Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 696 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

696Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    414
  • 4 Sterne
    203
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Comfortable but minimal

By

22. Mai 2017

Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Could do with better food varieties for both dinner and breakfast. Overall good stay but quite pricey for what you get - just the basics.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable hotel

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Stayed one night, excellent value will certainly stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great curry

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Can recommend the beef madras and the atmosphere at this holiday inn express. Lots of space to work and also relax in the room. Bed was comfortable and loved the walk-in shower. Sebastian at reception deserves a mention - really welcoming and efficient. Breakfast was good with plenty of choice although some bacon would be nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Break

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Staff were very friendly and we were quickly
Checked in .
Room was large and roomy .
Spotless bathroom with a huge shower .
Bed was amazing so comfortable .
Bar was great and there was a lovely atmosphere .
Breakfast was not really good for choice ,
but apart from that it was an exceptional
stay for the price we paid .
Well done Holiday Express , Rotherham .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, comfortable bed, great breakfast.

By

13. Mai 2017

club

Great service, comfortable bed, great breakfast, room very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

12. Mai 2017

club

Comfortable and clean nice atmosphere always have a good night's sleep when I stay hete

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rotherham

By

11. Mai 2017

club

it's OK for the money but not much of a chicken in breakfast side and air con in room wasn't working so far to hot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Clean Rooms

By

10. Mai 2017

club

Very impressed when I arrived. Reception very friendly and quick giving all relevant info need for my stay. Rooms excellent clean and warm everything I needed from tea making facilities to towels and bathroom

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

09. Mai 2017

club

Great hotel in good location for me. Also very competitive price. My only criticism would be the cooked breakfast being a poor selection, though the pastries and cereal was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel but needs updating

By

05. Mai 2017

club

Great service by staff but hotel let down by some small points e.g. chairs in the breakfast/restaurant very saggy and need replacing, no trays available at the start of the buffet breakfast area and odd layout for selection. Please be aware that guest can check in very late which means that your sleep can be disturbed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff and Service

By

03. Mai 2017

From the moment we arrived the friendly greeting of the staff and the service offered was excellent.

Already looking at this hotel for another stay when in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great value for money

By

29. April 2017

club

My wife and i have stayed at the Hotel on a number of occasions so that we can visit my son and grandchildren who live near it, and have not yet been disappointed with the value for money that the hotelggives

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen