Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 387 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

387Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    243
  • 4 Sterne
    86
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Great Full Breakfast and super friendly staff!!

By

20. Juli 2016

club

They have a wonderful breakfast complete with yogurt, eggs, bacon, pancakes, coffee, tea and much more! Their staff was super friendly and very accommodating. Rooms were clean and pillows are soft. My only complaint is that the beds are not that comfy and are a bit on the stiff side. But other than that I would definitely come back! They are only 20 mins from Siesta beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room, great service, good location

By

20. Juli 2016

club

In addition to a nice room, great service, and good location, the breakfast was also very good and the lady attending the breakfast area was super friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff members

By

14. Juli 2016

club

The accommodations of the staff was above excellent. My room was great view and placed next to other family members. The smell of the carpet when entering the room was the only negative experience. The carpet smell as if a dog or animal had been in that area and left a strong order.

The elderly lady working the breakfast area had dexterous of a teenage long distance runner. She was attentive and accommodating to everyone.

The Front desk manager gave excellent recommendation concerning the Sarasota area.

Beth Ann located as lost Bluetooth speaker and shipped it to me. thank you Beth Ann

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Orlando Bro Man, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I am pleased to hear that the staff exceeded your expectations, and that you enjoyed our property. Thank you again for the great review, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff and Ease to 75

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Loved the staff, including the housekeeping. Respectful. Hallways and elevators were clean! Loved the full hot complimentary breakfast each morning and 5pm cookies! Pool was fine, nice cold shower outside to cool off. There is a smoking lounge that is comfortable outside. Parking was great! Plenty of spaces. Loved this experience after a long drive down from PA!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you so very much for your 5 star rating of the Holiday Inn Express after your recent stay with us. I very much appreciate your comments regarding the hotel and my staff. I am glad that you were able to enjoy your time here. I hope that when your travels bring you back to the Sarasota area, that you will again think of the Holiday Inn Express Sarasota for your overnight needs. Sincerely, Randy Paradine General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

11. Juli 2016

club

The location is convenient and amenities are nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Holiday Inn Express Sarasota after your recent stay with us. Thank you for the 4 star rating, I do appreciate it. Sincerely, Randy Paradine General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to friends staying on siesta key fl

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Stayed close to Siesta Key at an attractive price attentive staff and very comfortable beds and choice of soft or firm pillows or both. Very clean linens with a great smell. Rooms were quiet and parking was ample ever when hotel was full. I liked it so well I' m going to book soon in Crystal River Fl. They are reviewed highly also. Stay at these hotels, you won't be disappointed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear FishOn55, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are pleased to hear that the staff, rooms, and beds exceeded your expectations. Thank you again for the great review, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service :)

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Everything was great. The room was clean, the bed comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear GADL, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your 5-star review is wonderful, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too Expensive to have a Lagoon of water in my room from the A/C

By

30. Juni 2016

club

A/C Leak
Bad Room Odor
Did not change my room nor fix the A/C

Would stay at Holiday INN Express, just not this one. Not to mention the sketchy gas station directly in front of the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Sarasota, I am truly sorry that we let you down and that your stay with us was less than stellar. At the very least you should have been moved to another room. I will use your review in my next management meeting to see where the break down happened with my staff. Again, my apologies for the less than stellar stay with us. Sincerely, Randy Paradine General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great breakfast

By

26. Juni 2016

convenient location, friendly staff, clean room, ease of reservation

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express after your recent stay with us. I appreciate the the 4 star rating and the comments regarding your stay with us. Sincerely, Randy Paradine General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

21. Juni 2016

Great experience. I was only there for business purposes but it was nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Sarasota. I am glad that you had a great experience here during you business trip. Thank you for the 5 star rating it is very much appreciated. Thank you for staying with us, when your travels bring you back to Sarasota, I hope that you think of the Holiday Inn Express again. Sincerely, Randy Paradine General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business/Leisure trip

By

20. Juni 2016

club

refer to comments that were written during the questions of the survey

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NICE STAY

By

18. Juni 2016

club

This hotel is a good choice. Stay is super friendly and responsive. The king room fit us and two kids. The crib provided was helpful. No issues.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Dear wikiosco, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that the staff exceeded your expectations, and that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for the wonderful review, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen