche questa settimana abbiamo piacevolmente timbrato il cartellino

By

08. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Per lavoro passo due o tre notti nella Struttura Holiday Inn Express Rome East, dopo il letto coniugale è secondo nella mia classifica dei pernotti. E credo sia più facile divorziare che
lasciare la catena, essendo un ex cliente di una struttura
della stessa catena che aveva cambiato insegna.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen