Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 390 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

390Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    263
  • 4 Sterne
    71
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Holiday Inn Express San Jose CA

By

20. April 2017

Amazing well kept property, friend staff very attentive, soft water, make up mirror with light, very clean room and bathroom, did many little things, ice bucket prepared prior to my arrival and placed in the refrigerator, snack basket, HBO, The best one I have stayed to date, and I travel 50%.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

13. April 2017

platinumelite

We were on our way to San Francisco. This hotel provided an excellent stopover stay for our family. We were very impressed by the service of the hotel staff and the quality of the room! It definitely exceeded our expectations!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient

By

11. April 2017

We were in town for a trade show and were pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to get around. The property and room were immaculate and the staff are friendly and efficient. We will definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good stay

By

06. April 2017

Family and I enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Proximity of freeway was the only downside with noise. Other than that the stay was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn San Jose

By

05. April 2017

platinumelite

It was worth staying at this location room was good size but no sofa or chair

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and clean rooms.

By

02. April 2017

club

The hotel was booked by my husbands work. When we pulled in and saw the old style building with room doors leading directly to the outside and no interior halls we weren't sure how we felt. I must say we were very pleased with our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping was fantastic, rooms were very clean. The breakfast was excellent with many choices. I love that the shower curtains are removed and cleaned between guests and that bedspreads have been replaced with washable sheets/ blankets. The front desk staff were always friendly, all shifts, and helpful with restaurant suggestions and help figuring out public transportation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice

By

28. März 2017

Great service from the front desk. Great location near restaurants and freeways. Comfortable bed and room was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean beds

By

25. März 2017

club

The room and beds were very clean. The bathroom was very clean they provided fresh clean towels. Overall it the whole room was very clean and it didn't smell bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Moise

By

10. März 2017

club

Like most roadside motels the roar from the 101 is incessant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Thank so much John for your review and and your concerns.We are so sorry about the noise effect on your sleep experience.We have purchased 'white noise' machine to help our sleep better in the room Whenever you are in San Jose, please come and stay with us again and try our white noise machine Thank you once again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

09. März 2017

club

I had a nice stay. The staff helped me print a document using the provided computer. The supplies were plentiful in the room and it appeared clean. The showers were clean. I liked the comfort control system.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Hotel

By

06. März 2017

club

Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel just felt like an old hotel and rooms are all accessed from the exterior. Normally when I stay at a Holiday Inn express all the rooms have interior access. This type of Hotel was just noisier due to the exterior access and I was awakened every morning since I could hear people in the other rooms talking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Thanks so much Jackyl ,we really appreciate your stay and your review.Thanks for acknowledging the hardwork put in by my team to be guest ready everyday Thank you so much once again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Neat

By

01. März 2017

club

I was only at the property to sleep but the room was clean, neat, decently new enough and I slept well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen