Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express San Antonio-Airport

91 N.E. Loop 410 , San Antonio, Texas 78216

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1451 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1451Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1108
  • 4 Sterne
    235
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Our stay

By

April 01, 2020

club

Our experience was good. Our room was a little noisy but we faced the highway. It was very clean and updated which is important to us.
We arrived late but staff was there no problem and morning staff equally efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

Maret 31, 2020

Stay there when ever I am in town. Love the location, shuttle service and staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Electricity went out

By

Maret 20, 2020

club

Had to walk to 8th floor. Was offered room at hotel next door, but would have had to walk down the dark stairwell. So I elected to stay with no TV or hot water.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Truck driver

By

Maret 19, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay I would recommend it to everybody nearby good restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrific Customer Service Experience

By

Maret 16, 2020

Everyone from Check-in to Check-out was extremely friendly and polite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for a quick in-and-out stay

By

Maret 14, 2020

Wanted to be close to the airport, with shuttle to the hotel. Only stayed 2 days and will be coming and going again very soon.

As a handicapped traveler I appreciated the attempt to provide me with what I needed. I would have preferred a room closer to the front desk so a long walk to the very end of the hallway could have been avoided. A queen bed instead of a king and a walk-in shower instead of a tub would have been perfect. Other than those picky little things, this was a great hotel stay, and I will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and friendly staff

By

Maret 13, 2020

All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and my preferences were acknowledged.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express - San Antonio

By

Maret 13, 2020

Great hotel with excellent service, clean comfortable rooms great shuttle service and an awesome breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

dirty rooms and bathroom issues

By

Maret 11, 2020

club

The rooms were not cleaned and the shower nob had issues so there was no pressure with the water during the shower .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

Maret 10, 2020

club

Stayed 2 nights with my family, beds were comfortable and breakfast was good with multiple options

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

highly recommend

By

Maret 10, 2020

this hotel was new from the inside and the person who was in the front desk made sure we felt welcomed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had a nice stay

By

Maret 09, 2020

club

The staff were good and professional. I liked that they provided a shuttle to the airport and accommodated unplanned circumstances.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen