Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1140 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1140Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    671
  • 4 Sterne
    314
  • 3 Sterne
    92
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    28

First timers

By

27. September 2016

club

The location is excellent. Close to Pier 39, cable cars, Ghiradelli Square, mass transit, and restaurants

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear Herbster 70 Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Fisherman Wharf, we are located in the heart of Fisherman Wharf and we hope to see you again next time in San Francisco again. Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expensive San Francisco for a basic room

By

25. September 2016

The room was nothing but a couple of beds (not a suite), yet we were charged quite a bit for a Monday and Tuesday night (conference in town). I would have expected a suite at a minimum for that price.

The choice of pillows was nice. Most pillows are too soft for my taste.

Breakfast was basic, but you did get a choice of eggs or omelet (premade), which still hit the spot.

Location was great - right on Fisherman's Wharf and we were able to walk there and back.

Only one elevator was working, which made waiting for it a bit exasperating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very helpful on-site staff

By

23. September 2016

club

I worked at an IHG property in 2006 in Peoria Arizona. Because of that, I am well aware of their standards of service, cleanliness and overall service. I was extremely impressed. I thought it was helpful to have an ATM in the lobby - as well as a luggage scale. We were extremely impressed with the property. The only suggestion that I made to the front desk staff if the option of an airport shuttle.

I also want t mention that Jen, the Concierge was wonderful. I was there for 4 days and unfortunately never got a chance to meet her in person, but for at least two weeks prior to our visit, I tried to order tickets for the Alcatraz tour and was unable to locate any, anywhere for the days that we would be there. I called the property and asked to be connected to the Concierge. I was connected to Jen. I informed her that I was going to be arriving at the property that very evening and asked if she could direct me to someone who still had tickets....Jen took the time to look right then and there and when I had trouble locating the same website that she was viewing, she took my payment over the phone and processed the order herself. That was more than above and beyond customer service. We were out pretty much all day-every day that we were there, and although I asked each time I passed the desk, I unfortunately never had a chance to meet her, but I would definitely like for her excellent service to be recognized. Thank you again for making this an incredible stay and we are already planning our next trip for later this fall!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last Minute Booking

By

23. September 2016

club

Last minute bookings are really expensive and did not feel that I got value for money. I was allowed late check-out at 3pm which was the saving grace. Would have preferred that the room came with a mini fridge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

September 2016

By

21. September 2016

club

Great location for access to Fisherman's Wharf, Grey Line Tours and the city. Staff was very pleasant and the property was clean and safe. The breakfast offering was adequate but could improve.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear Maz52 Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay in San Francisco. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for taking your time out to review us. We appreciate your loyalty being an IHG rewards club member. Sincerely, Mehseen S Asst. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guter Standard

By

20. September 2016

club

ohne viel Schnickschnack wird hier Qualität auf Dinge gelegt, die für Vielreisende wichtig sind - und das in allen Hotels dieser Kette, die ich besucht habe. - gutes Konzept.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Claik Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in San Francisco. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Member and we value your feedback. We look forward to serve you again in future. Sincerely, Mehseen S. Asst. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

19. September 2016

club

Bed was clean and comfortable so much that we overslept and missed the breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Hello Papabob7, Great feedback of our property and hope next time you come to our property you can enjoy the complimentary breakfast. Thank you for the 4 star as well. Have safe travels. Thank you, Flor T
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

19. September 2016

club

Location was great, but pricey. Parking was very expensive. 52 Dollars a day to park was outrageous.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Hello Big Ange, Thank you for taking the time to rate our property and hope you had funny in San Francisco. Like you mention we have a great property and very proud of our service to all of our guest. We do offer only valet parking and we are the most economical price in the wharf area for this type of service. Again Thank you for your feedback and for given us a 4 star rating. Thank you, Flor T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and service.

By

17. September 2016

Reception desk, housekeeping and breakfast staff provided excellent services and were always ready with a hello and smile.
Hotel was spotless.
My only complaint was the price of the room, it has skyrocketed over the past two years.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Dear BPNP, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar C. Asst. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

14. September 2016

This hotel was great! Quick walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf etc. Room was clean, comfortable and the staff were great. The area for breakfast is large, but beware that everyone that stays eats there! I found that you want to try and eat around 6:30-7:30 if you want to eat down stairs. Other wise, just take it back to your room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Dear ladybughnm, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar C. Asst. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not our typical experience with IHG

By

13. September 2016

We booked well in advance for a pleasure trip to San Francisco and IHG's Wharf hotel for three nights, ending on Sept 11th, 2016. A Platinum Elite member, we were upgraded to supposedly a better room that happened to be handicapped and on the second floor just above the noisy street and the entrance to the hotel. Don't want to sound ungrateful but "Thanks a lot". Too, we had two separate friends join us on subsequent nights and both received a far better rate, likely because the hotel was not full. One had parking included after they called the hotel the same day and said they would cancel and rebook if their rate wasn't changed. I should have done the same! I should have done the same and will start being more observant and concerned with my expenses in the future. I trusted IHG to watch our back on both fronts in the past. Disappointed obviously and I will likely be a lot more careful in the future with this program.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Dear PaulandSuanWard, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Omar C. Asst. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location and Staff

By

13. September 2016

I did not like being charged $51.00 each night as a penalty for driving a car. I can see a fee but $51.00 for what?

I thought room charge was excessive but this is a tourist area!

Good location and great staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Dear Fasttimer, Thank you for your recent stay and review of our hotel. Our hotel charges $51 plus tax each night for parking with a total of $58.14 this includes our valet service with unlimited in and out privileges. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Omar C. Asst. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen