Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Antonio Medical-Six Flags

11010 Interstate Highway 10 West , San Antonio, Texas 78230

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1051 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1051Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    750
  • 4 Sterne
    165
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Excellent Staff! Comfortable room!

By

21. Februar 2020

club

Special shout out to the front desk staff! The were all very helpful and efficient. Also, the shuttle drivers were great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

20. Februar 2020

club

we love this location. It is just the perfect distance to MD Anderson center and they work with you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

question

By

19. Februar 2020

club

In Sulphur springs TX it showed a Holiday inn express, when we got to the address it was a choice hotel. and there were no holiday inn express's there, so we had to stay there. I have another trip to Sulpher Springs in about 5 months. if there is a IHG hotel there please let me know.
thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

19. Februar 2020

Nice hotel. Lots of restaurants in the vicinity. Comfortable place to stay, though the hallways are somewhat narrow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cheerful, helpful staff

By

17. Februar 2020

club

The main difference in this hotel was the genuine cheerful attitude and helpfulness of the staff. Their willingness to be just a bit more upbeat and offer an extra smile or kind word made my experience much better than the average business trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, quiet

By

13. Februar 2020

I have been staying at this hotel everymonth for past year. Good hotel experience overall

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking-improvement suggestion

By

09. Februar 2020

club

Handicap parking very limited especially late evening. Our stay was our stay was for medical purposes commuting to and from the hospital with and for our parents.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

08. Februar 2020

Great value, needed location close to medical center.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

06. Februar 2020

club

We stayed one night, checkin was quick the young women very polite. The room was clean the hotel and room have a very industrial look. The bed was good but i wish they had a regular type chair the sit on. Breakfast was good the selections standard for HIE, the difference being all were hot and available. Cracker Barrel next door. In all a good stay we would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

05. Februar 2020

club

This is a lovely, clean hotel close to shopping. The staff were very friendly and eager to help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Floors

By

30. Januar 2020

club

I like getting away from everything and everybody. The only thing is the floors are dirty other than that I like it there. I've stayed 3 times so far and would go back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great, clean hotel

By

29. Januar 2020

Great hotel. Check-in was easy, staff was friendly, breakfast was great, and everything looked nice and clean!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen