Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 443 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

443Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    284
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Recurring stays

By

22. Januar 2017

I had to combine work and personal things as family was here to help for father. Decided to stay the night and get work done on the computer. Great internet! Then things came up the next day and decided to stay overnight. The staff was great! I had no problem getting a room. (Earlier in the week I stayed there because of work and because the staff was so nice, that is why I came back!)
Will definitely make it my hotel of choice when I return!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I had an excellent experience.

By

20. Januar 2017

club

I've become a big fan of Holiday Inn Expresses since I've started traveling a lot for work. This one didn't disappoint.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

19. Januar 2017

Plenty of room for 4 adults and 2 kids in the suite.

Needs more electrical outlets for guest to plug ever growing number of devices in. Having USB plugs on every electrical outlet woudl be a huge bonus.

Service was great.

Gym is satisfactory.

Would definitely go back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location off Clark Road

By

17. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Pet friendly hotel--you are placed on the first floor and there is a $25 Fee/Night. Room 101 is near Storage Room and Laundry Facilities, so expect some noise.

The beds are NOT comfortable BTW. Time to replace bedding IHG. We did the Points Cash Promo--The amount of points for this category of hotel is TOO high.

There is a Waffle House (Great Staff) nearby that you can walk to. Plus 7-!1, Dunkin' Donuts, etc. Can get to Siesta Key in about 15 minutes--straight on 72. Nice breakfast, as always. Plenty of options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Courteous staff, clean room, nice visit, very good breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place to stay

By

16. Januar 2017

Nice clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Always greeted us when we arrived and left for the day. Hotel grounds was quiet for sitting outside.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and pet friendly

By

16. Januar 2017

While visiting our parents in Sarasota with our dog Holiday Inn was very clean and the grounds manicured. Felt safe for night time/early morning walks. We all slept great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this place!

By

14. Januar 2017

I've stayed at this Hotel a few times and I love it! Great, friendly staff and the pool and hot tub were so relaxing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice place to stay

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean room. Good variety for breakfast. Nice quiet room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Marten W, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Sarasota. We are pleased that our complimentary hot and cold breakfast exceeded your exceptions and our friendly staff made you feel at home. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Beth Ann Frank Guest Service Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the greatest

By

03. Januar 2017

The room was clean but it smelled like mildew. About 9 pm I went down to the front desk to get a bottle of water. After waiting 10 minutes for the front desk clerk I had to use the lobby phone to call the front desk to get a clerk to come out so I could pay for my bottle of water.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
15. Januar 2017
Dear dh44691, We are grateful to you for being one of our guests at Holiday Inn Express Sarasota East I-75, FL, and getting out of your way to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you have rated our room cleanliness four stars. However, we understand that your stay was not a complete success because of the poor service rendered by some of our hotel staff. We will share your thoughts to our team for continued improvements necessary. Thank you for your patronage and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. We hope we get the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Just fine place to stay. My kid was so happy on the pool and hot tub after his beach time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

01. Januar 2017

club

We had a great stay. The rooms were clean, the staff were friendly and the breakfast was wonderful! If the exhaust fan in the bathroom had worked better, it would have been a perfect stay! We would definitely recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen