Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 569 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

569Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    328
  • 4 Sterne
    148
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Great service

By

25. Februar 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is great for a quick business meeting or conference in town. It has all the basics.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express - Sacramento

By

25. Februar 2017

club

Great value, and good accommodations near the downtown area. The hotel is comfortable and has a good selection of common facilities to make you comfortable outside your room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service, Disappointing everything else

By

23. Februar 2017

club

1st room was dank smelling with a chemical undertone. Gave us a headache within minutes. The entire 4th floor smelled like a swamp? Pool mixed with mold and mildew is what it smelled like.
*edit* weird place for an edit but I'm posting from phone and it won't let me scroll to the bottom so here it is: one minor note would be that the toilets seemed built for little children. I am 5'6" and the seat only came up to just above mid shin, not quite up to the knee. Hard to sit on because it was so freakishly small and short. We thought it was a joke at first, till we needed to use it x.x

They moved us to a new room on a new floor free of charge. New rooms carpet was damp all over, water dripping from damaged bathroom ceiling onto toilet seat lid. No extra bedding for pull out sofa (which we used).

Website changed between the time of reservation and check in a couple months later. Features we found integral to our reservation of the room and we're listed on the site when we reserved no longer stated on the site. Example: "in room mini fridge" and "room service from nearby restaurant." These were not features we recieved and the site no longer has them listed. I feel duped.

Breakfast was great. Lots of choices. All fresh and tasty.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Annie79, We are very sorry for all of the issues that you experienced at our property. We take pride in making sure everything is ready in the rooms for our guests. This is not the normal service we provide. We are due for a full on renovation which will include all new amenities and decor. We hope you give us the opportunity to serve you once again assuring you these issues will be corrected in a timely manner.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

*

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Toni was wonderful. The area feels sketchy. The room was very clean and I slept well.... the lobby felt rundown.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear Lizzie, We are so pleased to hear you slept well and that Toni was such a great help to you. We are actually due for a renovation and the lobby will be one of the main areas as well as the rooms. In regards to the area, we have staff 24 hours a day to assist you in whatever you may need and security that patrols the grounds from night to day. Please let us know if anything stands out to you and we will take care of it right away. We always want our guests to feel safe and know they can come to us for anything. We hope you give us the opportunity to serve you once again on your next trip to Sacramento. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place in downtown Sacramento!

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Great location in downtown Sacramento. Near all major destinations including the Convention Center and Capitol Building.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear traveler13, We just wanted to say thank you so much for your great 4 star review. We are located close to many different Sacramento attractions and Government Buildings. We hope you choose us again on your next trip to Sacramento. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good/Value

By

16. Februar 2017

Great for price, hope they don't hike it up. Good location nice staff will visit again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Shoreman, We are so pleased to hear our hotel met your expectations and will be sure to share you kind words about the staff. We hope to see you again on your next trip out to Sacramento.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

15. Februar 2017

platinumelite

The entire staff was fantastic! The breakfast presentation was excellent. The employees at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay at this hotel again, when we visit Sacramento.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Lulu59, We are so pleased to hear our hotel and staff met your expectations. We will be sure to share your comments with the staff. It's reviews like yours that make us appreciate what we do. We hope to see you again soon and on your next visit in to Sacramento Downtown. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Februar 2017

club

I stayed over for my birthday to have a safe place to sleep after going out to party! The room was amazing we were upgrading as soon as we walked in! Clean, quiet and the staff was super nice and friendly ! Would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Maria100, We first wanted to say, Happy Belated Birthday Maria100. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your birthday and that our hotel met your needs. We take pride in assuring guests like yourself, enjoy there stay and we have done everything to make there stay enjoyable. We hope you stay with us again for any festivities you may have or if you are just returning into Sacramento. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Air fresheners out of control

By

14. Februar 2017

club

If you have allergies or just find air freshener overload unpleasant, avoid this hotel. It would be a nice place to stay without them,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Karen, We are so sorry to hear the experience you faced at our property. We try to avoid using to many fragrances throughout the hotel, due to many guests being allergic to different smells. We hope you give us the opportunity to correct this issue and hope to see you on your next trip to Sacramento. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and friendly staff

By

13. Februar 2017

Took the family to Sacramento to see a concert. Room was nice, beds were comfortable. Decent selection on the breakfast menu. What really stood out was the staff. All of the staff we encountered were friendly and offered to help make our stay more comfortable. I travel to sacramento frequently for business and will stay here more often.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear MichaelC001, Thank you so much for your great review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to share your comments with the staff. We hope you give us the opportunity to serve you once again on your next trip to Sacramento. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK but hard to find a plug

By

13. Februar 2017

Typical breakfast. rooms kind of old.
Good luck plugging anything in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear BP11, We appreciate you taking the time out to take a survey for our hotel. We are currently due for a renovation which will include brand new amenities and decor. We will also have more areas for guests to plug in and use there computers. We hope you give us the opportunity to serve you once again and that you come enjoy the brand new look once it is complete. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good value

By

13. Februar 2017

The staff was very friendly; but, I had several issues at this property. I couldn't access the internet and the tech support couldn't help. I travel often for business and this is not a problem at other Holiday Inn properties. Because the alarm clock in the room didn't work, I had to rely on the hotel wake-up call system. Sadly, the call was late one morning which put me behind schedule at the start of the day. The room was way over priced considering these and other issues. Not a good value for the price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear tpb22, We are so sorry for the experience you faced at our property. We understand the importance of these issues and will have them addressed immediately. We appreciate you taking the time out to let us know. We hope you give us the opportunity to correct these issues and that you to stay with us once again. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen