Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 509 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

509Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    419
  • 4 Sterne
    63
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Fantastic Stay!

By

24. März 2017

club

Wonderful stay! The staff were very friendly and attentive. The property was very clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was delicious with an extensive variety of options. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub après ski.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolutely Clean and Comfortable Hotel

By

22. März 2017

club

Great palace to stay , very clean and comfortable. A staff that is friendly and courteous..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

shuttle to casino,clean,quite get away

By

22. März 2017

club

clean,quite,next to casino with shuttle service to casino,comfy bed,spacious room,great selection on breakfast and later check out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room friendly staff

By

21. März 2017

club

Very friendly staff clean room. Didn't get a chance this time to enjoy the pool or hot tub but plan to in the future. And possibly bring the kids along to enjoy the fitness center. Would like to come and stay for more than one night during the summer months. And enjoy surrounding attraction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay while skiing at Holiday Valley

By

18. März 2017

club

Stayed for two nights while skiing at Holiday Valley.
Awesome room,beds and swimming pool.
The hot tub could of been a bit hotter, but was nice to soak in after a long day on the slopes.
Breakfast was awesome as well!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
We were delighted to have you as our guests, Boomer. We hope that you will come stay with us to explore all our area has to offer come spring or summer. Zip Lining, Allegany State Park and many things to treat the fun loving part of everyone. Please take care and we will warm up that hot tub for you!! It is usually 101 to 103 but we will ensure it is hot enough on your next visit. Stay Smart-Stay with us again and again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca, NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, clean and comfortable.

By

16. März 2017

club

We had an amazing trip. We're in town to snowboard at holiday valley ski resort, the holiday inn express was the perfect location for us. We were pleasantly suprised with the amount of local businesses located within walking distance of the hotel, as well as the shuttle to the casino. Thanks so much for a great trip!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
It was our pleasure to have you stay with us and are delighted you enjoyed your time in our lovely area, as well as the snowboarding. Please come stay with us again soon. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again and again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca, NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern clean friendly

By

15. März 2017

club

On vacation with Daughter and grandchildren was impressed with the non-smoking clean friendly facility really enjoyed the pool, hot tub and continental breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
We are always happy when our guests completely enjoy their stays with us. We hope that you all can come back soon and enjoy more of what we and our area have to offer. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca, NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a nice experience

By

14. März 2017

Great night at the Salamanca Holiday Inn Express. Front desk staff was a bit distracted, and the breakfast was sub-par (I have stayed at many HIE), but the overall experience was positive!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
It was our pleasure to have you with us, Vhugg2277. We are delighted you had a positive experience and apologize that staff was a bit distracted. We hope that you did receive the attention that you needed. We want all of our guests to completely enjoy their stays and that we can always exceed their expectations. We hope that you will come stay with us again. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca, NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Ski trip

By

12. März 2017

I don't write many reviews but after this two night stay I felt it was a must. You are one of the best Express's I've stayed in. Period, Thank you for the service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Thank you for your kind words and review, Controller67. You surely have made our day as we work tirelessly to keep our lovely hotel clean, comfy and friendly every day of the week. Every visit, we want to exceed your expectations and we truly look forward to seeing you again soon. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca, NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We'd stay again!

By

09. März 2017

club

Very nice place to stay. Friendly staff and very relaxing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
We await your return, James98. We love seeing our guests visit us time and time again. We will do our best to keep our hotel clean, comfy and friendly so that every time you stay with us, that you can completely relax and enjoy yourselves. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again and again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca, NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

all around excellent

By

08. März 2017

it was a good stay for the night and grate breakfast before we contiuned on our way.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
jim45, it was our pleasure to have you stay with us the other night as you traveled through. Our complimentary continental breakfast does give your day a wonderful start and hopefully your next trip in you can enjoy the other amenities we offer such as the indoor pool and whirlpool, free guest laundry (which is awesome when traveling) and the Seneca Allegany Casino shuttle to and from. There is also the Allegany State Park, Mager Mountain Alpaca Farm and much more to give you pleasures. We hope that you traveled on safely and please take care. Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was just a random spontaneous trip

By

07. März 2017

I loved everything except my window view..that's the only downfall.I stayed in room 113.had no view.food was good, coffee was great,loved 24/7 free coffee.nice and hot everytime. I did enjoy my stay.thx for giving me a room right away.I drove out immediately after work I was tired out when I got there.they said check in is at 3pm it was 11am when I arrived and they gave me a key card right away.I took a hot shower and went to the casino.what a great time!! I wish I can go back soon.I'm gonna try :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Jojo, we hope that you can come back again soon, as well. Next time ask for a room on the 2nd floor so you get the real view of the beautiful mountains we are surrounded by. We can tell you completely enjoyed your stay and took advantage of some of the amenities we offer. We hope that you traveled safely and that you can plan another trip to our beautiful area so we can once again exceed your expectations. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen