Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 405 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

405Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    337
  • 4 Sterne
    46
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    7

1 night stay

By

09. August 2016

club

Everything there was great! A lot more than we expected. Will be making Holiday Inn Express and Suites our preferred choices to stay in the future. Great Breakfast, plenty of choices and varieties. Great staff at this location. Television could use an upgrade to more channels and variety.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and service

By

07. August 2016

club

We had a great stay at your motel. The beds and pillows were exceptionally comfortable, especially with the pillow choices of "firm" and "soft". That took us by surprise. Very friendly staff!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Bet46, we can tell, from your review, that you had a wonderful nights rest with our comfy beds and firm and soft pillows. It is wonderful to wake after a great night of sleep so that you can enjoy our delux complimentary continental breakfast so you are completely ready to meet the day head on. We thank you for staying with us and cannot wait to see you again. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BOOK HERE

By

04. August 2016

GREAT PLACE CLEAN PROPERTY, FRIENDLY STAFF, PRICED RIGHT, NO ISSUES AT ALL. BOOK HERE YOU WILL BE HAPPY>

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

02. August 2016

club

I have been staying at this hotel since it opened, for business purposes since it opened, up until 2 years ago when I retired. This visit was for pleasure. My greetings by the staff was like a welcome home. The hotel has maintained it's quality and integrity in all this time, in fact it even got better if this was possible.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Can we say, ody's mom, that as delighted as you were to come back to stay with us for pleasure after your retirement, that we were MORE DELIGHTED to Welcome you home! We were so happy to see you again and it surely made our day! We work hard every day so that every visit you have, we are able to make you happy. Congratulations on your retirement and we hope that you will come "make our day" again, soon. Please take care till the next time. Stay Smart-Stay with us again! The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

27. Juli 2016

club

I felt very welcomed by the front desk staff every time I came through the door... and several even remembered who I was. When I needed some more towels the housekeeping staff was more than accommodating. All in all it was an enjoyable experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
It gives us great pleasure to ensure every moment of your stay is fantastic. We do our best to remember your name and to greet you with a friendliness that you should expect during your travels. We thank you for your patronage as well as your kind words. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Want a great hotel with a fantastic staff? Stay here!

By

27. Juli 2016

club

The staff at this Holiday Inn Express were the best I have ever experienced at any hotel I have ever stayed at. (And I travel a ton for business). Ted at the front desk was by far the most friendly, helpful, and considerate hotel staff person I have ever encountered. From check in to check out and every moment in between - he was making sure that our stay was as comfortable as possible. The room was very comfortable and relaxing and the breakfast was great. This hotel is highly recommended!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Nerak07, the first thing I am doing is printing your review so that Ted can see your wonderful words. You surely have made our day as it seems we were instrumental in you enjoying your stay with us. This is what we strive for at our wonderful Holiday Inn Express - guests that truly love staying with us and making each of you happy. We are awaiting your return so we can once again see another positive review. Thank You! Take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient

By

26. Juli 2016

club

I spent two nights at the Holiday Inn Salamanca on my way home from a business trip. The staff were universally pleasant and efficient. The arrangement of my room was well thought-out: it was clean and comfortable and (thanks to the hotel's no-smoking policy) had no residual tobacco odor. The bed was exactly the right firmness. The air conditioning system did its job in near-silence. Whether you're spending one night on your way from A to B or stopping for a few days to enjoy the nearby casino, the Holiday Inn is the best place to experience Salamanca.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
You have made our day, Traveling Solo. We work hard every day to ensure our hotel is clean, friendly and comfortable. We do this so that every moment of your stay is fantastic and also, so you will come back again so we can meet or exceed the expectations created by your last stays. Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you again soon. Please take care and Stay Smart-Come see us again soon. The Holiday Inn Express - Salamanca NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice condition and clean rooms

By

25. Juli 2016

club

We were staying here because of the nearness to Seneca Allegany casino. Stayed one night and everything was fine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
AB52, it was our pleasure to have you as our guests. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us and we would hope that you would come back again soon. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bed a little soft for me, but i like a real firm bed. great service,room a

By

25. Juli 2016

the mattress is a little soft for me, but still good. friendly helpful staff and a really good location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
squid1, as hard as we try with our upgraded bedding, they are not for everyone as some like it soft and some like it hard. Ours must be in-between but we hope that you did get a nice nights rest and got up to enjoy our delicious continental complimentary breakfast with many choices, to start your day. We try very hard so we meet or exceed your expectations and will anxiously await your return. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

“777 Seneca Allegany Blvd, Salamanca, NY 14779”

By

24. Juli 2016

club

“777 Seneca Allegany Blvd, Salamanca, NY 14779”
Reviewed 1 week ago
Another summer gambling vacation this time it is Seneca Allegany Resort

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Thank you oxfordcc for staying with us. We are here with many amenities as well as there is plenty to do in our area. Please come stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team -Salamanca NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Salamanca

By

13. Juli 2016

The room was very clean, as was the breakfast area. Hotel staff was very attentive during our brief stay. Easy access to the casino, they even provide a shuttle!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
rumsey1976, it was our pleasure to have you as our guest during your brief visit to our area. We surely hope you had time to enjoy our indoor pool/whirlpool and possibly next visit you could see some of the wonderful things our area has to offer. The beauty of Allegany State Park is a wonder to anyone as well as having many things to do from boating, fishing, hiking and much more. The Amish Trail is a fun trip and the Mager Mountain Alpaca Farm is a treat. There is also a large Antique Mall to wander through. We hope to see you again soon and in the meantime, please take care. Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

10. Juli 2016

club

Great place to stay, breakfast was fantastic. The only drawback it was a non-smoking hotel. However, staff and guests were smoking outside all entry doors which was not pleasant when entering hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
KDot, we appreciate your letting us know your issue with smoking. Yes, we are a non-smoking hotel however we have staff and guests that are still smokers, which puts them outside the hotel. We have a gazebo and tables for all to use. Some staff take very quick breaks and may be closer than you would like but some staff's breaks are quick due to our guests needing attention. We apologize that this issue was something you did not enjoy and we will do our best to do better for your future visits. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay as well as our delicious breakfast and we hope that you would come to stay with us again. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen