Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 626 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

626Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    351
  • 4 Sterne
    165
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Good customer service

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay here. Stayed here for business, so can't say if the value was good as the company paid for this trip. The staff was very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and awesome service

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Had a great stay for my daughter's volleyball team regional championships held at the Sacramento Convention Center. Loved the fact that the hotel was within walking distance of the convention center.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very bad property

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Rooms not comfortable, had problems with 1st room. Air blower sounded like a garbage disposal. Move to 2nd room, mattress very hard, uncomfortable. Shower did not work, sent me down the hall in my pajamas to 3rd room, I had stripped down to take shower, water worked. shower did not. took spit bath, since I was naked. Had planned to stay 2 nights, checked out. Advised manager of problems, staff very helpful, adjust my stay. Not by very much. Is listed at 4 star hotel. I would say it is not rated even a 1 star.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommend

By

21. Mai 2017

club

The room was clean, quiet, comfy; staff was very pleasant, helpful and responsive to my requests. This property is in a nice location and easy to get to where I am going. Breakfast was delicious... I always enjoy a cinnamon roll and perfect cup of coffee. My choice is this Holiday Inn Express when traveling to Sacramento.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sacramento Downtown

By

20. Mai 2017

club

Great location for visiting downtown venues and restaurants. Plus plenty of free parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean but older Hotel

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Overall, the stay was nice. This hotel seemed to be older compared to the Holiday Inn Express Hotels that I have stayed in the past but was clean. I did not partake in all of the features of this hotel. The bathroom mirrors were lighted, but the delay of the lights when turning on was at least a second or two, which always made me think that they weren't going to come on. The beds were excellent. The cost was cheaper than other hotels in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy stay

By

19. Mai 2017

club

We drove five hours for a doctors appointment at UCDAVIS at 8:30am. My disabled sister couldn't sleep because of noise from room above. When I complained they offered points. Asked for refund....still waiting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service at counter

By

09. Mai 2017

club

There was a problem with my room that the front desk handled extremely professionally. Employee's like this that see the big picture earn customer loyalty. I will make Holiday Inn Express my first choice when searching for hotel rooms across the uSA.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT LOCATION , OLD AND TIRED HOTEL

By

09. Mai 2017

platinumelite

This Hotel has a great downtown location and free parking, you can walk to a host of great restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Room with great service

By

08. Mai 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I was there with a large group for business and we all had a great experience. Thank You

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't pass this one.

By

05. Mai 2017

club

My stay here was a first and very pleased. I checked in late along with a group and all 7 of us were in our rooms in less than 20 minutes.
I scored 8 for sleep based on my inability to konk out. Bed was very comfortable and room was clean clean clean. Plenty of water and pressure at the nozzle. I like this place. I usually stay in hotels 80 nights a year and this is a gem.
It's off the path but not more than a 5 minute walk to city streets. Nice little hide away and great value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel, unfriendly staff

By

05. Mai 2017

The East Indian staff member on day shift was quite unfriendly and unhelpful. Disrespectful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen