Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 402 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

402Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    198
  • 4 Sterne
    134
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Ottima esperienza

By

14. Januar 2017

club

Sempre cordiali è tutto di ottimo livello dalle camere al cibo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Preisleistung super.
Sehr zufrieden.
Werde wahrscheinlich wider bei Holiday Inn für mein nächsten Urlaub suchen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr freundliches Feedback und die Weiterempfehlung unseres Hauses, über die wir uns sehr freuen. Gerne lesen wir, dass Sie sich bei uns zu einem angemessenen Preis sehr gut aufgehoben gefühlt haben und hoffen Sie hatten einen ebenso erfolgreichen Geschäftsbesuch in Rom. Es würde mich freuen, Sie bald wieder willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Viele Grüße,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bom café da manha

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Gostei do hotel em geral, tudo e limpo e o café da manha é muiti bom, a localização não e má, o metro fica a 15 minutos a pé, unico desconforto foi o que relatei na minha crítica.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Prezado Cliente, Estou muito orgulhoso pelas palavras de gratidão expressas para ns. estrutura. Como você escrever corretamente, o nosso buffet de pequeno-almoço é a nossa maneira de agradecer-lhe por ter eleito nosso Hotel; em seguida, o pequeno-almoço é sempre incluído nas taxas. Ansioso para recebê-lo novamente em breve Prezado Cliente, obrigado novamente por sua preferência. sinceramente
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good for the price

By

09. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The restauarant was really good and the location to all the public transportation made this an ideal option.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing a wonderful review about your stay at the HIE Rome San Giovanni . It was great to read that you enjoyed the hotel facilities we have to offer especially the Hotel Restaurant had met your needs and expectations. Thank you also especially for recommending our property to all readers. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest again and we sincerely hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Roberto Cangrande Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Rome San Giovanni
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Soggiorno

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Tutto molto semplice e comodo. Spazi comuni ampi. Servizi essenziali ma efficienti. Posizione ottima per mezzi pubblici.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Gentile Cliente, la ringraziamo per aver scelto l’HIE Rome San Giovanni e siamo molto felici di leggere commenti positivi sulla Sua esperienza con noi e lieti di confermare le Sue aspettative grazie ai livelli di servizio sempre pronti ad ogni esigenza. Ringraziando per la preferenza accordataci, in attesa di poterLa accogliere in occasione di soggiorni futuri, ci è gradita l’occasione per inviarLe cordiali saluti. Roberto Cangrande Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Rome San Giovanni
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday in Rome at the Holiday Inn Express

By

08. Januar 2017

club

The holiday inn provided a quality service and was value for money. Great facilities and very clean. There was a significant distance to travel to the city but transport links were close to the hotel and very frequent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, let me first express my acknowledgments for your 5 stars review upon your recent stay with us, it is for us reason of proud to carry on this way because the Guest’s satisfaction is our priority. Please note the Hotel is situated in the south part of the historical city centre at only 4 km. from the real Rome’s Heartbeat: the Colosseum! It means it could be absolutely considered central located, in view of Rome is about 45 Km. wide from north bound to south bound. To move from the Hotel by public transportation is very easy because the nearest Metro stop “PonteLungo” of the “A" Line is located at only 820 yards/750 m. from here. By metro you can easily reach the City centre, as “Piazza di Spagna” or the Vatican City. To go to the International Airport FCO “Fiumicino – L. Da Vinci” there is an useful connection from the Railway station “Roma Tuscolana”, located on the back of the Hotel, within 5 minutes walk. The train takes 45 minutes to go at € 8,00 per person. You can also go directly the Colosseum and the Roman Forum walking area by bus n. 85 or n. 16, the stop is at the corner between our street and Tuscolana Road. Looking forward to welcome you as preferred Guest next time you will travel to Rome, I remain with best regards. Roberto Cangrande Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Rome San Giovanni
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and hotel located in central location

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Hotel is located in central location, great amenities
Counter staffs are helpful in providing guide

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5-stars review! We are very happy to read that you were pleased with your stay, and that you enjoyed our friendly staff and our convenient location. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Roberto Cangrande Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Rome San Giovanni
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5-stars review! We are very happy to read that you were pleased with your stay, and that you enjoyed our friendly staff and our convenient location. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Roberto Cangrande Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Rome San Giovanni
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottimo livello

By

01. Januar 2017

Servizio a livello ihg. Personale esperto e qualificato.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Januar 2017
Gentile Cliente, siamo davvero lusingati dalle parole di apprezzamento che ci ha voluto dare in occasione del suo recente soggiorno nonché orgogliosi di annoverarla tra i nostri Ospiti. Con l’augurio di poterla accogliere di nuovo presto quale graditissimo Ospite, rinnovo i miei più cordiali saluti Roberto Cangrande Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Rome San Giovanni
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Eccezionale

By

01. Januar 2017

club

Ben collegato al centro città, camere moderne e complete, colazioni ottime, abbondanti e varie, personale molto disponibile.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Januar 2017
Gentile Cliente, la ringraziamo per l’ottima recensione in occasione in occasione del suo recente soggiorno presso l’HIE Rome San Giovanni Siamo molto felici che il comfort, i servizi offerti e la cortesia del nostro staff, abbiano contribuito alla Sua soddisfazione. RingraziandoLa nuovamente per il tempo che ci ha dedicato, nella speranza di poterLa accogliere in futuro, ci è gradita l’occasione per inviare i nostri più cordiali saluti. Roberto Cangrande Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Rome San Giovanni
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

You get what you pay for

By

21. Dezember 2016

club

Unfortunately, other than the lobby and dining areas, the rest of the hotel was pretty dirty, and it is also located in a very dirty area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Dezember 2016
Dear Mrs. Zainab, I’m really sorry you didn’t like your stay with us writing you found the re4st of the Hotel quite dirty, but let me assure you this is absolutely not true and you can find stated below the reason why I can assert like this. If you refer to the hallways carpets, it has some spots of detergents accidentally fallen to the Housekeeping and it could be at first sight dirty spots but aren’t, any way they have stained the carpet irreparably. In the next month of low season the damaged sections of the carped will be replaced. Let me assure you we care about cleanliness because we know how important the hygiene is, in effect we treat all rooms before every check-in with a brand new sanitizing solution based on Nascent Oxigen (Ozone). It destroys bacteria and viruses, sterilizes surfaces and objects, disinfects bathroom and facilities, prevents the development of fungus and moulds even inside the air condition system, eliminates insect nestled in carpets, pillows and mattresses without leaving any residues or smells by acting a powerful oxidizing action to all parenchyma. I kindly invite you to read what other Guests write about the cleanliness in our property. Regarding the area you found dirty as well, I’d remind to all readers The Hotel is situated in the south part of the historical city centre at only 4 km. from the real Rome’s Heartbeat: the Colosseum! It means it could be absolutely considered central located, in view of Rome is about 45 Km. wide from north bound to south bound. The area is a residential district usually very quiet at day and night time, and it is absolutely not a suburb, I would like to explain to all readers, there is a House of Mercy on Via Assisi, (our street) therefore these people come every day for lunch time, but nothing happen to our Guests since the opening of the Holiday Inn Rome San Giovanni 11 years ago, even during the night time. They are only low-life people or recently many refugees from North Africa or Syria escaping from civil wars or dictatorship, absolutely not dangerous in any sense. To move from the Hotel by public transportation is very easy because the nearest Metro stop “PonteLungo” of the “A" Line is located at only 820 yards/750 m. from here. By metro you can easily reach the City centre, as “Piazza di Spagna” or the Vatican City. To go to the International Airport FCO “Fiumicino – L. Da Vinci” there is an useful connection from the Railway station “Roma Tuscolana”, located on the back of the Hotel, within 5 minutes walk. The train takes 45 minutes to go at € 8,00 per person. Hoping to be able to welcome you as favorite Guest next time you will be in Rome, I remain with kind regards. Roberto Cangrande Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Rome San Giovanni
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Todo Excelente

By

19. Dezember 2016

Soy empleada de la cadena en el Holiday Inn Express de Madrid. Lo que mas me gusto fue la velocidad de internet, el restaurante y el desayuno muy bueno. El detalle del telefono disponible en las habitaciones es un detalle ya que ayuda a visitar las zonas mas turisticas y donde comer. Las unicas pegas que encontre fue, me di cuenta que el desayuno lo recogen enseguida, es cierto que el horario es amplio, pero había días que a las 10.25 ya empezaban a recoger, abrir maquinas.... Y por otra parte, en lineas generales la habitacion estaba limpia pero es cierto que hay polvo en los altos de la estanteria, encima del cabecero de la cama tambien había polvo deberían revisar mejor el polvo de las habitaciones.La ubicacion esta un pelin retirado pero en 5 minutos en tren llegas a la estacion de Termini. Por lo demas todo perfecto.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Dezember 2016
Estimado Cliente, Antes que nada quisiera darle las gracias por haber elegido nuestro Hotel para su reciente visita a Roma. Es un placer para nosotros saber que ha disfrutado de su estancia, Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece. El nuestro caliente desayuno buffet americano es nuestra mejor manera de darle las gracias por su preferencia, aunque recuerde que siempre está en precio de la habitación incluye. con respecto al calendario, confirmo que se inicia a las 06:30 am y termina a las 10:30, lo siento si los camareros han comenzado a cerrar el buffet 5 minutos antes, sino por la sala de control indicó que ya se vienen abajo todos los clientes para tomar el desayuno. Lo siento mucho haber encontrado Polvo en los altos de la Estanteria, el cabecero de la cama Encima tambien, y les aseguro que ya he informado a la camarera porque se aseguran de que no vuelva a suceder. El servicio de limpieza se realiza todos los días con productos probados para garantizar la higiene, porque todos los días dando la bienvenida a más de 300 clientes de todo el mundo, tiene que ser algo que definitivamente no debe pasarse por alto. También me gustaría hacer hincapié en que somos uno de los pocos hoteles en Roma mediante un revolucionario sistema de limpieza de las habitaciones y áreas comunes a través del Ozono Este tratamiento tiene la ventaja de no dejar ningún olor en el aire, a excepción de lo que se siente después del paso de una tormenta eléctrica, pero desempeña una acción esterilizante muy importante contra los virus y las bacterias, incluso dentro de los sistemas de aire acondicionado como el famoso "Legionella pneumophila", desinfecta las superficies de los objetos, evita la formación de hongos, destruye los huevos que pueden haber dejado algún error en tapetes, alfombras, colchones o cojines por la acción oxidante del ozono. Mirando hacia el futuro para darle la bienvenida de nuevo pronto Estimado cliente, gracias de nuevo por su preferencia. Sinceramente Roberto Cangrande Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Rome San Giovanni
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Location

By

17. Dezember 2016

For us the location was perfect. Such a short walk to the metro, bus and supermarket.
The area felt perfectly safe at all times.
The staff were extremely helpful.
A wonderful stay. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Dezember 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much taking the time on writing us such a kind words towards the staff, I can assure you that this has been shared to everyone in the team. I am delighted to know that we have been consistent in providing you a high level of service which we always aim for. We are thrilled to welcome you again! Roberto Cangrande Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Rome San Giovanni
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen