Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Sault Ste Marie

320 Bay Street , Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6A 1X1

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1261 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1261Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    945
  • 4 Sterne
    251
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Excellent

By

06. August 2020

Excellent clean hotel with a very nice location
Very polite and friendly lady at front desk

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel, great location.

By

04. August 2020

club

Only stayed here for the night passing through Sault Ste Marie. Hotel was very clean and rooms were nice. Very comfortable bed and room. Was on the main floor and the noise from the street was not too bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

04. August 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay. Place was clean, and the staff were professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good except breakfast

By

01. August 2020

Breakfast is very bad.
Covid is not an excuse.
Could have open breakfast for limited guests at a time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk very friendly and informative

By

01. August 2020

We travel thru Sault Ste. Marie quite often and were very pleased with the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

31. Juli 2020

club

Got a 2 bed room for just myself. I liked that the shampoo, conditioner, and body wash are in pumps in the shower instead of separate travel size bottles. Front desk attendant in the evening was very friendly. No breakfast in the morning though. I was told they would give a bag with yogurt and a few other snacks to go.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

31. Juli 2020

club

Great location and great staff. Pointed me in the right direction for a nice walk. Also very clean hotel. I really liked their Covid precautions. And in the morning sent me on my way with knowledge of what grocery store was open and how to best get there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay at Holiday In

By

28. Juli 2020

club

This is the place to stay for a friendly, clean and relaxing experience. Recommend for the travelling family!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly service all around

By

28. Juli 2020

club

Watching the cleaning staff very meticulous the beds are super comfortable best sleep in a long time during my travels front service staff informative and helpful the only thing that was sad was the breakfast bag due to Covid no hot food!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The most demanding hotel for mask wearing on our cross Canada trip

By

22. Juli 2020

Thrilled to find this place had Tesla chargers as it wasn’t mentioned online. Front desk was very serious about masks on all guests. No personal choice here. The strictest hotel from BC to QC in fact. Poor breakfast choice which disappoints as some hotels are able to offer more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常好的入住体验

By

19. Juli 2020

club

前台服务非常专业、房间床品一流,睡了个好觉,希望早餐再丰富些

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Located next to the waterfront

By

10. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Covid has put a damper on most things but I felt safe here and it was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen