Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express San Diego SeaWorld-Beach Area

4540 Mission Bay Drive , San Diego, KALIFORNIEN 92109

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1221 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1221Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    667
  • 4 Sterne
    321
  • 3 Sterne
    123
  • 2 Sterne
    68
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Not in a good area

By

agosto 03, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was not in a good area. A lot of homeless people around. Parking didn't feel secure. When we went out in the morning to start our day there were people sleeping in their cars in the hotel parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Bad

By

julho 28, 2020

club

We arrived for a long weekend. The staff we attentive and helpful. The breakfast was changed due to COVID, not their fault but still Not the same. Stay was okay, bathroom was super small. We’re just used to more space.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Functional

By

julho 24, 2020

Good value for a location near a relative in Pacific Beach. This property is aged but fine for a single as room very small but contained all needed for a visitor. Staff pleasant and competent if not brimming with energy, understandable given Covid era.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

julho 23, 2020

club

Comfortable and quiet very relaxing my experience was a good one location was good very relaxing good night sleep service was very good and it would be a hotel u would recommend to family and freinds check in was very easy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Serenity by the sea

By

julho 12, 2020

Great access to San Diego areas best venues. Pacific beach is outside your door. The weather and the fresh sea air is delicious and sleep couldn't be more peaceful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst HIE we've ever encountered

By

julho 07, 2020

Normally we love the HIE hotels, but this one had very small rooms, a tiny bathroom, very curt desk staff, and was just generally not acceptable. We stayed one night and then moved to another hotel for the last 2 nights of our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great parking

By

julho 05, 2020

club

Great location. Loved that there was free parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will not stay here again if they paid me to.

By

julho 02, 2020

club

Title says it all. Lack of cleanliness , gross linens, no amenities offered (but that is not stated on website). We had three rooms and all three rooms had different problems. Curtains missing, shower curtains missing, no elevator access and more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

junho 30, 2020

This was a great comfortable stay. Close to everything! Room was clean and well stocked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stay!

By

junho 26, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and it was cozy and quiet and cleanliness was a10/10 . The coat claims of been a litttle cheaper but that was the only thing I’d say

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Eliminate the Express from Holiday Inn

By

junho 24, 2020

club

This hotel is in a great location; near the beach, across from 711 and has many restaurants within walking distance. I checked out early because the quality of the room isn’t what I’m used to with Holiday Inn Exoress. It should be considered a regular Holiday Inn. Honestly, it reminded me of an upgraded Motel. The cleanliness of the room wasn’t what It should have been either; especially during this season of Covid. I actually didn’t take a shower and waited until I checked into another hotel the next day. I just wasn’t comfortable touching too many things in the room. Now I am picky where I lay may head. So this hotel might be perfectly ok for other people.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VACATION TIME

By

junho 23, 2020

club

BED COMFORTABLE, ROOM WAS CLEAN, EXCEPT FOR A BLOWN UP BALLOON FOUND LEFT IN ROOM. DIDN'T USE FOOD BECAUSE OF COVID-19. DID OFFER FOOD BAGS IN AM, WHICH WAS VERY NICE OF THEM. NO CLEANING OF ROOMS BECAUSE OF COVID, BUT WOULD SUPPLY THINGS IF REQUESTED. DAUGHTER'S AIR-CONDITIONER IN ROOM DIDN'T WORK, SO MOVED HER IMMEDIATELY TO NEW ROOM. OVER ALL GOOD EXPERIENCE. BUT PARKING LOT IS HORRIBLE. SPACES TOO SMALL, AND DIFFICULT TO GET OUT OF SOMETIMES.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen