Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 415 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

415Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    313
  • 4 Sterne
    71
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Great breakfast...

By

24. März 2017

club

A bit noisey, there were teens and grown men screeming in hallways late evenings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

22. März 2017

Felt like a VIP when greeted at the front desk and especially when we were upgraded to a suite. I like how clean the entire hotel was. Breakfast was good. The location was great too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your experience during your recent stay. We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature.Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Holiday Inn Express a leader in excellence. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comforable Stay!

By

16. März 2017

club

We were in town for a family memorial service and a small amount of business. We had not stayed at a Holiday Inn Express before. We were very pleased with the accommodations. It is close to the freeway and in the heart of an abundance of eating and shopping establishments.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ruth Mahata General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Hotel

By

11. März 2017

Average hotel nothing spectacular. Front desk staff was very nice. Rooms seemed a little out dated but nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worth the extra $20!

By

09. März 2017

Clean, comfortable and what I needed! As a landscape photographer the Holiday Inn Express had internet speeds for nightly backups.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Roseville Holiday Inn

By

08. März 2017

club

I did not have a reservation but was able to book a room at the front desk. I asked for a quiet room and was given the very last room on the first floor, which was far from quiet. My request for a different room the following day went smoothly. Both rooms were clean. The beds were comfortable with an abdudance of pillows, soft and firm, to choose from. There is a swimming pool and work out center. There is also a guest laundry area, a nice amenity not often seen. The free breakfast is a step above the usual. I didn't care for the biscuits and gravy but the cinammon rolls were good. The pancake machine was out of order. Overall, I had a good experience and would return. My only suggestion would be to remind staff to greet you as a club member, I had to bring it to the clerk's attention.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stop!

By

07. März 2017

club

Great place to stop on our way! The hotel staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and the hotel was very clean and well kept!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

28. Februar 2017

club

This was a great place to stay! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer service

By

28. Februar 2017

Meet all my needs. Staff was friendly and courteous

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room!!

By

27. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Staff friendly and nice clean rooms. They upgraded my room without me even asking. Very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

25. Februar 2017

club

I chose this property for a recent business trip in Sacramento. I wanted to stay in Sacramento but there were no suitable hotels with availability. But I'm glad there weren't because this hotel was a great find. Staff were pleasant, the room was clean and I got a great nights sleep. Those are the pros, which outweighed the cons for me. Those being that I had to deal with a busy commute to downtown Sacramento the next morning and the included breakfast was a disappointment. I was looking forward to a hot breakfast of the usually provided scrambled eggs but instead, it was a horrible western omelet! I ended up eating instant oatmeal. Overall, the included breakfast was not a dealbreaker, but I have stayed at other properties which provided far better options. If you don't mind the congested commute traffic to downtown Sacramento, this is a good option.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding staff very accommodating

By

25. Februar 2017

club

Previously stated . Each of the desk staff was outstanding, I was in town attending a memorial, I requested a late checkout and without hesitation my request was granted. The following morning I was told if I needed a longer time to phone the desk and it would be granted.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen