Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 522 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

522Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    323
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great Place To Stay

By

21. April 2017

Fantastic location. In between the main downtown strip and the beach. Easily accessible to both. You get access to a full gym as well as a hotel guest which was terrific. They also provide bikes. Great overall price value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

just average

By

21. April 2017

club

small guest room
bathroom needs to be updated

contact to hotel before arrival, still got a small room with no view

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location but tiny, noisy room

By

20. April 2017

platinumelite

The location of this hotel just off State Street and a few minutes walk to the beach is excellent. However the room was very tiny and we were on the street side on a low floor so we could hear street noise and people talking as they walked by.

Additionally, the cleaning staff threw away a $70 unopened bottle of wine. It was inside a wine bag on the floor somewhat near the trash can but by no means close enough to be considered trash. We were incredibly disappointed as it was purchased from a small winery on the Sonoma coast which does not have online orders and we live on the east coast so we will not be able to get a new bottle any time soon.

The front desk staff did nothing to address the issue, just shrugged it off. We were disappointed this was not handled better and no offers were made to remedy the loss of the $70 or the sentimental value it held.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable rooms

By

20. April 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is within walking distance to the beach and State Street. Great place to stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enchanted historicle and cared for.

By

20. April 2017

There for my daughters wedding and was treated like it was mine! They took such great care of us. So appreciated the warmth I felt from such a memorable time in our lives. Thank you Holiday Inn Express Santa Barbara! Loved the brick in our room and the historical knoledge of it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for business travel

By

17. April 2017

club

Overall is great, It is clean and comfortable. However, there was a bad odor from my room bathroom sink. It is likely due to the age of the plumbing. It was a nice quiet room so I did not bother to switch. The shower do not have this problem. So, I just use that.

The breakfast food is a bit too salty for me, hope there will be more healthy choices in the near future.

The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. They greet me every time I enter or exit the premise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed

By

13. April 2017

Only stayed one night and will say that the bed was the most comfortable bed the entire week l was in California.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

13. April 2017

club

Clean, really nice hotel. 1 block off state street so great location. Overall very satisfied. Breakfast was good as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

11. April 2017

club

When in Santa Barbara, the Holiday Inn is the place to stay. Easily accessible from the Amtrak Station and it's central location makes it a great walking hotel for meals, essentials and great shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel

By

11. April 2017

platinumelite

Staff was awesome, hotel location was unbelievable and the rooms are incredibly nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in Santa Barbara

By

10. April 2017

club

Great hotel to stay in while visiting Santa Barbara. Breakfast was good for our family of four with omelets, sausage and cinnamon rolls. Clean, quiet room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

review

By

06. April 2017

noisy, comfortable, clean, friendly staff;
noisy, comfortable, clean, friendly staff;
noisy, comfortable, clean, friendly staff;

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen