Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 977 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

977Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    617
  • 4 Sterne
    209
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Not a great experience for the price

By

23. Juli 2021

club

Check your tubs they are not cleaned enough. Tv remotes did not work. Check those things before you get settled

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location for our visit

By

22. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel and good location. Mexican restaurant nearby was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My experience

By

20. Juli 2021

I arrived to relax in another city overnight. The Front desk worker was amazing! Arrived in my room to heat up food and noticed there was no microwave. Front desk worker brought a microwave however there was no glass plate in it. I then went to use restroom and the sink wpuld not drain because the stopper was broke. I attempted to call the Front desk many times but line was busy. I then had to get dressed and physically go to the front desk to receive assistance. The maintenance man came to fix the sink.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

20. Juli 2021

I’ve stayed at this property a few times in the past, this time I was very disappointed. The hotel looks run down and dirty. Not sure if it changed ownership or what the issue is but don’t think I will be returning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reasonable place to sleep

By

20. Juli 2021

The hotel is not the best but it is clean and reasonably quite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4th of July

By

16. Juli 2021

club

The hotel was accomadating and clean. Being it was during the pandemic, they were able to offer more than I would have expected. The pool was open and maintained. The work out room was adequate for our stay and I never ran into another guest while working out. The only issue was the morning of the 4th, there was a skeleton crew working (only saw one person) and the breakfast/coffee was not set up. I was able to request a cup of coffee from the one staff member. I would stay here again if visiting the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Roselle's time with family

By

15. Juli 2021

platinumelite

This hotel provided us a good place to stay next to family. They were very busy during our stay, and I think with current staffing issues around the U.S., they did a good enough job to keep us happy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Won’t use

By

13. Juli 2021

Morning manager made us feel stupid when we told him the kurig didn’t work. Telling us it’s only 6 months old. Well guess what, it was broken. And he refused to replace it himself and said he would have one ready for us when we returned. It was not ready and he did not do anything to resolve the issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kiran

By

08. Juli 2021

platinumelite

This Hotel needs a remodel for sure and the breakfast served is horrible and we were given the excuse of pandemic

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed and bathroom

By

06. Juli 2021

Not clean and disorganized. Great service but dirty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent place

By

06. Juli 2021

It is a little dated but not bad. Staff was nice. Only thing was 2 remotes for the television

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great start to a long road trip!

By

06. Juli 2021

club

Stopped for an overnight on a 3week road trip. Great hotel with an even better staff. Very friendly and easy check-in. Room was clean and softest hotel bed made for a perfect nights sleep after a long day on the road.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen