Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1215 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1215Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    849
  • 4 Sterne
    252
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Closed pool

By

30. Juli 2021

We booked thinking there was a pool. The pools had been closed for quite some time and it was not going to be open for awhile. It should be stated somewhere on the website or should be noted before checking in that the pool is not in service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel serves its purpose

By

29. Juli 2021

club

The staff were great and the hotel was perfectly located close to everywhere I needed to be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ken

By

26. Juli 2021

club

Great place to stay for the price. Customer service was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

26. Juli 2021

platinumelite

The facility holds ihg standards, though it is a little outdated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

空港から近くトランジットホテルとして便利

By

17. Juli 2021

ホテルと空港間のシャトルの本数が少なくと横着後Uberを呼んでホテルに向かわざるえなかった。翌日の早朝のチェックアウトの際朝食のテイクアウトパック持たせてくれたのはよかった。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

14. Juli 2021

Enjoyed our stay. Good breakfast choices. We were disappointed that the pool was closed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

12. Juli 2021

We were flying out early in the morning so it was nice to be close to the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always stay at IHG

By

05. Juli 2021

No problems Everything was fine. The first day's breakfast was a little skimpy, but the next day was find. Thanks .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid hotel; food is lacking

By

30. Juni 2021

platinumelite

The food choices at this hotel for breakfast were terrible. Besides some bananas and oranges nothing fresh was offered.

Walkable from the Trax system. Its clean and cheap. Do not take the Taxi Service offered in SLC. Uber was unavailable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location to airport

By

29. Juni 2021

Website didn't mention the pool was under construction and it wasn't mentioned when we checked in so the kids were disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!!

By

25. Juni 2021

platinumelite

The professional staff and team at this resort made the trip exceptional!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed great service

By

23. Juni 2021

Staff was professional and accommodating. Everything was very clean. Beautiful location and comfortable bed! Train is nearby so bring ear plugs but the hotel was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen