Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Diego - Mission Valley

635 Hotel Circle South , San Diego, KALIFORNIEN 92108

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1525 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1525Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1171
  • 4 Sterne
    226
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    28

a get away

By

02. Mai 2021

club

Very friendly staff that answered many questions for us.
Found the room to be clean and very comfortable. When asked for an additional blanket one was provided for us.
We were directed to eating establishments in the area and attractions. In the morning breakfast was provided with covid protocol which kept us safe. Ulises the man serving us was so attentive/polite and happy. His demeanor made our day.
Although we did not get their names the three different check in staff was outstanding and also so pleasant to interact with. .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best HI Express in SD

By

02. Mai 2021

Outstanding staff abd hotel. Reggie at front desk very welcoming and friendly. Pool patio area very nice fir families. Rooms very clean and roomy. Hotel close to everything in SD. Will definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

29. April 2021

club

I was slightly hesitant when we pulled in due to the hotel that sits in front of this hotel. The building have similar paint schemes so it appeared they were all the same hotel, it was not. The second we walked in Reggie was very friendly and accommodating. He made us feel like he would assist with anything we needed and his mindset was ensuring we enjoyed our stay to the maximum extent possible. This lasted our entire 5 day stay. All of the front desk staff were very helpful. The girls serving breakfast always met you with a smile. This hotel is centrally located with easy access to everything in the local area. Couldn’t be happier with our hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wish I could stay longer.

By

28. April 2021

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express during the peak of the CoVid pandemic. The friendly staff were so helpful and always just a phone call away to assist me with whatever I needed. I really am going to miss this place. My home away from home. I'd like to give a shout out to Reggie for going above and beyond. You da man!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service

By

28. April 2021

club

Hotel was clean and everyone was super friendly. I would definitely stay here again. The only thing was that breakfast is not self serve and they didn't have a lot of options and it was not that good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful location

By

26. April 2021

Reggie made us welcome from the first minute, he recommended sites and restaurants. We felt safe, and the room was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rest and Relaxing stay

By

26. April 2021

club

What a great place to stay. Met all my expectations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

24. April 2021

The room was very clean. The staff was very helpful and the way they’ve adapted breakfast to Covid safety was great. The only reason I wouldn’t give a perfect rating is because the people in the room above be were very noisy in the middle of the night but that’s not the fault of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 Night Stay

By

22. April 2021

club

Overall stay was good. We came and went with ease. The staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and spacious

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great property, easy to get anywhere in San Diego

By

21. April 2021

This is our second time at this property. Very clean and welcoming both times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

15. April 2021

Friendly staff, clean and great atmosphere. Close to plenty of restaurantsand shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jacuzzi room

By

13. April 2021

This is over priced room, very hard bed, nothing extra thrown in for the price. I would recommend this hotel maybe for regular rooms but I find the jacuzzi room way over priced .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen