Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 516 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

516Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    372
  • 4 Sterne
    89
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Holiday Inn Express

By

21. Februar 2017

I was worried about parking and shuttling to airport. The desk attendant was friendly and readily called to schedule a time for us to depart. The hotel was clean, safe, and accommodating. Continental breakfast available at the time we left had great choices. Shuttle arrived quickly on our return.
I'd stay again!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay - very comfortable bed.

By

19. Februar 2017

club

We arrived late but were greeted warmly. Check-in paperwork was prepared in advance by registration clerk which made our check-in even quicker. The lighting for the bathroom was a little confusing but was labeled as the switch was outside the bathroom but not next to it. Also, the service for the breakfast could have been better as things were empty with 1/2 hour to go before breakfast hours were over. With that being said, we still had a great stay and would likely return there when we are next in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sacramento stay

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Staff was all wonderful. Under pressure from evacuations happening and staff did great job.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

reception area cleanliness

By

13. Februar 2017

platinumelite

reception area undergoing refurbishing of ceiling areas--restored to order at workday end

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean bedroom

By

08. Februar 2017

It was okay, not as exciting as other holiday inn express I stayed at the lowest ranking yet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests with a new and upcoming renovation . We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, - Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

06. Februar 2017

This hotel had just what we were looking for on our recent trip. It was near the airport and had shuttle service which was a tremendous help, especially when arriving late at night. It was also close to the main highways making it easy to start out on our activities the next morning. The staff and the facility were first rate!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, -Hotel staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

05. Februar 2017

club

Good Hotel. I have been staying in Holiday Inn since 1955.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We also thank you for your loyalty to Holiday Inn. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No water in shower

By

03. Februar 2017

club

No water in shower, still awaiting resolution of bill.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the water leakage.We are currently working to make enhancements with an upcoming renovation to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Please get in touch with us at sacdp-gm@g-rem.com so we can contact you and resolve the issue. We value you as a club member with us, and would like to reach out to you. Sincerely, Hotel staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I needed a place to relax and recharge and I found it!

By

02. Februar 2017

Good service, Clean room, good free breakfast, great value.
The business center was clean, well stocked, and working when I needed it at 9pm.
Consistently Holiday Inn Express meets my needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, we suggest becoming a rewards club member with us, that way you can enjoy even more hotel perks! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Natomas review

By

31. Januar 2017

club

This hotel was conveniently located for an overnight stay and early departure for the airport. We grabbed some items from the breakfast buffet prior to catching the airport shuttle at 5:55 AM. Our car appeared safe during our 5 day absence.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business stay jan 2017

By

26. Januar 2017

Room was average, front desk staff not well trained or helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2017
Please feel free to contact me at sacdp-sc@g-rem.com so I can provide additional assistance. We do not take your review lightly and will follow up with our front desk staff about the experience you had. We do hope to have you in the future as our guest and will do what we can to make that experience a pleasant one.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

22. Januar 2017

club

Restful, convenient. Clean, good breakfast. Great milk and cookies.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen