Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Santa Barbara

17 W. Haley Street , Santa Barbara, KALIFORNIEN 93101-3428

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1126 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1126Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    721
  • 4 Sterne
    247
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Fair Experience

By

04. August 2020

We arrived on Friday, hotel seemed to be ok. The hotel was built in 1916. Which I though was cool. We quickly went to look around downtown, which fortunately was very close to our hotel (1 block). After coming back to the room I started noticing little things. The bathroom was old. Only a stand up shower, which seemed out dated. They offered nice size bottles of sham/cond/body wash usage.


In the middle of the night the a/c seemed not to be cooling down the room. We asked for maintenance to rake a look. They said it was due to the switch not being switched over properly, but the next night was no better. To the point of having to open windows.
Breakfast was lack luster. Unfortunately with covid they only offered pre-bagged danishes, yogurt and small fruit. Coffee with only half and half. Not bad, but for the price of a night stay, I assumed they would have had more selection on breakfast items.
Staff was nice. Overall, Im sure the air worked in other rooms, location was amazing. Parking was an issue. Wish they would update bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice get away hotel

By

29. Juli 2020

platinumelite

The hotel location is amazing and near all the happenings in downtown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cute hotel with a good value

By

26. Juli 2020

club

Stayed here for a quick getaway. The room was clean and there was evidence of increased cleaning and sanitation procedures. Breakfast was available (grab and go). Many other hotels are not offering any breakfast options at this time so this was nice. The beds were comfortable. The only issue with the room was that the air conditioning was difficult to adjust. It was either warm or ice cold. With some blankets though, we were able to rest well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

25. Juli 2020

club

It is a great place. Good location and close to restaurants and walking distance to the beach. Friendly staff, clean, and unique building

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

22. Juli 2020

club

We loved our time in Santa Barbara. This hotel’s proximity to downtown is great! Also close enough to ride bikes or walk to the beach easily. It was very clean. Rooms are smaller, probably due to it being an older building. But totally doable. Very clean and fresh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location and Value

By

20. Juli 2020

club

This hotel is located just off of State Street and very close to a lot of great restaurants, bars and shops. It is a vintage building but the rooms have been remodeled well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Moldy sandwiches, room not cleaned, review edited

By

18. Juli 2020

We had moldy sandwiches, room was not cleaned, and the original review was edited with the reason saying that somehow complaining about moldy sandwiches was improper content.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel option

By

15. Juli 2020

club

I've stayed in this hotel many times and keep coming back. The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly and professional. Great location as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Christian

By

13. Juli 2020

My stay was clean and relaxing. The staff was very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel, excellent location!

By

13. Juli 2020

club

This hotel is in an excellent location - right on the corner of State Street in the heart of downtown Santa Barbara, and just a short walk to Stearns Wharf. The bed was very comfortable, and the room had everything I needed - mini-fridge, microwave, coffee, hair dryer and very nice shower products. There is a nice breakfast provided every morning with hot breakfast options and even Gluten Free bagels, and there is a beautiful balcony on the 2nd floor with tables in addition to tables in the lobby area. The staff was friendly. Parking was easy and reasonably priced. The hotel was taking all Covid19 precautions (masks required, hand sanitizing stations, pre-packaged breakfast foods). It was safe but still welcoming!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, Accommodating Staff

By

10. Juli 2020

club

Thank you for the very comfortable stay at your hotel. The housekeepers were super approachable and helpful even with the social distancing guidelines in place.

The beds were the most comfortable from any hotels we’ve stayed at! We came home and started searching for what type of mattress and pillows so we can get one.

Perfect location off state street and close to the beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for a get away

By

08. Juli 2020

platinumelite

The location is great. Staffs are very helpful with great smiles. Room is very clean. The design of the room is cute and clever. Very few healthy choice for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen