Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 576 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

576Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    413
  • 4 Sterne
    99
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Saturday night stay in natomis

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Best sleep ever in a hotel bed and pillows were dreamy. Quiet rooms. Nice pool and jacuzzi. Nice people. Tasty breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms

By

23. Mai 2017

This hotel has very clean rooms and great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Complain about the noise in room 312

By

22. Mai 2017

I booked a room at this Holiday Inn to stay overnight so I could catch up my flight early the following morning. The noise in the room was horrible. There was a humming noise coming from air conditioning duct. I talked to the front desk and they sent a maintenance person. This person agreed with me that the noise was unbearable and went off to check if he could do something. He came back to confirm the noise came from the building air conditioning duct and that he could not do anything about it. I called the front desk to request a change. The person told me that the hotel was fully booked and no other room was available. I asked to talk to Manager, he told the Manager was off for the weekend not coming back until the following Monday (it was a Friday), usual excuse. At the end I had to spend the night in the room unable to sleep during the whole night. (what a nightmare). Several questions: 1) considering I am a member of IHG (Platinum Elite) what is the advantage of being a member if I am going to get this kind of room? 2) the hotel knows perfectly well that room 312 is unsuitable for sleeping, why did they sell this room? would any other IHG hotel sell something that is blatantly bad? 3) where was the Manager? how is it possible there is nobody to manage the hotel?. Next thing is going to happen. The Manager will send an apology about it, but I tell you upfront I will not accept your apology. I hope the owner of the hotel does something about the Manager and it does not keeping selling room 312 to other customers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Excellent service we stayed one night before our trip to Ireland and will come back when we take our next trip

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Courtesy and Concern

By

15. Mai 2017

club

I found the Staff to be exceptionally courteous and
service oriented. This is very important to me as
I have, prior to retirement, been in a customer
Service position that required excellence. Their
concern to assist me at check in and check out
was an example of their caring.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

12. Mai 2017

Great choice if you are flying out of Sacramento the next day or just flying in. Awsome staff and great custermer service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business stay at Holiday inn express

By

11. Mai 2017

club

The place was clean and the staff were friendly. The breakfast was decent. The room was clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Only two complaints, one minor and one medium

By

11. Mai 2017

club

I already gave my review in a previous screen. Please refer back to what I wrote before.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Linda

By

10. Mai 2017

Great friendly staff, I'll be back again. Room was comfortable and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great ocation

By

10. Mai 2017

Was in the area for a wedding and used my rewards points for the stay. Everything was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible customer service

By

10. Mai 2017

We came to Sacramento for a soccer tournament with my daughters team. We arrived late on Friday night and had booked 2 double beds. We brought everything to our room only to find one king size bed for three of us to sleep in.
I had go get another room and move everything to another floor. The hotel did a group rate and stated that we had to have a two night minimum. I never received my confirmation email and I just assumed everything was booked correctly. When we got back to our hotel after our second soccer game on Saturday, our keys weren't working. I went to the front desk to find out that we didn't have a reservation for that night and they were full and we had to leave the hotel. When I asked to speak to a manager they said that I'd have to wait til Monday morning to talk to one. They couldn't help me and brushed me aside. They didn't help me get a room anywhere else or even give me a discount from the night previous.
They didn't care.
My daughters team all swam and had dinner together while we had to find a last minute place to stay.

Horrible customer service!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and my room was very clean

By

09. Mai 2017

I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning a trip to the Sacramento area. The staff was friendly, helpful and extremely courteous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen