Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley

2455 El Camino Real , Santa Clara, KALIFORNIEN 95051

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1588 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1588Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1098
  • 4 Sterne
    353
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Great value

By

30. Juli 2022

I’ve been at this location the past several years. Rooms are clean and the service level is great. Something recently changed and the outcome is great. Great place to relax and a clean stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Room, Beautiful Bathroom and Fantastic Food

By

24. Juli 2022

The room was perfect for our family of five, with two queen beds and a sofa bed. The bathroom was also spacious and I loved the mosaic tile on the shower floor. We all loved the complimentary breakfast, complete with a pancake maker and yummy coffee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall a very good experience

By

17. Juli 2022

My family and I stayed 3 days while attending a friend’s wedding. Clean room, quiet and a well stocked breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good trip

By

27. Juni 2022

good location and easy to get around City. Very clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent play to stay

By

26. Juni 2022

One of the best decision I have ever made to book my stay in Santa Clara is to stay at holiday inn Santa Clara.. the staffs were very polite and helpful. Even the cleaning staff were amazing.. keep up the good work!! One suggestion would be to update the breakfast menu if possible

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel clean and comfortable

By

21. Juni 2022

This was a nice hotel. Rooms were good size and clean. There was free adequate outdoor parking. All the staff were very friendly and they offered good breakfast with many options. Would highly recommend if you stay in Santa Clara.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All good except breakfast options

By

19. Juni 2022

It needs little more focus on breakfast options for vegetarians and also an option of freshly made egg items we’ll havea completely different experience

The property is located at very good location near to my business place and also lot of options of restaurants and shopping nearby makes it a perfect stay choice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Almost There

By

12. Juni 2022

club

1. Rooms should be cleaned/offered to be cleaned everyday; if the occupant is busy doing something in the morning, the cleaner should set a time for cleaning instead of just leaving it uncleaned for the day; you do not expect the room occupant to call the front desk to clean the room, right?
2. The breakfast should be made optional at check-in instead of just assuming that all guests would want to have breakfast. And the choices for breakfast are not impressive either; very few healthy options..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lots of work to do

By

09. Juni 2022

club

I was disappointed that the juice machine, the computer, toaster and the pancake maker were all not working in the lobby. You continue to sell your pancake maker on your website, you would think you have a backup. The front desk said they didn't need to have one and were not very supportive with all of the broken items. They also need to finish the trim in the hallways, very unprofessional and the hot water in the showers seems to be backwards. It would also be nice to take the pool closed sign down for cleaning when they were clearly not cleaning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horribly insulated

By

21. Mai 2022

Loud! The walls were not properly insulated my room was connected to another room via door and I could hear people clearly ! It was a bit disturbing to hear them have sex as if they’re inside my room and due to all the noise I couldn’t fall asleep .
The walls need to be insulated better ………………..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE off of St. Tomas

By

11. Mai 2022

Hospitality makes a great stay. Front end staff need to trained to be problem solvers. One incident (male attendant) almost made me check out but another incident (female attendant) made up with better service. Consistency is key in hospitality and so is problem solving.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

04. Mai 2022

Signage on the 2nd floor for the elevator and stairs needs improvement

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen