Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express San Diego Downtown

1430 Seventh Avenue , San Diego, KALIFORNIEN 92101

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 2249 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2249Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1239
  • 4 Sterne
    589
  • 3 Sterne
    202
  • 2 Sterne
    119
  • 1 Sterne
    100

Clean and good location to walk or drive

By

01. August 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel for price and location. Staff is friendly and professional. Parking lot is a bit tight to maneuver around but manageable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great downtown location

By

31. Juli 2021

Great location, easy access to many restaurants at walking distances. The bathroom door offers no privacy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not stay here

By

30. Juli 2021

club

The stay was horrible the hotel was dirty it was trash in the hallways the floors were disgustingly dirty. There was no water in the hotel the desk rep instructed people to go to the gas station 4blocks away completely unacceptable. It was flies and bugs in the hall ways. Please don’t stay here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Getaway to downtown SD

By

28. Juli 2021

club

The stay is very nice and relaxing. The only problem is parking is very small. Pay attention to park your car. Overall I would love to come back again if I have chance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service/Amenities need improving.

By

26. Juli 2021

We never received body wash after requesting it numerous times. We had to ask multiple times for clean towels until we received them. The parking garage is tiny and we had to find street parking since our truck was too long to fit in garage. Overnight parking in garage is $28 per night so there's that. There is also no house keeping available for stays under 5 days. The only pros are the location of the hotel is in a great spot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service.

By

26. Juli 2021

club

I ordered groceries to be delivered to the hotel but after several Delays at the airport we arrived late, worn out and ready for rest. The staff was exceptionally accommodating. They had stored our groceries and had a baby bed delivered to our room. It was so easy and they were so nice and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

San Diego HI Express

By

26. Juli 2021

The front desk staff could be more corteous. It was late and had been in a long trip. I did not even get greeted as HGI member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service.

By

23. Juli 2021

club

Everyone at the front desk was very helpful with recommendations for places to vist, shop, etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

22. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Liked the hotel a lot and great breakfast! Comfortable beds and the employees are really friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious room Great customer service

By

22. Juli 2021

The Oversll stay was good, if the carpet hadn’t been still wet and smelly! Out stay would of been Great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, terrible parking

By

21. Juli 2021

Staff were very friendly and professional, checking in was quick and simple, our rooms were clean and comfortable. Very comfortable bed and pillows, I got some really good sleep. 3 stars because my view was of absolutely nothing. And the parking, which is my only real complaint. The parking is horrendous! It’s a compact parking structure with little room to maneuver. The walls and pillars are all scraped up from other vehicles. Thankfully I did not damage my vehicle but my anxiety levels were up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Getaway

By

20. Juli 2021

club

The staff was great and we felt welcomed during our stay. We were assigned a nice room with a balcony and nice view - peace and quietness and city lights were nice. The continental breakfast was pretty good as there was something to eat for everyone. This is the first hotel that I know of that has turkey sausages for the continental which was great because we don't eat pork. We had a nice time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen