Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Salem

240 North Cunningham Road , Salem, Ohio 44460

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 609 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

609Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    479
  • 4 Sterne
    81
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Great staff

By

14. September 2021

club

My wife and I enjoyed our stay. We will be returning in the near future, since we know several people in the area, and our home is 80 miles away from Salem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My opinion

By

13. September 2021

club

The quality and value has slipped Not worth the price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean room, pool and breakfast included.

By

09. September 2021

My adult daughter and I traveled to this area to visit extended family. We enjoyed the indoor pool and was glad for the breakfast. One small issue: room darkening curtains could not be drawn all the way across the windows, leaving light to filter in through a sheer central panel. I prefer to sleep in a dark room. However, overall our stay was quite pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasantly surprised!

By

05. September 2021

We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel. We live in Salem but our home had a water line break which flooded our home. We were just looking for a "break" from the craziness and didnt want to be far from home. The staff were all very friendly and although they were swamped at check-in we didnt wait long at all. The pool is small but was warm. Our room was extremely clean as was the rest of the hotel. The breakfast offered a very surprising selection of food. Something for everyone! My only real complaint is that we listed 3 people for our stay but our room only had towels/wash clothes for 2. Easy fix though. Check out was very simple.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, very clean

By

01. September 2021

Very happy with my accommodations, place very clean and follow all CDC guidances; room nice and equipped with everything we needed; bed super comfortable and nice linens

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun in Salem

By

01. September 2021

The staff of the hotel went to great lengths to make our stay comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and location

By

27. August 2021

club

Great place to stay, easy to make reservations on very short notice, helpful front desk staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and very helpful staff

By

26. August 2021

platinumelite

The staff did a great job of accommodating my group using 8 rooms. Clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good

By

18. August 2021

its place just for sleep
Safe and clean enough
Normal breakfast
Best part of this hotel is the behavior of people who are working there ,they have strong responsibility and kindly behavior

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

13. August 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were professional and performed their duties with a smile

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

09. August 2021

Nice place to stay. We will be back. It was in a very convenient location by the local Walmart, gas station, hospital and food places to choose from. Very quainter town

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

08. August 2021

club

Clean and very nice staff, around a lot of good things, would recommend to anyone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen