Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Diego Otay Mesa

2296 Niels Bohr Court , San Diego, KALIFORNIEN 92154

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1109 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1109Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    720
  • 4 Sterne
    240
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    39

CBX

By

01. August 2021

Very comfortable and convenient will be back in the future and o pop raking is a bargain

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs upgrade. It worked for one night.

By

01. August 2021

Please really needs to be updated and hallway's also room's. The room had bad smell

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family travles

By

28. Juli 2021

Hotel and staff are very nice. Rooms are comfortable and clean. A little out of the way from shopping centers but still plenty of things near by for food and snacks. Great place to stay at a fair price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

25. Juli 2021

Convenient for working across the border.
After the nice renovation in 2018, hotel is starting to show significant signs of wear (e.g. missing tiles in bathroom, stained couch, incomplete cleaning of toilet and bathroom walls, dispensers for shampoo/condition/body wash broken). Hope hotel management will fix these "small" issues that impacts overall quality impression for this particular hotel.
Gym, though not used often, is minimally cleaned.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under rated hotel

By

24. Juli 2021

club

After reading some reviews about this hotel I was a bit hesitant about staying here. This hotel however meets the standards of any other Holiday Inn Express, it is clean, comfortable and the staff are most friendly and helpful. The only down side is the breakfast but for that I blame the draconian government regulations and not the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in..................???????????????

By

21. Juli 2021

club

I don't want to write............nothing.
My family is not a happy. ( i am not recommend this property to stay).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty room

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Dirty room. Bathroom not working. Key card not working on many doors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay at Holiday Inn Express in OtayMesa

By

19. Juli 2021

platinumelite

I booked our room using my IHG points
and everything was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for a good value.

By

18. Juli 2021

club

Good hotel for a good value right near the border south of San Diego. But close enough for everything in a really good deal. I need to make sure the bathroom fans work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel to stay very comfortable

By

15. Juli 2021

club

I read some of the reviews posted about this hotel and was expecting the worst, only to find out this is an excellent place to stay. The staff are very welcoming the rooms are very clean, the area is very peaceful. It was a delight overall comparable to any other Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at. The breakfast is still falling short but that has all to do with the government lockdowns and restrictions more than anything else and it is out of their control.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay next to CBX

By

12. Juli 2021

Really nice hotel to stay if you will be using the CBX to cross or going out of TJ airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel

By

11. Juli 2021

It’s the only decent hotel in the Otay Mesa area. It’s convenient to the MTS transit area, and there are several nice restaurants in the area. I found the rooms to be very comfortable for getting a good nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen