Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1084 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1084Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    653
  • 4 Sterne
    221
  • 3 Sterne
    83
  • 2 Sterne
    70
  • 1 Sterne
    57

Clean room

By

07. August 2020

platinumelite

Room was clean. Bed was comfortable, everyone was polite. Very relaxing stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mask rules not enforced

By

31. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Upon arrival we came into the lobby and not one person standing and waiting to check in was masked up. The sign on the door clearly stated that all public areas required people to wear masks. The breakfasts were not very appealing so we skipped them. We understood that because of COVID that would be difficult but if you are not going to enforce the mask wearing what is the use.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean room

By

30. Juli 2020

need a little remadel in bathroom,

room is good and clean
new tv furniture carpet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok hotel but not a guest focused experience dealing with pandemic issues

By

30. Juli 2020

Check in attendant was pleasant. Communication was difficult and clumsy with table blocking desk and plexiglass. Elevators and hallways did not have a recently cleaned and sanitized feel. Room was ok but not clean to the level expected during covid. As we stayed 2 nights, my expectation was fresh towels and a made up bed, but that didnt happen. I had to pick up towels at front desk. Little effort was made to provide breakfast, however a water bottle, coffee and bagged muffin was available. They will need to step up their game a bit to attract guests here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

29. Juli 2020

club

The review about the food variety -this is during the pandemic so I know choices are limited... otherwise I would have given you an excellent!

Overall experience is super excellent!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cuartos limpios y cómodos.

By

28. Juli 2020

Nos gusto mucho la estadía en el hotel. Ya lo nombramos oficialmente nuestro hotel cada vez que vayamos a la playa .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommodating

By

25. Juli 2020

The room had issues with the AC, which we brought to the attention of the front desk. The person at the front desk wanted to know if we had brought it to the attention of the front desk, which we replied no because it had just happened that we had no AC that morning. The bathroom had no shampoo or conditioner which we were not aware of until we went in to shower that morning. Overall, we LOVE Holiday Inn and we will continue to use Holiday Inn!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room bed very comfortable love the pillows

By

17. Juli 2020

I always stay at holiday inn express when we travel, my favorite place to stay , was very pleased with our room , the only thing I didn’t care for was the bath tub had very bad stains in the tub , other than that everything else fine , we had so much fun at the pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stays

By

15. Juli 2020

It was beyond my expectations ok u need to shorter this sevey

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it

By

15. Juli 2020

This place was amazing, clean, and friendly staff. I would stay 10/10.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incoherent towel rule

By

15. Juli 2020

Incoherent rule on the number of towels per room. only two towels for a family of four. if you want two additional you should take the two dirty towels to the lobby so they only give you two clean ones. it makes no sense at all.

No cleaning service in three days

No recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

servicio al cliente, toallas, desayuno

By

14. Juli 2020

primero no me quisieron hacer late check out, no me dieron suficientes tollas ni para el bano ni para la piscina, indique que mi reservacion era para 4 personas que como minimo me tenian que proveer esa cantidad, solo dos y 3 para la piscina, con la excusa de que las tenian lavando, cuando hice la reservacion no me indicaron que no habia desayuno, cuando llego me informan que es grab and go, y no me hicieron un descuento porque no utilice " ese desayuno grab and go" que consta de un yogurt y una agua y una granola bar. Los empleados nunca tuvieron una sonrisa ni me dieron alguna forma de solucionar mis problemas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen