Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ruston

1312 Hospitality Street , Ruston, Louisiana 71270

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 735 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

735Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    552
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Nice Hotel and Great Service

By

04. Mai 2021

club

The staff at this hotel were very nice and helpful. The hotel was comfortable. The shampoo, conditioner, and soap smelled great! It was very clean and smelled clean. The only issue we had was the little league baseball teams staying at the hotel. The kids ran up and down the halls, jumped on the beds, and made lots of noise all day and late into the night. No reliable adult supervision. Not the hotels fault...parents fault.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

03. Mai 2021

club

My experience was great. I only left because of lack of communication on our end of things. The only thing i have to critique is the breakfast opening at 6:30 am. It wasn't very punctual which was unfortunate but never a big problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fair stay

By

02. Mai 2021

platinumelite

Decent stay. AC made noise; could not use while sleeping

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay. I’ll be back.

By

30. April 2021

club

Hotel staff members were responsive, professional and courteous. Assigned room was clean, functional and well apportioned.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms and great breakfast

By

28. April 2021

club

We loved our stay. The hotel was clean and breakfast was lovely.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

27. April 2021

club

We were in Ruston for a wedding and were very pleased with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best choice in Ruston

By

27. April 2021

Clean and comfortable. Staff is fantastic. Breakfast is a bit inconsistent, doesn't always open and start serving on time. Very accommodating for a guy working the night shift and sleeping during the day. Overall, I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Ruston.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel and Staff

By

27. April 2021

club

Loved my stay at this hotel!!! Will defiantly stay at this hotel again!!! Loved the area and how easy it was to find.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall nice location.

By

20. April 2021

The location was nice, but if they are enforcing the mask mandate, it was not happening. Front desk was extremely professional and nice during my visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable rooms

By

20. April 2021

The rooms were very spacious and the beds were really comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very uncomfortable bed

By

19. April 2021

Convenient location and accessible to all activities in town. Professional and friendly staff, willing to respond to any need.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

14. April 2021

platinumelite

Loved this place, clean and friendly staff
Breakfast was nice and friendly staff handling breakfast.
Felt very safe and they were taking a precautions to prevent spread of covid 19

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen