Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Roseville-St. Paul

2715 Long Lake Road , Roseville, Minnesota 55113

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 894 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

894Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    700
  • 4 Sterne
    150
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Clean

By

29. Juli 2021

club

A comfortable, clean hotel. Due to the road construction we had a little trouble finding it. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sleep

By

28. Juli 2021

club

It was great. Hotel is clean, but a bit small. Pool was nice as well as workout room. Food was good for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Find another place to stay

By

24. Juli 2021

Power outages without a good generator back up. VERY small room with a freakishly unnecessary large bathroom, NO microwave in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top Notch

By

24. Juli 2021

This hotel is top notch. From the staff to the room to the amenities. Everytime we are in town we stay here. We couldn't ask for better service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice competent staff

By

21. Juli 2021

I allways like staying at Roseville, I have been staying there since the mid nineties and there have allways had good people working there even now in this challenging time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel for the Roseville, MN Area

By

19. Juli 2021

The hotel was very clean and I felt safe at all times. Bed was very comfortable and I was able to get a good night sleep. Hot breakfasts are being served again with options changing every morning for some variety. Staff was great and very friendly and accommodating. Hotel was smoke free and did not have the same problems as some of the other hotels in the area with smoking indoors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location Location Location

By

19. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Great location for access to mall, Como Zoo and the U of M. Staff were great, of course. They almost always are! Double queen room with comfy beds. Kids loved the pool. No hot tub-that was a downer. Room felt damp even with the AC running. Bathroom was tiny for a double room. Vanity could have been separate, too. Juice machine and pancake maker were both out of order at breakfast. Good coffee, though!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time visit

By

16. Juli 2021

club

Overall the hotel was very nice. The breakfast was the best part since there was a lot of choices. The room was clean and housekeeping was accompanying by coming in and cleaning when requested.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Staff, Clean Rooms

By

15. Juli 2021

I appreciate that the staff does not clean the rooms daily but provides you clean towels upon request. I appreciate that they are saving water and so forth. The staff here is very friendly and the breakfast lady is very kind. We stay here every time we visit St. Paul and love the location and this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Great

By

13. Juli 2021

club

The hotel is bare bones with minimum value. The price paid is not aligned with the service provided. Front desk staff are not very attentive; room floors were very sticky, rooms are not stocked with all the necessary essentials. House keeping is not offered during your stay regardless of the length of stay. The free breakfast is not very good. Did have very fast and consistent wifi. The price should be aligned with the service provided

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding party stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

13. Juli 2021

Exceeded expectations. Room moderately pricey due to high occupancy. Would stay again. Brianna especially helpful at desk and by reservation phone call. Grandkids enjoyed pool. Thanks for your hospitality!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable and easy access

By

10. Juli 2021

This hotel was an easy choice for my trip. It was right off the thruway and I was able to get into my room sooner then expected. The room was very clean and quiet. Besides that, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful to me about the local area and places to visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen