Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express San Diego-Sea World Area

3950 Jupiter St (I-8 & Sports Arena Blvd) , San Diego, KALIFORNIEN 92110

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1274 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1274Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    751
  • 4 Sterne
    332
  • 3 Sterne
    101
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Ok stay

By

01. August 2021

club

Cleanliness level was great. Breakfast mediocre with long lines. Serving process was inefficient. No towel bars in bathrooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overpriced

By

30. Juli 2021

This room was way overpriced. Beds were uncomfortable when we let them staff know they was very rude and laughed at us. The breakfast was horrible. Another guest had a dog in their room that barked constantly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed!

By

30. Juli 2021

club

Checked in late after Sea World all day, the carpet in the room smelled very bad, like stinky feet. Notified from desk, who stated they were booked for the night. I was given air freshener upon request. Next morning a kind, friendly female from the front desk called my room and informed me that she was aware of my request to move to another room when one came available and that she would see what she could do and get back to me. She Notified me of a new room, I moved and discovered that that room also had the same bad smell. I suffered through it. I also had issues with the breakfast server, she was very rude.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

29. Juli 2021

club

My family and I felt very comfortable with the cleanliness and the comfort of the hotel. We enjoyed our stay and will visit again soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad breakfast, but everything else is fine

By

28. Juli 2021

Bad breakfast, but everything else is fine - clean room, excelent maid service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was great

By

27. Juli 2021

Great stay. The pool had other kids which was great. Parking was tight but efficient

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't stay here!!!!

By

26. Juli 2021

..Not as pictured online. Located in the worst area with nothing to do!!!! Save your money and soul don't stay here!!!!

No pictures to upload I did not want to ever remember this stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick getaway

By

23. Juli 2021

club

We were in town just for the night as we were going to Seaworld the next day. They area is a little dark but it’s got easy access to SeaWorld, the 8 freeway. Lots of food choices nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice staff, very clean, and very comfortable room!!

By

23. Juli 2021

This hotel was very nice and the service was amazing. If we needed anything they were able to provide it. The amenities there were good, they had a gym, pool and jacuzzi that were very clean. Service late at night in their snack area that were reasonable prices. They had breakfast every morning and it was always different with so many choices to choose from and very delicious. I highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

23. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Close to all the attractions. Parking garage is convenient. Nice rooms. We would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short family vacation

By

22. Juli 2021

club

Updated, clean, friendly. Great beds and pillows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best mini vacation

By

22. Juli 2021

club

Stayed for 5 days and was the best experience honestly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen