Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Sacramento Convention Center

728 Sixteenth Street , Sacramento, KALIFORNIEN 95814

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1219 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1219Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    633
  • 4 Sterne
    329
  • 3 Sterne
    109
  • 2 Sterne
    79
  • 1 Sterne
    69

Breakfast

By

19. März 2020

Breakfast was the best of any Holiday Inn. The lady that helped with breakfast was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

17. März 2020

Nice place to stay. Bed/pillows were comfortable. The bathroom needs some updating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable with Great Staff

By

09. März 2020

The staff was very friendly. He helped me extend my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything we expected from a well run IGH hotel

By

07. März 2020

club

My visit was just an overnight close to a medical center.
We have used Holiday Inn Express many times and found this location, service and staff as expected .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

provide more cable channels or even a regular one with a lot of selections

By

06. März 2020

Shuttle bus must be provided and internet must be faster connections.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible customer service!

By

03. März 2020

club

The young girl was very rude at front counter. She said no check in until 3pm even though we requested early check in. Went to car and came back in, she was checking someone else in. Also charged $150 as a deposit. I have never paid more than $50. Room was two double beds and my sister paid less for her room and got two queen beds. We complained and treated poorly. Hair dryer did not work. Bathtub had a false floor and had to hold on to handicap bar to keep from falling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just ok for a short stay

By

03. März 2020

If you are looking to stay close to downtown for a day or two and have no expectations beyond having a bed, shower, and breakfast, this is ok place for the price. I am not sure if I would use this facility next time. Hotel needs at least face lift and more attention to day-to-day maintenance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great stay

By

29. Februar 2020

club

Staff was awesome, the facilities safe and clean and close to the capitol. Room was clean and the shower head was excellent. Internet was kind of slow and the chair at the desk was terrible. Only other complaint was that they put a slice of American cheese in the omelette at breakfast. That was yucky.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay, very good location

By

29. Februar 2020

club

Was generally happy with my stay. If there was anything that could be worked on by Holiday Inn Express it would be the breakfast quality....which was just a bit too much on the processed side. Also, it seemed that the motel had possibly just undergone a major renovation. As a consequence the hotel was very nice....but there was kind of a mess in the parking lot of shipping containers and materials. Seems like this construction staging could have been done a bit more professionally.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Sacramento Convention Center

By

28. Februar 2020

Every where you look, the building shows signs of poor maintenance. Repairs are poorly done. Staff is friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

N/A

By

27. Februar 2020

club

Everything was great. No complaints here room clean check in and check out simple and easy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

27. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Many cool things to explore near by... will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen