Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express San Diego SeaWorld-Beach Area

4540 Mission Bay Drive , San Diego, KALIFORNIEN 92109

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1236 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1236Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    668
  • 4 Sterne
    325
  • 3 Sterne
    127
  • 2 Sterne
    70
  • 1 Sterne
    46

Not very good, not a IHG built hotel.

By

18. September 2020

I do not recommend this hotel will must have been bought by IHG but the sizing and the facility was not in good shape.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I’ve stayed here many times I’d come back

By

17. September 2020

I prefer holiday inn express and this one is close to the locations i like to visit. Staff is responsive. Served breakfast items. Brought towels up quickly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need Security around Property

By

15. September 2020

platinumelite

Too many homeless people hanging around parking lot and lawn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

San Diego hotel room

By

15. September 2020

platinumelite

The area was nice for what we needed, parking was cramped and not enough parking, room smelled like cigarette but the lady in the front desk was not helping ok trying to help me change the room. She did give me a spray to spray the room. It thats about it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gross

By

26. August 2020

club

Elevator didn’t work, drugs under bed, bathroom size of trunk of car

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible

By

25. August 2020

Go find someplace else. This pot filled hotel is not worth the money at all. No pool, no breakfast, both were advertised. Closed due to Cov-id but no mention on the website it being closed or unavailable. I checked before I arrived and after and still no mention. Staff could care less about customer service and the smell of pot was growing in all the walls.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value for the money

By

25. August 2020

club

Room was clean and spacious with friendly staff that was attentive to our needs. Staff and hotel was cognitive of Covid and used extra precautions. Would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a comfortable experience

By

24. August 2020

club

This place feels like it is forgotten. The first thing you will see are the dead plants at the front of the lobby and homeless people walking around the property it doesn't give a good first impression. The staff are nice and the employees are welcoming. The room is clean I got one at the second floor huge mistake the first thing we noticed are the sqeaking sounds from the 3rd floor it is really annoying I can't rest until it stopped. The next thing annoying is the room only have the bare essential I had to walk to the lobby to pick items up. The one thing is the soap in bathroom is empty that one I cannot refill and wasn't refilled at my stay. The lack of breakfast bar and pool being close didn't help also but that's COVID's fault. I think this place is ok but I cannot recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

24. August 2020

club

Love this hotel.Will be coming back soon. I enjoyed it here,everything was so clean and tidy.It made me feel like I was at home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 dead cockroaches

By

18. August 2020

Will make anyone feel uncomfortable.

The hotel's saving grace is the person who checked me in and was able to accommodate my request for early check in. Though I did not avail it because the room I needed was on the ground floor and the only available room was on the second floor. The fact that she was willing to accommodate me is a huge plus. This was taken away by the person who I checked out with. She was not as friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was ok it is a old hotel.

By

18. August 2020

club

An older property. Not many remodel You go to this hotel because it is a short drive to the beach

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn stay

By

15. August 2020

club

The Holliday inn is my favorite hotel! I work for an airline but am not cabin crew so I still travel very often. The only issue I had with my stay there was the first room 255 wasn’t cleaned and was dirty with pizza boxes everywhere and the beds weren’t made. With no hesitation did the front desk get my friend and I into a new clean room. I love the Holiday Inn because it’s nothing too fancy and not to cheap. It always fulfills my needs of lodging!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen