Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 762 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

762Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    508
  • 4 Sterne
    123
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Great place to stay

By

02. April 2020

Very clean, friendly staff. Easy access to all ammenities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

01. April 2020

Very good place the sleep and relaxing after a long day at work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parecia Bueno y salimos decepcionados

By

19. März 2020

platinumelite

Hotel completo, bien ubicado y amplias instalaciones, aunque ya le falta una remodelación, esta aceptable para ser un H.I.Express de 2.5estrellas
Lo malo es la actitud de su encargado y lo limitativo para la atención a sus huéspedes, alimentos y cualquier cosa que uno pida algo, desde un café hasta pedir una noche adicional. A todo lo niegan ¡¡¡

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

18. März 2020

club

The front desk staff were very friendly. Our room was a nice size and had all the amenities we needed. My only complaint was that the people above us were stomping around quite a bit. It wasn’t super noticeable but still annoying. The pool was a great size for my kids. Breakfast was quick and convenient with both hot and cold options available. We had to check out early due to Covid-19 and the staff was very accommodating, offering me a refund for two days.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent visit

By

18. März 2020

club

The hotel was great, very clean and friendly. The hotel is a little older than the Holiday Inn Express that we are use to. We had a hard time with the internet connection and our calls going through on our cell phones. Hardly no reception for phone service. We assume it is because of how close the facility is to the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice place to stay

By

17. März 2020

club

I did not know what to expect, but was pleasantly surprised at how nice and clean the facility was. I would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not best choice for road warriors.

By

15. März 2020

Misleading title ‘Holiday Inn Express.’ This is more of a Hotel than a Motel. Higher prices than most other Express.
Rooms could be updated for the price. Most of the available parking was restricted due to multiple buses.
Fan in bathroom was falling off the wall with broken drywall behind it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good beds

By

13. März 2020

club

The refrigerator was noisy. The toilet did not flush paper down at the front. AC was a little noisy. Great shower!! Loved the water pressure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don’t stay

By

11. März 2020

platinumelite

Clean the place up remove all the defective furniture.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay Experience

By

10. März 2020

The hotel is well maintained with clean rooms. The breakfast selection was better than expected. Staff was very nice and helpful. Would definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

08. März 2020

The hotel is located just off Hwy 281 and out of the construction area. It is convenient to down town without all the traffic. It gets busy for sure but there are enough things to do around the hotel that you can enjoy yourself until traffic dies down and then head into town. I would stay here again just because of the location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favorite

By

06. März 2020

platinumelite

IHG IS ALWAYS GREAT, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE WITH A GOOD BREAKFAST, NEVER ANY PROBLEMS.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen