Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 396 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

396Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    249
  • 4 Sterne
    88
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    20

great stay in sarasota

By

11. August 2016

club

great staff , great structure excellent breakfast .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear mnuvola, Thank you for the kind review. We enjoyed having you stay at our property and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Can NOT best this hospitality!!!

By

10. August 2016

Holiday Inn Express in Sarasota,Fl. on Clark Rd. has always been amazing to us!!!
We recently our son has left us. Its been probably the worse time in my life, not to mention our families! We are all grieving, and are devastated by this tragedy. Some more than others.
We've had both family and friend staying at the Holiday Inn Express beginning of the end of March and still coming and going.
The staff have been beyond helpful, attentive, kind, and very passionate. I would name names,but i know I'll forget someone.
THANK YOU!!!!!
Sincerely,
Samara S.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear SamS, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so pleased to hear that my staff has been able to give you and your family a comfortable, and memorable stay. Thank you again for the kind review, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not happy here

By

03. August 2016

club

sofa bed was horrible, floor was soaked upon arrival,
used to love it here, but not so much anymore

breakfast staff was great, food was good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear Guest; I am truly sorry that your stay with us was less than stellar and that we disappointed you during your time with us. I understand that you experienced many difficulties during your stay with us. I have made notes and sharing with my staff, so that we can make immediate adjustments. We always strive to impress our guest and make them feel at home. Again, my sincerely apologies, this is by far not the norm for this hotel, and I do hope that since you have been staying with us many times, I do hope that you can give us another try. Sincerely, Randy Paradine General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rates very good location and very nice staff.

By

01. August 2016

club

I loved the staff and the great price I received.They had a really good breakfast and very nice pool and hot tub.I thought the location was excellent and felt very safe there.I had an overall great experience and would stay there again anytime I am in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you very much for being a guest of the Holiday Inn Express. I am glad that you were able to enjoy your time with us and able to give the hotel a 5 star rating. We look forward to your return visit the next time your travels bring you back to Sarasota. Sincerely, Randy Paradine General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, Great staff!

By

01. August 2016

club

We checked in for a night on Business. We were greeted by enthusiastic Desk staff that not only checked us in but helped with dinner reservations and directions. They also checked in to make sure our rooms were perfect.

The rooms were clean, updated, comfortable and functional.

The morning staff equally friendly and helpful. We had a great breakfast that included everything we wanted to eat. Food was fresh and hit the spot!

Great place to stay in Sarasota, Florida!!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you very much for the awesome review of the Holiday Inn Express Sarasota, I truly appreciate all the comments and the 5 star rating after your stay with us. Thank you for staying with the Holiday Inn Express, I do hope that when your travels bring you back to Sarasota, that you again will think of the Holiday Inn Express for your over night accommodation needs. Sincerely, Randy Paradine General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great choice in Sarasota

By

01. August 2016

Great location, friendly and helpful staff, nice room, good breakfast. Ample parking. Don't miss this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Baltimore Traveler, Thank you for the very kind review. My staff and I are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that everything met your expectations. Thank you again, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my stay

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Fun and relaxing, aside from the air conditioning it was a pleasing visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear danieljm, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. My staff and I are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet clean and comfortable

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Clean, no mildew AC. Mildew is a challenge in Florida of which this AC had no evidence.

Terrific staff always making sure everything was OK. Always stating awareness of others waiting for their turn at the front desk.

Internet was VERY good with no obnoxious offer to upgrade that is quickly becoming the norm at other properties. No upgrade needed.

Breakfast was outstanding for hotel fare where there is no real kitchen or special ordering.

Rug in room and hallway on the edge for replacement or a good shampoo, at least.

Chicklets size pillows, but comfy mattress.

Would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Bill from Orlando, Thank you for sharing your recent experience in Sarasota with us. I am pleased to hear that the staff, room, and breakfast met your expectations, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Manager services

By

25. Juli 2016

Manager with good member recognition.



I Have few issues at check in time and i spoke with th GM, he fix the problem!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Bismarck2814, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your IHG Rewards Club benefits, and that our team was able to resolve any issues that you had efficiently. Thank you again for staying with us, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Full Breakfast and super friendly staff!!

By

20. Juli 2016

club

They have a wonderful breakfast complete with yogurt, eggs, bacon, pancakes, coffee, tea and much more! Their staff was super friendly and very accommodating. Rooms were clean and pillows are soft. My only complaint is that the beds are not that comfy and are a bit on the stiff side. But other than that I would definitely come back! They are only 20 mins from Siesta beach.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear XDAYALA, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your trip to Sarasota. I am pleased to hear that the breakfast exceeded your expectations, and that you had a chance to enjoy our beautiful beaches. Thank you for the review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room, great service, good location

By

20. Juli 2016

club

In addition to a nice room, great service, and good location, the breakfast was also very good and the lady attending the breakfast area was super friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that the room and staff exceeded your expectations, and that you were able to take advantage of our hot complimentary breakfast. Thank you again for the exceptional review, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff members

By

14. Juli 2016

club

The accommodations of the staff was above excellent. My room was great view and placed next to other family members. The smell of the carpet when entering the room was the only negative experience. The carpet smell as if a dog or animal had been in that area and left a strong order.

The elderly lady working the breakfast area had dexterous of a teenage long distance runner. She was attentive and accommodating to everyone.

The Front desk manager gave excellent recommendation concerning the Sarasota area.

Beth Ann located as lost Bluetooth speaker and shipped it to me. thank you Beth Ann

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Orlando Bro Man, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I am pleased to hear that the staff exceeded your expectations, and that you enjoyed our property. Thank you again for the great review, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen