Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Cruz

1410 Ocean Street , Santa Cruz, KALIFORNIEN 95060

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1559 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1559Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    949
  • 4 Sterne
    357
  • 3 Sterne
    111
  • 2 Sterne
    73
  • 1 Sterne
    69

Comfortable beds

By

31. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Quiet for the most part. Necessary to get fresh towels and toilet paper from front desk every other day. Room should be stocked already to avoid this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy

By

31. Juli 2021

club

Clean and comfortable stay with Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Holiday Inn

By

30. Juli 2021

Was clean and staff was friendly. Fast food eateries within easy walking distance. Parking was not free, was $10 a night. Suites are not really suites just a typical hotel room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

See initial statement

By

30. Juli 2021

club

See initial statement!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had a good time

By

28. Juli 2021

Had a great stay. I have stayed here a few times and the staff is always great. Will definitely be back soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs Improvement

By

28. Juli 2021

This hotel needs some improvement at the front desk upon arrival. We had to ask for K-cup coffee and had NO sugar or creamer in the room. The bed was well-worn. They charge $10 for parking in the underground garage which has extremely narrow spaces.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

28. Juli 2021

club

Very friendly staff, great location and very clean and comfortable beds

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and clean hotel

By

26. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Very nice and clean. Close to restaurants and a yummy donut place. Would recommend staying as it was also close to beaches.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun times

By

24. Juli 2021

Great staff, clean , beds not bad, I'm a 400 lb man and my back did not hurt. They have a few Maintenance issues that are easily can be fixed. Ice macines all broken. Your charging 277.00 a night at least have ice during the summer. Cant say enough about the politel staff. Close to some places to eat. I was a good stay but pricey.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Impressed

By

22. Juli 2021

I had booked a two queen suite for our stay, checked in on my phone prior to arrival, once arriving at the hotel we had to wait two extra hours beyond the 3pm check in time to get the room only to discover that they booked us in a single queen suite. Not the room that I booked and I even had my email confirmation to prove the reservation. They then moved us into a double queen handicap room, not a suite and refused to refund the difference in the room cost. Also had to wait another hour for this to even happen. Not impressed with the hotel and their inability to honor their room reservations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing compared to my normal stay here

By

22. Juli 2021

Quality seems to have gone down in the last 6 months. My bed which is normally very comfortable was clearly old and worn out. It was concave in shape and my back was very stiff and sore when I woke up. I was also missing one of the sheets. The message light on my phone kept blinking and when I picked it up I got a busy signal.
I imagine they are having trouble hiring retaining staff as the last few times I have been there they have been clearly understaffed. This is disappointing when prices are significantly higher due to demand increases in the industry.
For some reason they thought I had checked out early, which I learned when they tried to force my door open while I was packing at 9:30 the morning of my check out.
I also was charged for parking even though I had no car, which I specifically told them when I checked in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Five star price one star service

By

21. Juli 2021

club

No coffee stirs in room had to use my time to ask and wait no extra towels not friendly starf

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen