Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Saginaw

2501 Tittabawassee Road , Saginaw, Michigan 48604

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1409 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1409Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    971
  • 4 Sterne
    255
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    44

breakfast choices

By

15. April 2021

club

Normally the best breakfast for a Hotel, but I understand that the restrictions placed on the industry will hinder that service.
Will still continue to stay at holiday Inn Express!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good everything

By

14. April 2021

club

Good service and room. A little pricey but with it overall

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok stay

By

13. April 2021

It’s under construction at this time. The floor I was on had materials in front of the room I was on. Overall customer service was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

06. April 2021

club

Great service very comfortable bed and family had fun just hanging out swimming and good staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Couldn't sleep

By

06. April 2021

club

Had to call front desk several times due to loud guests in other room they did nothing . Put me in a filthy room they need better house keepers. Ring around toilet from not being cleaned hair all over bathroom grease marks all over desks and dressers. Only thing good was the lady at the breakfast and the breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing experience!

By

03. April 2021

My husband and I stayed for our 8 year anniversary in one of the Jacuzzi suits absolutely relaxing! Amazing and respectful staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

29. März 2021

club

The toilet in our room had issues and we weren’t able to use it for most of the time.
There was no shampoo in the room, only one pod of coffee, the lotion was half gone and the beds were very hard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Entire property was filthy dirty

By

29. März 2021

club

Property was not cleaned for the four nights we stayed. Pool had hairballs floating in it (brought it to the front desks attention - nothing happened). Floors have not been vacuumed "at all". Dirt was just mopped around, in entry way. I will never stay at a Holiday Inn Express ever again. This was by far the worst experience I've ever had in ANY hotel... world wide. Our room was clean and that's where we stayed. I had no other choice than to stay there, or we would have gone somewhere else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor choice of hotels

By

23. März 2021

Not very clean, employees didn't care, very loud alot of stomping and screaming and fighting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing but appliances broken

By

23. März 2021

club

Comfortable bed and relaxing time, however tv didn’t work phone didn’t work. It was still a nice time to unwind. Staff was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unkept property

By

22. März 2021

Carpet dirty in room and hallways. Construction debris left strewn about. Did not feel comfortable without shoes on in room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Out of date!

By

20. März 2021

club

Overall, not a bad experience. Visit for work. The staff was good but there is only 30 channels on the tv, and non of the refrigerators are working, despite reminding the front desk

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen