Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Ana - Orange County

1600 East First Street , Santa Ana, KALIFORNIEN 92701

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 503 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

503Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    365
  • 4 Sterne
    87
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great hotel in the greater Orange County area

By

24. Februar 2020

club

This was the best extended stay I've had in OC. Everything was great from the breakfast to the hot towels in the gym. Would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Holiday Inn Express in all of So-Cal

By

22. Februar 2020

You really get the good price along with the great value of a clean and quiet hotel, AND free parking! Who doesn’t love that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay after a busy day!

By

21. Februar 2020

We really enjoyed our stay. All three generations (grandmother, daughter, and granddaughter) agreed that this should become our place to stay when in the Orange County area! The two younger guests discovered those terrific cinnamon rolls at the buffet breakfast ---- a real hit!

Comfortable beds, clean facilities, and attentive staff made the trip enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

21. Februar 2020

club

I paid more for a hotel in Burbank that was definitely not as nice and didn't offer you free breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Santa Ana Stay

By

18. Februar 2020

platinumelite

It was an amazing experience. I will most likely stay at this location again should I visit Southern California. The staff was super helpful. The only issue I had was that the room was out of soap when I checked in, but that was fixed quickly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service was great!

By

18. Februar 2020

club

Holiday Inn Express has been our hotel of choice for many years.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks was great

By

17. Februar 2020

Only thing if any concern was no local restaurant close by

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor

By

17. Februar 2020

club

Several issues. No wake up call one morning. Cold the room one night couldn’t sleep heater was not working. One Elevator was broken had to use the stairs with luggage. Just bad experience this time. Stayed before and it was good but not this time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprise

By

16. Februar 2020

Hotel was good overall and great experience better breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

15. Februar 2020

club

Highly recommend. Clean, spacious room and bathroom. Good fitness center.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIex Santa Ana

By

15. Februar 2020

club

Nice hotel, but the windows must have been made of tissue paper. Road noise all night....

The ear plugs left at the bedside should have been a clue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

13. Februar 2020

club

Nice hotel. Safe area, nice beds. Close enough to Disney and universal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen