Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 706 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

706Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    403
  • 4 Sterne
    187
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Nice hotel. Great location.

By

15. Oktober 2017

club

Downtown Sacramento is not a cheap area. It was great to find this hotel. Very nice hotel. Good price. Great location. Would recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

14. Oktober 2017

club

The hotel is within walking distance of the convention center and many fabulous restaurants. The area was safe to walk around and easy to access from the freeway. I'd recommend it for both business and pleasure travelers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

Not Interested in explaining anything more...disappointed with all check-out procedures. Your people do not do what your reservations specialists tell guests

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One-Day Stay

By

11. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

This is my second time staying at this location. The staff has always been friendly and hotel is well maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

decent for money and breakfast good and bad

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

had good time. The sausage is awful. The eggs one day not good but the omlets next good. Bagels stale and cream cheese runny. The cinnamon rolls and pancakes good. Hotel should leave forks and plates out all day in case guest wants one. Overall good hotel and will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Review

By

05. Oktober 2017

Great economical hotel. Courteous staff and clean and well- supplied rooms. Outdoor premises needs a lot of work however as does the parking lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

05. Oktober 2017

club

The rooms were clean and a good size. The staff were Very friendly - Great!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conference stay

By

05. Oktober 2017

club

The room was nice and the staff extremely friendly. Only the very slightest street noise and my room was at the end near a street corner.The TV signal was spotty sometimes and the workout room has only cardio machines. Didn't eat much of the breakfast as my conference offered really good food - the little I had was fine - I had temptingly gooey cinnamon rolls. The surrounding street is a little bit sketchy, but didn't seem dangerous. I walked around the neighborhood at night several times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location....great value

By

03. Oktober 2017

Room was nice. Location was right in the middle of town. Close to quaint shops and a nice park. We enjoyed our stay!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property with great staff and service.

By

02. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

This property is well maintained outside and inside. The staff were wonderful and most accommodating. The breakfast options were very good and the available fruit was very fresh!

Really enjoyed using this facility and would not hesitate to use again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

30. September 2017

Great place to stay for business when coming to Sacramento. Hotel was quiet and clean. Staff was courteous and helpful. Best free breakfast compared to other hotel chains -- wide variety of food choices, plus a pancake machine! Bed was not as comfy as I would have liked, but overall the room was clean and modern. The internet speed was fast, and I was able to use all of my electronic devices successfully.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Inviting bed and great amenities

By

29. September 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The sheets inviting. The amenities in the bathroom nice! I enjoyed the different sounds the radio provided like seashore and chimes. The breakfast offered a great variety of foods and beverages. Not too far from the Capitol area. Lots of restaurants nearby. State rate available! Friendly and welcoming front office staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen