Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Schererville

1773 Fountain Park Drive , Schererville, Indiana 46375

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 940 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

940Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    610
  • 4 Sterne
    189
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Very comfortable stay

By

05. Mai 2021

Hotel was very nice and clean. Room was great with comfortable bed, nice bathroom, microwave and fridge as well. Staff was always very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

04. Mai 2021

Great hotel for the price. We had a quick get away and are happy with this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kids enjoyed the pool.

By

28. April 2021

club

Everything was great!! We didn’t love the hot breakfast options but, other than that we really had a great stay!! The kids had the best time at the pool!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed.

By

26. April 2021

Clean the rooms daily and the bathrooms. Replace the towels daily.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and nice

By

24. April 2021

club

Everything was very clean. Room was comfortable. Staff was kind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

21. April 2021

club

This is the best place for a relaxing getaway it’s quiet the beds are comfortable. This is the most clean hotel I have ever stayed at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

passing through

By

20. April 2021

property was close to my destination. plenty of good restaurants nearby

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place!! Will Stay again!!

By

13. April 2021

club

Very clean inside and out. They take pride in there work and making sure the customers are happy. The sign (Guest Respect Policy) in the elevator says it all..... Love that sign!! Thank you for a Great stay!! No complaints!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Comfortablility

By

12. April 2021

The entire trip was absolutely amazing for the both my husband and I enjoyed every second of it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

10. April 2021

club

The kids and I got great rest . I did like that our suite had two tv's .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

09. April 2021

Only thing I say is the breakfast food was nasty and the pool was dirty

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Final disappointment!

By

06. April 2021

This hotel standards keep eroding with out of control guest and poor staff, we are done here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen