Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City Downtown

206 South West Temple , Salt Lake City, Utah 84101

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1708 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1708Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1228
  • 4 Sterne
    320
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Within walking distance to many restaurants

By

12. April 2021

It was really nice, I loved the view of the city. It's within walking distance to many restaurants. It was great for a weekend away.

We chose this hotel over another due to this one providing breakfast and I was a little disappointed that it was a sack breakfast with no choices due to Covid. The fruit was bruised and inedible, but the muffins were good!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

11. April 2021

platinumelite

Good location, many options for breakfast, parking included with rate

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay

By

09. April 2021

centrally located, nice clean rooms consistently. Breakfast choices a it shotty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk

By

09. April 2021

Karen was absolutely amazing, she was kind, professional and courteous. The housekeeping staff was just as great. Very clean and respectful of our stuff in the room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

People at the front desk are RUDE!

By

08. April 2021

Holiday Inn should send the people to other hotels to learn how to behave with guests!
During my reservation, the complimentary parking was confirmed. However, when I reached the hotel the guy at the front desk not only rejects the promise but showed rude behavior. I get a sense of discrimination!

One incidence is enough to make your stay miserable.

As a valued IHG Rewards Club Member, I stayed in many countries in the world and never get such kind of terrible behavior.

I expect a full refund for this miserable incident.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

08. April 2021

club

The room was comfortable and was very decent for the price. The bathroom door slides closed and doesn’t latch easily or well. The parking garage at night doesn’t feel safe and a little creepy. Location was great for downtown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, room and price

By

07. April 2021

We’ve stayed here three times now. Great location, price and service. Only thing that would have made it better would have been to have four pillows per queen bed like in the past. We were able to get additional pillows but it would have been nice not to have to chase this down.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for the money

By

05. April 2021

Although figuring out where to park was a little confusing, the staff was friendly and helpful during check-in and during our stay. The room was clean and felt sanitary. I was disappointed that there was no room service, and the adjoining restaurant wasn't open until 5. The breakfast choices were pretty good, but next time we'll go down earlier so as to have the full array of options. Check-out was easy and the price for our room was well within our budget.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

01. April 2021

club

Very clean. Friendly staff. Many restaurants within walking distance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service!

By

31. März 2021

We were in Utah for a basketball tournament. The service was awesome. The young lady at the front desk was friendly. The rooms were a bit small but the hotel was clean. There was no housekeeping due to covid but we were given extra blankets and towels when needed. They serve hot grab n go breakfast! The parking garage is small and if its full, you have to park far from the hotel. The night life is awesome and this hotel is near the mall and the Arena, indoor pool! I would highly recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise after 10:00

By

30. März 2021

club

The rooms were amazing however, there was a lot of door slamming and noise throughout the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel! Great price!!

By

29. März 2021

This is a very clean and comfortable hotel. I was disappointed with the breakfast because it was a sack breakfast due to covid, but at least they were trying. The parking could have been better. But overall, it is a good hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen