Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Santa Barbara

17 W. Haley Street , Santa Barbara, KALIFORNIEN 93101-3428

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1254 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1254Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    818
  • 4 Sterne
    269
  • 3 Sterne
    89
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Welcoming Staff and Great Location

By

13. April 2021

club

Employees are very friendly and accommodating. Historic building in walking distance to rest of downtown and beach. Valet parking when necessary is very helpful. Charming room with cozy king bed. I look forward to coming back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and very nice rooms

By

12. April 2021

club

We have stayed at this property several times now and is our preferred hotel when visiting Santa Barbara. Staff is always helpful, rooms are clean. Beds are very comfy. Can be a little noisy with street traffic, but overall it's tolerable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location and clean room!

By

11. April 2021

club

The location was perfect for State Stree eating and shopping or walking to the beach. The room small but, very clean, with a good bathroom set-up. We especially enjoyed the second-floor public balcony, although the internet connection was spotty in that location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this place!

By

11. April 2021

we have been coming to the Hotel Virginia a few times every year for the last 10-15 years. Nice property, clean rooms, friendly staff, good location and pet friendly. Award winning combination in my book!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Trip

By

09. April 2021

The location is great but the parking is terrible. If you have a truck or Big SUV it might be difficult to park. The location is the best for the value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and friendly staff

By

08. April 2021

platinumelite

We were pleasantly surprised with our hotel experience. This was a family trip with our pet so our options were limited, and we found this spot and fell in live with it! Walking distance from the beach and all the fun things on state street. Easy parking, and friendly staff.

The beds were a bit stiff and the room a little small for our whole family but we didn’t care we loved our time in Santa Barbara.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visiting Santa Barbara during Covid-19

By

08. April 2021

platinumelite

The room is old and I didn't get an upgrade for being a Platinum Ambassador. The hotel need an overhaul. Parking is limited and not free. No in house gym, had to walk a block away to get to a gym. Only good thing about it, downtown and restaurants is only a block away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Train Trip

By

05. April 2021

platinumelite

Wanted to Visit Santa Barbara from San Diego for our Anniversary. Took Amtrak train so wanted hotel convenient to train station. Liked hotel and it is just steps from many fine restaurants and the beach and pier in downtown Santa Barbara.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

05. April 2021

Not a bad stay. There was no bell at the front desk so it took awhile to get someone's attention, and my stay was never added to my IHG account. I didn't realize that until my expense report was due. Thought parking but close to the action.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff knew directions counter people nice nite shift also and we are from

By

05. April 2021

Great place chill n see all Santa Barbara beach m state at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great place to stay

By

04. April 2021

A big thanks to the team at this Holiday Inn, consistent excellence in service, very clean and comfortable rooms and great charm in this wonderful hotel, highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always Amazing

By

02. April 2021

club

This is my go to hotel in Santa Barbara. The location is incredible. The rooms are always clean. The beds are the most comfortable beds ever. The staff is incredibly nice and accommodating including the valet and the maintenance people. Everyone is friendly and helpful. The vibe of the hotel is comfy and the rooms are big. I absolutely love this hotel and never stay anywhere else when I go to Santa Barbara. I would give it 10 stars if I could.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen