Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 640 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

640Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    456
  • 4 Sterne
    111
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Park n fly

By

19. September 2017

club

Just a easy way to travel early morning. HIE is clean, comfortable and shuttle is reliable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better Than I Thought

By

18. September 2017

club

This was my first time staying at a Holiday Inn Express. To my surprise (And it shouldn't have been a surprise) I was impressed with all aspects of this hotel. I will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

15. September 2017

club

Great place, comfy rooms, easy to access, good parking, very comfy bed, great breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

sacramento stay

By

14. September 2017

no issues but this survey is a bit demanding in terms of
details and length
please dont ask again for feed back on a othewise
satisfactory stay at this hotel or Holiday Inns
I do feel your rewards program is less generous than your competing hotels in terms of the points to free stay awards
A more generous awards program would insure a higher level of patronage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reserve your shuttle or miss your flight

By

14. September 2017

Desk Manager did not tell me I needed a reservation for the shuttle even though I had many shuttle questions for her. I almost missed my flight. Luckily Uber was working at 5:30 AM and I made it just in time. I had a very bad experience with the rude manager and do not recommend this hotel based on the poor treatment of a regular business traveler.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

14. September 2017

club

Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff were great and very helpful. Great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

12. September 2017

club

The front desk clerk was extremely helpful recommending a restaurant and with airport shuttle information

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, very short but convenient

By

11. September 2017

club

This hotel is very close to the Sacramento airport, they offer a shuttle starting at 3:15 am, most hotels in the area start at 4, makes it too tight for a 5 am flight. The area is fairly new, 2 other motels nearby and several eating places within walking distance. The area outside is clean and seems safe enough. The room is spacious and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Discovery

By

11. September 2017

platinumelite

We always spend our last night in cities near the airport when we have early flights. We have stayed in other hotels at the Sacramento airport, but this was the best. Their shuttle runs 24 hours, which is awesome when you have to be at the airport at 4:30 AM. They even had breakfast set up early so we could grab something to take to the airport. The staff was great, making the overall experience the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed

By

11. September 2017

The bed was a little hard for me and the pillows weren't all that comfortable. I had to wait to check in, because the clerk was on the phone, and no one else was available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Missing toothbrush

By

10. September 2017

Forgot to pack toothbrush. Front desk had one ready for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great airport hotel

By

09. September 2017

club

Reliable and friendly shuttle service. Great location close to several dining options. Gym has only cardio equipment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen