Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 452 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

452Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    327
  • 4 Sterne
    80
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Well...

By

09. August 2016

Our TV didn't work. I requested a wake up call at: 4:15 at 10:50 pm face to face with the night clerk. He didn't generate the wake up call. This was a big miss.

The hotel room was a little tired. The breakfast area was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The staff I dealt with that I mentioned in an earlier comment was excellen

By

04. August 2016

The motel was just fine and good. I just felt the price for what you received was too much.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

21. Juli 2016

Just a great hotel. Convenient to the airport. Good shuttle experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient park and fly

By

21. Juli 2016

We needed a park and fly location that provided a 24 hour shuttle so that we could make an early morning flight to Hawaii. A neighbor recommended this hotel. We also wanted to stay overnight on our return. We will probably use this hotel and airport for future travel as the drive to San Francisco is much more hectic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Great Hotel! My only complaint would have to be that there is not enough parking spaces. We stayed 6 nights at this hotel and 2 nights we had to park out on the street. If we came back to the hotel after 6-7pm the parking was already full. We also had to ask for a new steam iron since ours had dirty standing water in it (maybe mold) but they were nice to bring us a new one. Other than that, the room and bathroom were nice and clean, staff was nice, great amenities, breakfast was good and it is located in a great place with restaurants and stores nearby. Would definitely stay here again if I have to come back to this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Stay - property about to be updated

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Decent stay - appeared that the property is being prepped for an update at some point. Nothing offensive, but could use a freshen up. Staff were good - airport shuttle great, breakfast good. Close restaurants, functional property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport Stay

By

16. Juli 2016

Hotel is nicely located, clean, and has a great early (5:30 am) breakfast if you need to get up early to catch a plane or head out for business. Friendly and helpful staff. Airport shuttle services very good and on time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

close to airport, good shuttle, restaurants adjacent

By

15. Juli 2016

Comfortable, park and fly option, prompt shuttle, nice pool and pleasant setting, great variety breakfast, several restaurant choices right next door, friendly helpful staff, closest hotel to the airport. It was everything we needed, and an excellent experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great shuttle service to the airport

By

11. Juli 2016

Staff was very friendly and they have an outstanding shuttle service to and from the airport. I was picked up within 10 minutes after I got my luggage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quick stop

By

05. Juli 2016

club

flying out of sac this was a great place to stay full size beds I was hoping for queens

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Van Pick-up wait Excessive, room and amenities neglected

By

04. Juli 2016

6-26-2016 Sacramento (SMF)
I 2:27 PM
I called Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Natomas, Sacramento for Van pick-up
2:30 PM
There was no Van waiting.
3:18 PM
Van arrived 48 minutes later andI am waiting in hot 100 degrees.

Driver said he was waiting at the airport and Hotel had called me at 2:30 PM before he left. He stated he was at the pick-up island but since I wasn’t there he was not allowed to wait longer than 5 minutes. If he was there at 2:30 I would have seen him. I did see a Holiday Inn pick up van from the downtown hotel which was sitting there before I arrived and was still waiting for pick ups after I was finally picked up. Maybe they didn’t know about the 5 minute standing limit.
Moral: When customer calls, driver should wait. Customer evaluation 0/10

II 3:45 PM

Check-in at Hotel.
When made reservation was told room would be over the pool. Room given was at the other end of the hotel. I called Victor and asked why my room was changed. He said that was all that was available.
I unpacked and got ready to go down to pool. Walking in bare feet, I felt the carpet was soaking wet. Went down to pool and stopped at front desk to tell Victor. He couldn’t do anything about the wet carpet because the manager wasn’t in. But he could give me another room. Went back up to repack and move to the new room… which was over the pool.(the one that wasn't available)!

Moral: Customer service that day was 2/10

III 4:45 PM

Went down to pool through workout room to pick up a pool towel. There were small hand towels. No pool towels. Called front desk and pool towels arrived. Those at the pool were also glad to have larger towels.

Moral: Procedure manual that describes duties of personnel? Is it used?

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
15. Juli 2016
Dear Ren0211, Thank you for writing a very detailed review about your stay at our hotel. We're very sorry that certain aspects of your stay were less than satisfactory. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience, especially for the delay with the shuttle service, room allocation, cleanliness, and staff service. We have sent you a private message in order to further discuss your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean room and great service

By

20. Juni 2016

The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean and there are several places to eat within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen