Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express San Diego SeaWorld-Beach Area

4540 Mission Bay Drive , San Diego, KALIFORNIEN 92109

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1468 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1468Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    742
  • 4 Sterne
    367
  • 3 Sterne
    162
  • 2 Sterne
    111
  • 1 Sterne
    86

Cleanliness lacking

By

23. Mai 2022

Cleanliness was lacking, the bathroom smelled like it had been smoked in and so did the elevator. The parking lot is VERY easy to miss the only entrance and not designed very well to navigate or know where you should go. The breakfast was great and we like the location with great restaurants near!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and decent complimentary breakfast

By

19. Mai 2022

Pros: Check in and out was easy. Room was clean. Complimentary breakfast was quite good. Close to restaurants.

Cons: Room's insulation was not very good such that we can hear people talking and using water for showering.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable & simple

By

17. Mai 2022

I was in from out of town for a wedding and this room was very reasonable, decent size, comfortable, nothing too fancy but that was just fine. Fair price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Once again, a comfortable stay

By

12. Mai 2022

Had a quick trip to make to San Diego, stayed at the HIE in Mission Bay on Mission Bay Drive. Check-in was easy, room was clean and comfortable. Also appreciate that the breakfast room is open and there's a wide variety of items, including the pancake maker -- always a plus. Then, check-out is a breeze. Would recommend this hotel for easy access to the freeway and to other locations in San Diego. It's an asset to the brand.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cheap for a reason

By

11. Mai 2022

Overall was clean but would not choose this location again. Bathroom door barely opened and couldn’t open it unless I was standing in the tub or against the back wall. Very small rooms in comparison to other Holiday Inns that I have stayed at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super comfy bed and pillows, quiet and very clean room

By

02. Mai 2022

We got a great night's sleep here. Very comfy bed and loved the different pillow types available (soft and firm). The location is prime and the room was very clean. We would definitely come again on our next visit to San Diego!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Centrally located

By

02. Mai 2022

We stayed at this Holliday Inn Express during our vacation to San Diego. The hotel was centrally located so we could get to our destinations usually within 15 minutes by car.
We went to the San Diego Zoo, Midway Museum, Pacific Beach, Balboa Park, and Coronado Beach to name a few.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gross dirty sheets

By

10. April 2022

club

Asked for new sheets upon check in and finding weird green stains all over. Was handed a bedroll, which is fine if staying under a bridge but not quite the professional level of service I was hoping for at a brand name hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I would not consider it again

By

06. April 2022

The good:
-It is close to Mission Bay
-It might be one of the cheapest IHG properties
Not so good:
-The hotel is old
-Elevator was dirty for the whole stay
-Breakfast is on the lowest range of the HIE spectrum
-At checkout, I met the laziest hotel staff member of my entire road warrior career.
-The crowd that picks this hotel tends to be noisy at night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a very clean experience

By

06. Januar 2022

Room smell, not so clear carpet. Poor condition of bathroom. Hotel need some TLC and deep cleaning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

19. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Quick one night stay. East to find off the freeway. Nice and quiet. Bed very comfortable, with lots of pillows.

Breakfast Room is open, and usual breakfast fare is available, including pancakes, an egg dish, and on the morning I was there, sausages.

Front Desk staff personable and efficient. Would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor quality

By

18. Dezember 2021

club

Beneath my standards. I would not recommend this location. Hotel needs to be remodeled

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen