Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 424 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

424Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    212
  • 4 Sterne
    138
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    18

The staff is incredible!

By

27. März 2017

platinumelite

The place is a bit dated and the noise can be loud depending on who your neighbors are, but the big tip is to stay away from the stairwell doors, extremely loud and signs point to them for usage. The staff though is attentive, friendly and incredible!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our first trip to Rome.

By

27. März 2017

platinumelite

Overall not a bad stay. The room especially the shower could have been a cleaner and some updating needs to be considered. There were some bleach stains on the the hallway carpets. The shower had some mold in the caulk. Other than that it was a fine place to stay. Good free breakfast, friend,y staff. I would stay ther again.
Also the staff was very accommodating as we were traveling with two children and needed adjoining rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rude Staff

By

27. März 2017

club

The breakfast was very good, that's about the only thing they have going for them. Hotel is far from city and cab rides are expensive. I would not recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, good breakfast, clean room

By

19. März 2017

club

Improvements needed are:
a) the room thermostat is not working properly.
b) the absence of he hotel sign at the comer of the main street.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5-stars review! We are very happy to read that you were pleased with your stay. I am truly sorry for any inconvenience you may have experienced in regards to the room thermostat set in the room, but I assure you the system is working properly. The room heating system could be adjusted for individual need with temperature control, flow control and switch on/off. Please note the ventilation is guaranteed 24 h. by central system not adjustable by the Guest because it is compulsory by the law. Regarding the absence of the hotel sign at the comer of the main street it comes from the local law forbidden us to fix it at that corner. Anyway the location is clearly written on our official web page where the Hotel is located, as well as on the useful map we provide for free to all Guests Looking forward to welcome you as preferred Guest next time you will travel to Rome, I remain with best regards. Customer Service Team Holiday Inn Express Rome San Giovanni
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room and general cleanliness

By

17. März 2017

After reading the reviews of this hotel, I must have been staying in a different hotel. This hotel was part of a package deal and maybe that is why I had such a bad experience. The mold and mildew in the bathroom was so bad they changed rooms for me. However, the new one wasn't much better. The carpet in the room and in the hallway were filthy. They claim they are a 4-star hotel, but I would only rate it a 2. It doesn't come close to other Holiday Inns I have stayed at.

The location, though close to bus and metro was not in a very inviting location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ordentliches Hotel zum günstigen Preis

By

03. März 2017

club

schönes Zimmer, gut dichtende Fenster, gut sortiertes Frühstücksbuffet (nur der Kaffee kam leider aus dem Nescafé-Automaten), gutes Bett mit guten Polstern, schönes Badezimmer,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bela surpresa!

By

01. März 2017

club

Cama super grande, pequeno almoço muito bom. Área do hote interior e exteriorl top!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Short Stay

By

25. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is very conveniently located in a residential neighborhood, close to public transportation. Professional no-nonsense front desk and restaurant staff. Breakfast buffet is excellent with abundant choices of food served in a bright and spacious room. The room we were assigned seemed a little tired but it was very clean and sufficient for a brief stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3 day stay

By

25. Februar 2017

On the positive. Restaurant by far the best ever experienced at a HIEX. Tried some typical Roman plates.
Carbonara etc. deliziosa. The breakfast always busy but a fair spread of food.
Was given one of the rooms that is marked for IHG members. Not sure if that meant because I am Platinum
or just any member.
On the negative. Housekeeping makes a lot of conversation non stop in the passageways. it seemed to be constant. Also the room wasn't vacuumed in the 3 day time.
I made a report to front desk for maintenance to check the shower. As water did not drain properly. That was the first morning. It never happeded. Had to stand in 2 inch water for rest of stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

sleep and service

By

22. Februar 2017

club

very quiet room for sleeping and staffs were very good and polite and provided good suggestions

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ウェルカムドリンクがなし

By

20. Februar 2017

今までの感覚で、系列のホテルとして宿泊は、かなり物足りなさを実感。初めて、知らないホテルでの宿泊と思えば、この地域性からこんなもんだと思えて、満足感は、得られるのでは、ないでしょうか?スーパーや駅にも近くて便利。食事は、美味しいけど、乏しさを感じる。宿泊の楽しみの一つは、朝食だけに、次回の宿泊は悩む。水は、フロントで買えるが、サービスでは、置いてない。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Habitacion amplia

By

16. Februar 2017

club

La habitacion muy amplia, lo unico que eran dos camas juntas y no una de matrimonio que solicitamos.
Por lo general comodo, amplio y limpio. El personal muy amable y educado.
Repetiriamos experiencia sin ninguna duda.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen