Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley

2455 El Camino Real , Santa Clara, KALIFORNIEN 95051

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1494 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1494Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1045
  • 4 Sterne
    326
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Nice grab and go breakfast with comfortable bed.

By

10. Mai 2021

Everything was good during my stay, just hate that the pool was closed due to covid. Staff was very nice and accommodating. The grab and go breakfast was pleasant and included a variety of food. The bed was super comfortable and I absolutely love the light blocking shade. Made it easier to fall asleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

06. Mai 2021

Convenient location and surprisingly quiet. Close to freeways and food. Clean per Covid times. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Ample food for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

静かな周辺環境と広い客室

By

05. Mai 2021

周りの周辺環境が良いのか防音設備がすごいのか自分が疲れていて爆睡したのかわかりませんが、ベッドがフカフカだったこともあり、とてもよく眠れました。
部屋は綺麗で清潔感があり、収納スペースが多いので短期の出張にも最適です。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05. Mai 2021

Service did not diminish despite the pandemic, I had a comfortable stay. Front desk and cleaning staff, thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hairdryer

By

02. Mai 2021

platinumelite

There is no hairdryer in the room & no complimentary breakfast choices

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

01. Mai 2021

Great room poor staff.
As an spire elite member I expected a better welcome and better service.
Pool not working.
Grill there but not able to use.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

22. April 2021

Only problem is the lighting in the bathroom is on a timer an constantly blackouts after a few minutes causing aggravation and irritation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Pleased

By

08. April 2021

I came to Santa Clara to visit family. We chose to stay here because of the closeness to our family. I was very pleased with their safety measures and felt safe. We had a nice room and were very comfortable. They still offered a little breakfast by picking it up at the front desk. I Would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff and Stay

By

06. April 2021

This is my 3rd week stay they moved my job 30 miles away but I will commute for the service I get here it’s worth the comfort for me I’ve been in and out of motels for 20 years and Holiday Inn have been my my best stays

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good service

By

29. März 2021

Overall, it was a very good experience for this stay. I will definitely return to this hotel. It is clean and quiet, and staff is very helpful. Really satisfied with this stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

25. März 2021

club

I would give it a perfect score nice location, great customer service since I made the reservation, when I contacted the hotel lot and when I emailed the hotel front desk it was a really good experience!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and updated rooms!

By

24. März 2021

Nice property with friendly staff! Our room looked newly renovated and was good sized; did not feel cramped.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen