Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 897 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

897Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    656
  • 4 Sterne
    161
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Local get away

By

31. Juli 2021

club

This was just used as a base camp for us to sleep. The hotel is out of the way in an industrial area which was fine with us, as everything was only a few minute drive and we didn't have to deal with people partying.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than most

By

29. Juli 2021

We stayed as a family, for a daughter's sports activity. The room was more spacious than most. It was clean overall, except for a couple of things. The pool was heated as advertised and the breakfast buffet was open with the full menu. The pancake machine was a hit with the kids. Having a Starbuck's in the parking lot was another win. :D

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good experience

By

29. Juli 2021

The bed was amazing and appreciated having soap in the actual shower itself, pillows were weak though. And the fridge wouldn't stay closed so things didn't stay cold. However, this was a good property and I would stay again and recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great service

By

27. Juli 2021

We would stay at this hotel again in the future. It’s a great location, easy to find. The room was comfortable and the service was great. Biggest downfalls were the rough tissues and paperthin toilet paper.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

23. Juli 2021

platinumelite

We have never been more pleased.
The staff was very pleasant and professional.
They seem to be very happy to work for the hotel. Don’t let them get away from you. We were staying at the hotel due to having our home fumigated and were very stressed so we enjoyed having the staff take such good care of us.
Thanks again,
Norma and Tom Carpentier

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If using a Third-Party reservation site, beware

By

22. Juli 2021

Staff shouldn't be so judgmental about 3rd party reservation sites. I am aware of two other people who had issues while I visited the front desk. I only visited the front desk twice after check-in and there were issues both times. Seemed like the staff person was upset I used a third-party site to book my reservation. It is a sorry state that I can't use my rewards card because I used a third-party site to book my reservations. It is terrible I can't get a receipt. It was especially troubling to get a call a few days before my stay telling me I needed to rebook my stay because the "equipment" used to book the stay made an error. They said the room I requested wasn't available. When confronted with how they would make it right, I was told I needed to figure out other accommodations saying I needed to call the third-party booking site to work it out. Somehow, when checking in, they were able to offer me my choice of two rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place, definitely stay here again

By

20. Juli 2021

Everything was great. I was just disappointed that the hotel was still under Covid restrictions and were not serving the normal breakfast. I wish that was made clear at the time of booking. I do appreciate however that they provided a little breakfast to go.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Worth Your Money

By

16. Juli 2021

Poor Service
Breakfast not as advertised
Damp/hot room upon check in
No early check-in
Dirty Room
There are nicer hotels for the same price.
Outdated furniture
Not all of the outlets were functional
Outdated TV

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

15. Juli 2021

club

the staff was very attentive and friendly. from the check in desk to house cleaning. loved the Star Bucks across the parking lot. very nice surroundings and close to main attractions from Old Town to Sea World. Definitely a must stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor stay, noisy , small over crowded pool, leaking shower, dirty floors

By

13. Juli 2021

club

Very poor stay, parking was crowded with very small parking spaces, over crowded small pool , shower constantly leaking, floors wet, carpet stained, just 2 towels…. Would not recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The pool

By

13. Juli 2021

I liked that the jacuzzi was warmed and the hotel staff allowed for swimming during my stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This was nice

By

12. Juli 2021

club

The staff was great, the pillows and the pull out bed were not comfortable at all, our daughter is 12 and very light weight and she didn’t sleep well because the mattress on the pull out couch was very old, thin and uncomfortable. Everything else was great. Should have been able to enjoy a breakfast buffet which would have been nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen