Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 468 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

468Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    244
  • 4 Sterne
    153
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    18

bad experience

By

10. August 2016

room not the room we booked
not well kept
old and tired
rude manager

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear Guest, Please accept our sincere apologies on behalf of our associate. Your feedback although disappointing is vital to our success and I can assure you that it will addressed immediately. We are scheduled for renovations in September and hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service!

By

03. August 2016

club

Every time we have breakfast the employees assigned in the front desk greet us and all the staff assigned for the breakfast are they are all attentive and see to it that all foods will be replenish before it emptied.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback and for complementing our associates. Your 5 Star Rating is appreciated and we look forward to serve you on your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice lobby, nice breakfast buffet

By

31. Juli 2016

Overall appearance was clean and well maintained. Breakfast buffet had plenty of food and always keep warm, room was clean and freshened up daily. Bed was comfortable -I would return there if I visit the same area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Guest, Your assurance to return is our satisfaction. Thank you for your 5 Star Review and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

30. Juli 2016

club

Serviço atencioso, boa mobília, quarto espaçoso, ambienten acolhedor. Área externa bonita, aconchegante. Chuveiro com potência excelente, banheiro grande. O café da manhã apesar de aparentar ter poucas opções, era bem variado. Senti falta de frios fatiados como queijo, presunto etc. A única coisa que eu não gosto muito do Holiday Inn são os travesseiros, que são definidos como "Firm" ou "Soft". Na verdade, pra mim são tudo a mesma coisa e acho mole demais, poderiam ter opções de travesseiros mais rígidos.
Em resumo, no geral o Holiday Inn não varia muito de uma unidade pra outra e é uma boa opção tanto pra negócios quanto pra férias.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Guest, Your loyalty to our brand is appreciated and thank you for staying with us, we look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not my first choice

By

29. Juli 2016

Next time, I will find a hotel with more value for the price per night. I wasn't impressed when an individual set the fire alarm off in the middle of the night, and caused me to have a restless night. No apologize was offered for the inconvenience. However, the staff was polite during my stay. The fitness room is in dire need of upgrading. One treadmill was not functioning, and the a/c was broken.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
07. August 2016
Dear Ottawaman, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be polite. However, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the fire alarm and for not living up to your expectations regarding our fitness center. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, comfortable and clean

By

24. Juli 2016

club

I chose this hotel for its proximity to the Toronto Zoo and for the great free breakfast. It did not disappoint. The breakfast was excellent each morning. The hotel and room were really nice looking. I would stay here again if I was staying in Toronto.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, It is comment such as yours that will assist other viewers to make their decision when visiting the Metro Zoo in our area. Your feedback is appreciated and we look forward to your next visit to Toronto.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Probably would rather not stay there again. No one checks or cleans underneath the beds. Both beds had dirty female napkins underneath them.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Please accept our sincere apologies for the items found under the beds, I can assure you that this has been addressed and corrective measures are taken immediately. Hope this apology will convince you to give us another opportunity to serve you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and service

By

19. Juli 2016

Great location and access to highways and shopping and transit to the city.
Staff is friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Your 5 Star Rating has made us proud and thank you for complementing our associates, we look forward to welcoming you back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel!

By

18. Juli 2016

Please stay away, as I want this hotel to ALWAYS be available FOR ME! LOL!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Your comment has made us proud and thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back and we hope to be available to you everytime.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean room

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Recent stay provided a comfortable clean room and the staff was friendly and helpful/

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Maybe

By

15. Juli 2016

club

We booked into this location thinking of our previous stay
at another location. A bit disappointing but overall still ok for the convenience of location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent rooms for business

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Room was adequate for the night. Bed was comfortable, tv worked.
Air conditioner was loud and didnt work very well

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Your business is appreciated and thank you for letting us about our AC, we will ensure that all rooms are checked. We hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen