Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1266 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1266Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    755
  • 4 Sterne
    340
  • 3 Sterne
    106
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Great Staff, Location

By

28. März 2017

club

Great Staff, Brandy was very helpful in giving us dining ideas. Great beds

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location!!!!

By

27. März 2017

club

Had a wonderful time in San Fran and the location of this HIE, plus the breakfast buffet added to the perfect trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location but expensive

By

27. März 2017

club

This is our first time going to San Francisco. Since we weren't familiar with the place, we booked this hotel because of it's location. Walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf and Crooked Street. You will also see the cable cars within that area. The only downside with this location, behind the hotel are some souvenir shops and a park. While we were shopping and walking towards the Wharf, someone was looking and getting close to my wife's purse. So make sure you guard your personal items - purses, etc.

We also woke up early morning due to a group of people across the street protesting.

Furthermore, this location has no in room microwave and mini fridge. If you are traveling with kids, this can be a little inconvenient. You will have to pay extra if you want to rent them. Also the parking is only valet and you will have to pay an expensive parking fee. The pool and hot tub is in the other hotel - Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average hotel

By

26. März 2017

club

Bed was o.k., the breakfast selection great. Room below average expectations. I had much better experience with the hotel in the past. Each time I stay there, the room value (size, etc.) becomes less. I do not understand why? It would seem a faithful customer would be given consideration.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visitor Information

By

25. März 2017

club

The holiday Inn at LA LAX has a large information display. This would be of great value at SAN FRANCISCO

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and comfortable rooms

By

24. März 2017

club

The rooms were excellent and the location was great for what we wanted to do while on vacation. The grounds were very clean and we felt like we were staying at a hotel that we would have had to pay a fortune for but really the price was reasonable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well done!

By

23. März 2017

club

Great staff and spotless room. Very convenient location to Fisherman's Wharf and the tour to Alcatraz.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

22. März 2017

club

Friendly staff, great price for the location and super comfy beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nuce

By

17. März 2017

club

Overall very good experience. Pricey, but not out of line with other San Francisco hotels. Information desk in the lobby is nice resources for those new to area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and professional

By

13. März 2017

Clean rooms, comfortable bed, best valet I've experienced to date.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

decent budget business hotel

By

13. März 2017

This hotel gets the job done. It isn't anything fancy but offers a comfortable bed and clean rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location for Tourists

By

11. März 2017

My stay here was only made better by Corvina, the concierge. She was of course friendly, but she also helped me figure out how to get to the airport very easily and much cheaper than I expected.
I was upgrades to a suite and it was very nice with a great view of Coit Tower at night!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen