Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1204 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1204Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    717
  • 4 Sterne
    327
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Very clean

By

21. Januar 2017

club

Very clean hotel. Great continental breakfast, many options. Wish they would have had coffee available in lobby 24/7. Concierge was very informal and helpful. Comfortable beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff !!

By

19. Januar 2017

club

We arrived early at the hotel and the front desk person checked if there were any rooms available and checked us in right away. Next my suitcase broke so front desk staff sent a maintenance person which tried to fix my suitcase which was great. Last our flight was delayed so front desk gladly stored our luggage until it was time to leave. Great experience staying here!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2017
Hi 78buttercup, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking time to review our hotel. We really appreciate you being a IHG rewards club member and are happy to hear that our staff made your stay delightful. I will be sharing your kind words with staff and management. Hope to see you again on your next visit to SF. Pranab
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great time

By

19. Januar 2017

platinumelite

My stay was a welcome retreat. The staff was courteous and helpful with my needs and getting directions to local scenery and events.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear Choinop, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in San Francisco. We appreciate your loyalty being an Platinum Elite IHG Member. I am delighted to know that you had a great time at our hotel. We value your feedback and will share this with our staff. We look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, Mehseen Shaikh Asst. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel with quiet access to the Wharf

By

18. Januar 2017

This is a great hotel within walking distance to everything at the wharf. There is a Safeway 2 blocks down the street, the elevator is key card access only and the hotel looks to have recently been refurbished. The only challenge was that it was Valet parking only with little space for more than 2 cars to wait to check in. But I would definitely stay again,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in San Francisco. We appreciate you time to review our hotel and we value your feedback. I am pleased to read your comment about our great hotel and yes! we are located in the heart of Fisherman's Wharf area. We look forward to see you again soon. Sincerely, Mehseen Shaikh Asst. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Holiday Inn Express - Great Location

By

17. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is only steps away from the Fisherman's Wharf and offers all comfort to the seasoned traveler. Staff is helpful, friendly and professionell.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear schattebout Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Fisherman Wharf San Francisco, we are located in the heart of Fisherman Wharf and will keep up our helpful and friendly staff Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

easy access to attractions

By

12. Januar 2017

club

The hotel was very convenient to all wharf attractions. The concierge was very helpful in booking the tours that we chose. The rooms were very comfortable, and all requests that I made prior to arriving were met. I would stay at this hotel again if visiting SF.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear frolo Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Fisherman Wharf. We are glad that the concierge was helpful and we cannot wait to see you again Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

11. Januar 2017

club

The location of the hotel is perfect for guests wishing to hit the major tourists spots. The hotel was clean and breakfast was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Rachel0022 Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and yes we are located in the perfect location at the Wharf to hit the major tourist spots, we hope to see you again next time in San Francisco Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

10. Januar 2017

club

The review title is from the example that was given but it truly was my experience with this property. The breakfast was much better than expected. I do recommend this property for large families.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Roookey T Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and we are glad that you like our bed and our service. Thank you for recommending us and we hope to see you again Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel was busy

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Breakfast food is pretty generic as you would expect. Hotel was busy, so breakfast are was quite crowded, difficult to find a place to sit.

One elevator was down, we pretty much took the stairs to avoid the lines.

It is a Holiday Inn Express, so as long as you don't have higher expectations, it's a good hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Al S.33 Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the elevator issue while you stay and we hope to see you again next time when you visit San Francisco Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and space for extended family to gather

By

08. Januar 2017

club

We enjoyed the great room for gathering at breakfast and in the evenings for card playing or sharing pictures from the day of sightseeing. Great location!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear travel339 Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express FIsherman Wharf San Francisco. We are glad that you enjoy our great room and we hope to see you again next time Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great fam vaca

By

07. Januar 2017

club

Enjoyed a wonderful vacay with my family. Great location and staff very very helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Sf treat Thank you for spending your vacation at the Holiday Inn Express Fisherman Wharf, we will keep up our helpful service and hope to see you again next time Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

06. Januar 2017

club

Great hotel staff, location was great. We liked having a variety at breakfast. Room was large and clean. Overall I would recommend this hotel when visiting San Francisco.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Hi Kidmomtv, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will be sharinf your kind words with management and staff. Hope to see you again on your next visit to SF. Pranab
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen