Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 444 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

444Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    367
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great Place for a great price

By

06. Dezember 2016

club

Would be a 10 out of 10 if the beds were more comfortable. Room was clean, staff were great, breakfast was warm and plenty to choose from.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for a little getaway

By

29. November 2016

club

On the spur of the moment , my husband and I went to Salamanca for a little gambling. The Holiday Inn Express provided a great stay, shuttle service, nice breakfast, all at a very reasonable cost.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Pookie4527, it was our pleasure to have you as our guests. We hope that you will have another spur of the moment trip in the near future as we are here to welcome you back. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca, NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All excellent

By

21. November 2016

club

Lady at that ran breakfast especially friendly. Room was more than expected. Staff very helpful and professional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
TOG1952, it was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope that you will come to stay with us again so that each of your stays exceeds your expectations. Thank you for being our guest and please Take Care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca, NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean hotel

By

16. November 2016

club

very clean hotel walking distance to casino shuttle
was nice running back and forth to casino
called from casino after midnight shuttle arrived within
minutes

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. November 2016
Thank you for being our guest, sc lc. We do our best to keep our hotel clean and friendly every day. The Casino provides the shuttle to and from 24/7 and is also a short run/walk, as well. We hope that you will come back to see us again, soon. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca, NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive, Friendly Staff

By

15. November 2016

club

Our stay was for business. It was a pleasure to come back to the hotel after a very busy day. Pleasant staff, a good nights sleep and very nice selections for breakfast. Will definitely be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. November 2016
Tika Jo, it was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We love that our guests come and enjoy their stays while getting a good nights sleep. Starting your days off right with a good breakfast is a nice way to begin any day. We look very forward to seeing you again soon. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Salamanca Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and bright room

By

09. November 2016

club

Very nice experience at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. But I think this survey could be shortened quite a bit - it was asking the same questions a couple of times.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. November 2016
Bingo bound, we hope that you completely enjoyed your Bingo as it seems you were pleased with your stay. We love hearing our guests reviews and we hope that you will come see us again very soon. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca, NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Manager and Staff

By

08. November 2016

I have many years of national travel and always look forward to staying at Salamanca. The Manager (Ruth Ann) is the best! The staff is very friendly, rooms are clean, updated and secure. Everyone should stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Salamanca NY!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. November 2016
Gambler16, what a nice review. Thank you so much! We do our best for all of our guests, so they will think of us every time they come to our area. We want you to stay with us and enjoy every second of your stay and all of us look very forward to welcoming you back again. Please take care and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca, NY PS: make sure Ruth Ann knows of your next stay so she can surely say Hello!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good HI Express near Casino

By

02. November 2016

club

Unassuming HI Express with two floors. We stayed upstairs and it was quiet. Very clean hotel, nice staff, and a great bed and sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. November 2016
It was our pleasure to have you as our guests, Steelers121. We are delighted that you found us to be quiet, clean and friendly and that you had a great nights rest so you could wake to our delicious continental complimentary breakfast. We are proud of our hotel and hope that you will come stay with us again. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again and again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca, NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

recent stay

By

27. Oktober 2016

club

overall good
downfall - room doors slam shut
breakfast had a variety of choices

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Oktober 2016
rossny, thank you for being our guests. We so apologize for the doors slamming. It is an issue that no matter what, folks let the doors slam behind them. We have them as they should be so they shut on their own, for safety reasons, but when the door is wide open and is let to shut, it does slam. We hope that you would come stay with us again and hope the doors are held to shut softly. Please take care. Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca, NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality Basic

By

26. Oktober 2016

High quality room. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Basic breakfast. Basic hotel. Basic but great location and great room. Hot tub wasn't clean. Just needed a quick whipe down. No big deal wasnt gross

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Oktober 2016
Wow, fooddudegamblinman! Holiday Inn Express & Suites hotels are not full service and are meant to be clean, friendly and enjoyable. The breakfast has many items to start ones day off right. We hope you mentioned the hot tub issue to staff, as we would handle it as soon as advised. We want you to have a wonderful stay each and every time you stay with us and would hope you would come stay with us again as we are the best rate hotel in our area. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca,NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

25. Oktober 2016

club

From the very beginning of our stay until we checked out, everything was very nice. The check-in was friendly and efficient, the bed was very comfortable and check-out was very smooth. A very nice stay. I would recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Oktober 2016
Thank You, cheryl1365. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests. We cannot wait to welcome you back again in the near future. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again and enjoy all our area has to offer. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca,NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

no choices for gluten free breakfast

By

24. Oktober 2016

platinumelite

having celiac some ihg places have gluten free muffins and some do not have much of anything

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Oktober 2016
frogger60, we do have some gluten free items. Hoping you asked the hostess so she could point them out for you. In today's world, all sorts of items are provided and we do have some on our breakfast bar. Please give us another try and be sure you enjoy the gluten free items you need. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Tea,-Salamanca NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen