Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 465 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

465Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    293
  • 4 Sterne
    99
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Good Quiet Location

By

02. August 2021

Overall stay was good.
Property is handled by some top shelf people that care.
They staff was always attentive and helpful as well as just plain polite and friendly.
The room was amply, and the desk was good to work from.
There were plenty of charging locations and a decent size tv (that I never turned on all week).
Bath was good with the walk in shower (could have used a another set of towels from the go, but front desk was quick to react and provide).
Breakfast was lacking hot proteins. No eggs, no sausage, ham or bacon. But the Pancakes never disappoint!
And with the pancakes and a banana, hot coffee and yogurt I made due...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy Campers

By

26. Juli 2021

Decent hotel, no major complaints. Room was clean and the staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very well maintained property

By

25. Juli 2021

club

During our stay an upgrade to the window trim was being performed. Nice to see upgrades taking place and did not interfere with our family time. (We were there for a wedding and most of the family stayed there), Someone made a mess in the hall by the elevator and I reported it to the front desk. It was cleaned up within 5 minutes!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hard to believe this hotel is only a few years old

By

23. Juli 2021

I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels so I'm not just overly sensitive. The shower floor was filthy. The staff wouldn't let me check-in at 2:30 pm on a Sunday afternoon when the hotel was vacant, I can understand that but it would have been a small favor instead of telling me to wait until 3 pm. The room was like a cave it is so dark. It's like this hotel is using non-daily housekeeping to just let the rooms get gross. My room had a stale smoke smell. The positives of this property were the good breakfast, the location is great, parking is good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

21. Juli 2021

club

The hotel is in a great place, restaurants, shopping, all you need is a walking distance from the hotel, the employees are great and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel in need of upgrades

By

18. Juli 2021

platinumelite

This hotel smelled funny and needs to be cleaned and upgraded.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not worth the price

By

14. Juli 2021

club

- Bathroom was a joke, pretty sure we were more dirty getting out of the shower than when we got in.
- Tried to store food in the fridge, it smelled so bad we almost threw up.
- Everything was dirty, and didn't even have fresh towels or washcloths when we got there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

14. Juli 2021

club

Check in was very easy and they were able to accommodate my requests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you Lani!!!!

By

13. Juli 2021

Your location was great and it is what I normally experience from an IHG property. I do want to shout out Lani at the front desk. I realized I did not have a mask for my Uber ride and was not going to be able to go to work! She searched forever and couldn't find one and then went to her personal car and handed me TWO brand new ones from her own personal inventory. I was so impressed by her and thanked her profusely. She is the type of employee that would keep me coming back. Thanks Lani for going the extra mile, I really do appreciate it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Suite rooms are nice

By

12. Juli 2021

Suite 205 is where we stayed. It was roomy and clean. The Management and staff are wonderful. The complimentary breakfast exceeded our expectations served between 7 am and 10 am. Indoor pool area was very nice. Gym was equipped with latest elliptical. Overall, it was a very nice stay. Kudos to the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

11. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean. Everything worked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay

By

08. Juli 2021

Friendly staff, house keeping needs to stay out of room on checkout day until checked out or past check out time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen