Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Schererville

1773 Fountain Park Drive , Schererville, Indiana 46375

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 812 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

812Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    524
  • 4 Sterne
    167
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Attractive and comfortable.

By

15. Februar 2020

club

Updated, clean and quiet rooms. Excellent breakfast with food separate from eating area. Cinnamon rolls are the best!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

13. Februar 2020

club

Nice hotel. Good area. Clean and very comfortable. Friendly staff. We were just in town one night to attend a funeral so the warm comfortable quiet room was nice to come back too. We would get here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very noisy.

By

12. Februar 2020

Doors on rooms do not keep out any noises. I was awakened many times during the night. When desk was called, it was quiet for a while then would be awakened again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

11. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Nice Property, clean, courteous staff, good location!
Good breakgast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Simple and clean spaces with extended breakfast

By

29. Januar 2020

club

We stayed in town for a Power Tumbling meet. Access to an indoor pool in January was appealing, even though my daughter ended up not swimming (by choice). The king bed/sofa bed room was very spacious feeling with simple, yet modern, fixtures. The room was very clean and comfortable. Free in-room WiFi was sufficient for streaming videos. We ate from the breakfast bar before checking out, which included cold and hot items. Eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, and a self-making pancake station aren’t usually on the “free breakfast” plan. The eating area was very modern and was spacious enough to not feel crowded or rushed. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will stay again if we are in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional Front Desk Reception

By

23. Januar 2020

club

A cheerful, professional, courteous welcome upon our arrival from front desk receptionist, Yuenique, was just the kind of hospitality we weary travelers needed. Our immediate comfort was her priority. Questions about local businesses and things to do were answered. Check in and check out was handled efficiently. We noticed Yuenique had a bright smile and graciousness with fellow employees as well. Pride to work at the hotel was apparent. Kudos to Holiday Inn Express for quality hospitality training in 2020!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Couple Stay

By

22. Januar 2020

I stayed out in Schererville for a night for my girlfriend's birthday and she was highly satisfied with the hotel experience. Everything was simple and plain and we had a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

15. Januar 2020

club

We spent the night at the Holiday in Schererville with a group of friends. Had an excellent stay. Rooms are nice size, clean, quite and in a nice area of Northwest Indiana. Will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Housekeeping

By

14. Januar 2020

club

The staff was kind, but the housekeeping manager was a bit rude.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay~!

By

14. Januar 2020

We were in town for a business event and this was an excellent stay! Everyone was very friendly, rooms were nicely updated, clean and very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall a good experience

By

12. Januar 2020

club

Good people, good value. Only issue was with the cleanliness of the bathroom but not the end of the world.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02. Januar 2020

club

Comfortable bed, great service, clean hotel exterior and interior, variety breakfast choices

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen