Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Sanya Bay

No. 580 Jiefang Road, Tianya District , Sanya, 572000

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 74 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

74Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    43
  • 4 Sterne
    16
  • 3 Sterne
    3
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Comfortable stay

By

03. Januar 2020

club

I stayed for two nights. My overall experience was good except it was a little stuffy at night before bed time due to the poor central air conditioning unit. I was there in December, and somehow it got cooler after I opened the window.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible breakfast experience but otherwise standard stay

By

01. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Outsourced breakfast venue is the worst experience with any IHG hotels. The staff at this restaurant actively chased down every guest asking for their room number to verify guest status, and they did it in a way that made every guest feel like a criminal suspect. If you are worried about outside people sneak in for free food, set up someone at the entrance to verify status, not AFTER they have entered. And please, for the poor food quality and selections, I doubt anyone would make an effort to sneak in!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed but bad food.

By

31. Dezember 2019

club

Bad check in service at 22:30 in hotel. Very bad food in the morning, even find IRON WIRE in food !!!
22:30在酒店办理入住手续的那位女士(服务员),说话很生硬。早上的食物非常糟糕,甚至在食物中发现了铁丝!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

worthy

By

30. Dezember 2019

overall is good . worth th price and the room is neat and tidy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst hotel breakfast I've had

By

29. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

This place serves substandard breakfast which was surprising to me considering it's Holiday Inn Express. First of all, the breakfast area is in a restaurant which is not open in the morning, ambiance was bad. Service staff (supposedly from the restaurant itself) was rude and spoke very loudly. Basic beverage option like coffee was unavailable. Hot water was boiled in a dirty kettle. Food was all cold, unappetizing, and tasted bad. Considering Sanya is becoming an international tourism spot, the food didn't seem to cater for international taste buds and neither did it taste like local Hainan food.

Room-wise I had only one issue - shower head had a serious leakage at the handle, but it didn't bother us much. It would be good if routine check and maintenance was carried out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

性价比高 地理位置优

By

29. Oktober 2019

platinumelite

对于此次在三亚智选假日酒店的入住,我感到很满意,酒店地理位置方便,性价比高,美中不足的是早餐陈列有待改善,不应出现有咖啡机却没有咖啡以及摆放空锅凑数量的行为,给人印象不好。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床垫舒服,服务一流

By

23. Oktober 2019

酒店设施洗衣服务很齐全,地理位置非常不错,酒店前台服务非常不错

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置很好,性价比高

By

24. August 2019

位置很好,市区各种小吃都很近,价格也很好,适合赶飞机住一晚

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

地理位置佳,服務不錯

By

15. August 2019

工作人員很友善,地理位置也不錯,整體還是滿意的,唯一不足的早餐種類很少,而且服務比較一般。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

糟糕的住宿體驗

By

12. August 2019

club

差,爛透了
早餐極差,沒有吐司及咖啡可喝
房間嚴重異味
隔音差

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

经济实惠的选择

By

09. Mai 2019

platinumelite

选择了智选假日作为第一晚的过渡,但实实在在也感受到了该有的服务,真心比中心皇冠好多了,早餐也很丰富。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel unfortunately poor F

By

21. März 2019

- Cozy hotel at reasonable pricing
- Unfortunately the hygience practice of F

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen