Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 472 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

472Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    278
  • 4 Sterne
    128
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Holiday Inn Express Rest!

By

07. Dezember 2016

club

My husband and I had a very pleasant stay at the SLO Holiday Inn Express!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff service is great

By

06. Dezember 2016

The Staff Service on Check in and Out was great. The Breakfast is good food to have. But the next door and hallway was too noise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay for leisure

By

01. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

This is my first time to stay in this hotel, which was definitely a positive experience. The room and public areas are very clean. Very comfortable stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great comfortable hotel with friendly staff

By

30. November 2016

club

Easy to find location. I loved the easy check in and check out process. Staff was super nice, provided me with additional toiletries I requested with no problem.
They're really just nice and easy going people.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amy Swink General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

30. November 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and updated hotel. The parking is very convenient and coffee is always available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Renovation was good

By

26. November 2016

club

This location had recently been renovated and we were happy with the changes they made.

Only complaints are the toilets are very low and they didn't replace the tile in the showers (though to be fair they were in relatively decent condition). The rest of the changes were fantastic. This is a 3 floor hotel and the walls are thick enough to not hear neighbors, but the ceilings and floors on the other hand...perhaps we just had people above us with insanely loud feet, but luckily they spent little time in their room. Could not hear TV's or talking - so that is key.

Staff is phenomenal. Very happy with them. All said hello, were welcoming, and went out of their way to make sure we were happy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. November 2016
Thank you for your feedback of the Holiday Inn Express in SLO. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel and the updates we had made in our most recent renovation. I am sorry to hear that you had some noisy upstairs neighbors. We like to recommend the third floor for a more quiet experience. Next time you are here with us, be sure to ask for such accommodations. Again, thank you for your kind words, we hope to welcome you again soon. Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room in San Luis Obispo

By

25. November 2016

Great stay, great access to both Cal Poly and Downtown SLO. The staff couldn't be nicer! Wonderful breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amy Swink General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay for the price at mid-week.

By

23. November 2016

The staff is great. IHG needs to research bathroom design. Not good, but all hotels where we stay are no better. Get some handicapped people, whether slightly or severely, to actually try a bathroom design and make a good one standard.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. November 2016
Thank you for your feedback of the Holiday Inn Express. I am glad to hear that our staff was able to take such great care of you. I am sorry for any inconveniences that our bathrooms caused you. Please feel free to contact me if you wish to discuss this further. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff!

By

22. November 2016

club

Staff was welcoming and accommodating! Hotell was clean and nicely decorated. It was a relaxing stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy Breezy

By

16. November 2016

The hotel is convenient. Close to Cal Poly Campus, downtown and freeways. It was clean and comfortable, though a little pricey for where it was located and the amenities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel near CalPoly/Downtown

By

07. November 2016

Slept well, worked most of the morning on the outside patio. Above average breakfast and selections; Clean interior/exterior of building; staff excellent! Room quality, recent renovations to the building at least in our room were subpar; caulking in bathroom was poor and not all complete; bathroom door did not open all the way as it ran into the front of the toilet. Nonetheless, we would stay again, but with lower expectations of their upgrades. We stayed in 3 different hotels in the last 4 nights and this guest room was the lowest quality. But couldn't say enough about the great quality of staff on hand.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place in SLO

By

03. November 2016

Many options abound in SLO for hotels. This independently run location is a very good choice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen