Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 340 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

340Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    258
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Attentive staff, comfortable accomodations, great value

By

08. August 2016

club

I reserved a room for one night because an adajcent hotel where most of my family stayed had no vacancies for our selected dates. We were there for a relative's funeral. Upon arrival, I found the staff professional and friendly; in fact, Mary, at the front desk, offered her fresh-baked chocolate chip cookies, and apples, each wrapped separately, were available, as well.

Though our room was near the elevator, hallway traffic was very quiet. The bed and room were comfortable, so I slept very well.

However, about breakfast: Substitute the sugary and artificial colored "fruit" loops with a healthier cold-cereal; add a non-flavored coffee creamer with the French vanilla, hazelnut, etc., that were next to the coffee dispensers. Use paper, rather than styrofoam coffee/tea cups. Eliminate the iced pastry.

I did create a healthy meal from other options that were offered (fresh fruit, omelette, yogurt, and more), so thank you for that! All in all, our stay was very pleasant, especially considering the unfortunate reason for this particular visit to Roseville.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Overall Service in Roseville!

By

06. August 2016

This hotel has one of the best and friendliest staffs around! They not only greet every customer with a smile but they recognize by name repeat customers! I don't visit as frequently as some but they still remember me! TRUE QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

short stay

By

05. August 2016

club

received very nice and the receptionist told us our bill was going to be even less than quoted in the previous reservation. How often does that happen? Over-all a very nice stay and will be doing it again soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Hello! We are always here to help our guests, especially when it comes to any negotiated rates that we have. Please make sure you come back and say hi, we always love when our loyal guests make a comeback!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice and clear hotel

By

29. Juli 2016

Would highly recommend for a comfortable stay. Neat and clear hotel and fairly new.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Greetings txtech87, Great customer satisfaction is what we aim for but a guests recommendation is even better! Our facility is always glad to hear that we have done a superb job that makes our guest's want to return. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breakfast

By

26. Juli 2016

the orange juice used to be a whole lot better. Maybe just a bad batch. Was more like orange colored water, Other then that the breakfast was very good.Marcus at the front desk was excellent. Whenever I call for reservations I only talk to him.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you so much for your fantastic review about our hotel as well as our Front Office Manager Marcus. The breakfast food and drink selections are normally rotated and replaced with new items every couple days, we apologize for the abnormal taste you experienced with our orange juice. That problem has been corrected and we hope we will see you again in the coming months.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent staff

By

26. Juli 2016

The staff are very efficient and accommodating to our needs.We arrived so late at night and they were very attentive to our needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Hello Volet! Whenever our property hears that our team succeeded in making a guest happy, it pushes us to continue. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Typical high quality HI Express

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This is a nice modern HI Express that is clean, comfortable and has the usual amenities including the complimentary wifi and breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear JV123456, We appreciate your 5 Star rating and invite you to return to the property whenever you are in the Roseville area. Your loyalty is what keeps our team motivated to continue delivering the highest quality service in all of Roseville!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, quiet room and great staff!

By

19. Juli 2016

club

This was the first Holiday Inn Express and Suites we have stayed at and I'm so glad we did. The staff and management were courteous and friendly. Our room was very clean, the bed was so comfortable and the room was extremely quiet compared to other places we had stayed in the past. The breakfast provided was well stocked and the eggs tasted great, not like some of the powdered eggs at other hotels. Overall, the management and staff were very helpful and kind, which helped make us feel welcome and our stay a very enjoyable one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear ajgos16, Newcomers to our brand are always welcome! We are so glad that not only did you give our brand a try, but that our location shined and showed you how excellent an IHG hotel can be! We do our best to show all of our guests the best stay we possibly can. Thank you again for trusting in us and we can't wait to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

My mom always stay here because she finds it very relaxing. Shane knows about likes/dislikes and attends to our every need. Why else would we book or stay somewhere else. Shane does an outstanding job comforting us. He knows us by our first name and remembers our hotel stay. This is a huge plus because all I do is say the duration of stay and he does the rest. This is a mind and time saver for us. We do not have to think - just relax.

Carlos and Richard are great also. They are very attentive and responsive. Coming from a corporate world, they actually look like they love their jobs, which is rare in our field.

HIE is very very fortunate to have employees that honor the hotel's name.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear O Smith, We have grown together as a team and our staff thoroughly enjoys taking care of all of our guests especially ones who return frequently like yourself. We take great pleasure in knowing you have met our staff and know them on a name basis. That shows our hospitality is excellent and that we aren't afraid to welcome our guests in like family. Thank you so much for your great review!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Damp carpet, broken sofa bed

By

05. Juli 2016

Sofa bed was broken ( was very difficult to pull out and had duck tape around metal bars). Carpet in front of door and bathroom door stayed damp through out stay. Maintenance said it was probably because the maid has just cleaned and put damp towels down (highly unlikely).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Hello Lisa011, I do apologize about the inconveniences you encountered during your stay and would like to speak with you more about what I can do for you in the future. Also, thank you for your 3 Star Review, I hope to hear from you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02. Juli 2016

Excellent stay at Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast was delicious.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Greetings Summer 66, Short and sweet is always appreciated and we love that you still found time to enter in a 5 Star Review. We appreciate all your feedback and hope you visit us every time you are in the Roseville area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk service great, pillows wonderful!

By

29. Juni 2016

club

My son and I were in the area for a soccer tournament. After a long day on the field it was nice to be greeted warmly by the front desk. Check in was fast and easy. Upon arrival to the room it was clean. My son and I both loved the pillows and had a great night sleep. In fact I should have taken a picture of the label, they were most comfortable pillows ever! Great to walk down stairs and eat breakfast. The pancake maker was a hit. Check out was fast and easy too! Would stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear calijen72, Here at the Holiday Inn Express in Roseville,CA we love to house all of the families and teams that involved with our local sports. You all offer us a fantastic amount of feedback and we cherish each 5 Star Review we receive from you. Thank you again for conveying such a great description of your last stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen