Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 623 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

623Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    349
  • 4 Sterne
    165
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Highly recommend

By

21. Mai 2017

club

The room was clean, quiet, comfy; staff was very pleasant, helpful and responsive to my requests. This property is in a nice location and easy to get to where I am going. Breakfast was delicious... I always enjoy a cinnamon roll and perfect cup of coffee. My choice is this Holiday Inn Express when traveling to Sacramento.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sacramento Downtown

By

20. Mai 2017

club

Great location for visiting downtown venues and restaurants. Plus plenty of free parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean but older Hotel

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Overall, the stay was nice. This hotel seemed to be older compared to the Holiday Inn Express Hotels that I have stayed in the past but was clean. I did not partake in all of the features of this hotel. The bathroom mirrors were lighted, but the delay of the lights when turning on was at least a second or two, which always made me think that they weren't going to come on. The beds were excellent. The cost was cheaper than other hotels in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy stay

By

19. Mai 2017

club

We drove five hours for a doctors appointment at UCDAVIS at 8:30am. My disabled sister couldn't sleep because of noise from room above. When I complained they offered points. Asked for refund....still waiting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service at counter

By

09. Mai 2017

club

There was a problem with my room that the front desk handled extremely professionally. Employee's like this that see the big picture earn customer loyalty. I will make Holiday Inn Express my first choice when searching for hotel rooms across the uSA.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT LOCATION , OLD AND TIRED HOTEL

By

09. Mai 2017

platinumelite

This Hotel has a great downtown location and free parking, you can walk to a host of great restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Room with great service

By

08. Mai 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I was there with a large group for business and we all had a great experience. Thank You

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't pass this one.

By

05. Mai 2017

club

My stay here was a first and very pleased. I checked in late along with a group and all 7 of us were in our rooms in less than 20 minutes.
I scored 8 for sleep based on my inability to konk out. Bed was very comfortable and room was clean clean clean. Plenty of water and pressure at the nozzle. I like this place. I usually stay in hotels 80 nights a year and this is a gem.
It's off the path but not more than a 5 minute walk to city streets. Nice little hide away and great value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel, unfriendly staff

By

05. Mai 2017

The East Indian staff member on day shift was quite unfriendly and unhelpful. Disrespectful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good stay

By

02. Mai 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express' staff was very attentive. Monica at reception's desk took care of all our needs and was very courteous and friendly. Overall it was a good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff management quite lax at preparing for guests.

By

02. Mai 2017

club

The front entry area was being hydro blasted to clean which is fine...BUT there were no signs to redirect us to an alternate entrance. We were dressed for a wedding and I ran in to avoid water dripping from everywhere. Note the workers did NOT stop their spraying even as I went by to check in. This was absolutely a mess. I was to able to exit with my wife through the rear door and also able to direct the limo to back into the rear entrance to pick us up. Keep in mind the long dress my wife was wearing and trying to keep dry. This alone was more than enough to detract a lot form our stay.
The hotel needs some updating carpets and rooms were dated. Though I have come to expect a lot from Holiday Inn as their international hotels are far nicer in room and food quality and choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old Hotel

By

27. April 2017

club

The Mgmt. does not care about the quality of the Coffee, orange Juice, or the breakfast area. The toaster is so small or the bread is so big, they are not suitable for each other.

The rooms are old and needs completely outdated. It needs improvements.

There should be a built in night light, so nobody needs to keep the bathroom light on so you don't fumble in the darkness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen