Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 479 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

479Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    290
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Convenient to State offices

By

10. August 2016

platinumelite

Clean, friendly hotel that is walking distance to many State offices.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear KenP1955, I appreciate you taking the time out to tell us about the staff and the hotel. Downtown Sacramento is known for state offices, best part is they are all close proximity of each other. We appreciate our guests and strive to provide excellent customer service. We can't wait for your next trip to Sacramento and we hope you choose us once again. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and great service

By

08. August 2016

club

only issue was the ice machine was broken on my floor, and I was right next to the elevator so it was a bit loud sometimes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Babsy13, I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We will make sure to note room away from elevator for your future stays with us. Thank you for letting us know and I hope you give us the opportunity to make it right for your next stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay

By

05. August 2016

club

Okay place to stay but no swimming pool and no laundry service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear crs22, I do apologize for not having a swimming pool, it's one of the things we wish we could have especially on our hot Sacramento summer days. We do have a dry cleaning service we offer Monday through Friday to all guests and have a laundry mat within walking distance of the hotel. I appreciate your 4 star review and hope you choose us once again on your next trip to Downtown Sacramento. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

reasonable

By

02. August 2016

Nice room, decent hotel. Pleasant staff - it is really a nice place to stay. I wish breakfast offerings were a little more varied - but again - they are acceptable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear travelrn555, I appreciate your generous review on our staff and hotel. The next time your in town please ask for me and we can sit down and discuss the different items you are looking for in the breakfast bar. It's always great to get another guests perspective. I appreciate you and hope you stay with us on your next trip to Sacramento. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Day Stay

By

30. Juli 2016

club

It was a nice stay other than the bathroom issue. Hopefully we wont have that problem again. Good price, could walk to downtown.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear NuSam, I wanted to apologize for the issue you faced in your room regarding the bathroom. We take pride in making sure our rooms are adequate for a great guest experience. Please give us the opportunity to correct this for your next stay and we appreciate your considerate 4 star response. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

California sunshine

By

28. Juli 2016

club

Really nice experience!I'm from China and it's my first time in the U.S! Exciting trip and satisfying service. I cannot be more excited! In addition, breakfirst is very delicious!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear higuoxing, I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit to Sacramento with us. I know coming from such a long distance it can usually be draining. I will be sure to share your great review with the staff and hope to see you again on your distant journey to us. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service. Looks can be decieving.

By

23. Juli 2016

club

Great place to stay . Can walk to convention center and other sites.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear rsb314, I would like to take the time out to say thank you for your kind 5 star review. We are within walking distance of several different attractions. We hope during your next visit to Sacramento you choose us once again. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay for a "STA-CATION"

By

19. Juli 2016

club

My husband and I just wanted a mini getaway to explore downtown Sacramento, and this hotel was perfect. Great location, wonderful helpful staff, and walking distance to a few restaurants which was perfect for us.
The breakfast lady was very attentive and helpful to us and other patrons.
Overall, our experience was awesome, and we hope to return eventually in the near future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear MAG70, Its reviews like yours that make us appreciate what we do. I will be sure to share your wonderful and thoughtful comments with our staff and can't wait to see you on your return to Sacramento. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business stay

By

19. Juli 2016

club

The hotel is within walking distance of numerous eating establishments. The hotel is clean and staff are very helpful. The furnishings and decor could use some updating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear cha18, We appreciate your comments regarding the staff and cleanliness of our hotel. We are currently due for a renovation soon and hoping on your next visit we will be welcoming you with new decor and amenities.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Sutter Hospital

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The proximity of this property to Sutter Hospital made getting a "good" night's sleep a bit more possible. Had we been in the area for reasons other than an emergency hospital stay for a family member we would have gotten a great night's sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Sacramento

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

If your looking for a Hotel that is reasonable, comfortable and close to Restaurants and Bars, this is a perfect Hotel. The staff is always friendly and the Managers are accessible with ideas and suggestions. Professional appearance and attitude!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear brownReno, I wanted to take the time out to say thank you for your generous 5 star review. I appreciate the comments regarding the staff and managers. Please stop by and ask for me during your next visit so I may personally thank you. I hope you have a great day and see you on your next visit to Sacramento. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cean and quiet

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Quiet and clean hotel in walking distance to downtown and midtown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen