Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 848 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

848Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    381
  • 4 Sterne
    315
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Easter Weekend

By

21. April 2017

The hotel was clean and service was as expected at Holiday Inn Express. The only complaint I had was that the rooms were warm and the air-conditioner did not work due to a seasonal restriction on turning it on. I also believe that the airport shuttle should be free of charge where here it cost five euros per person. There was a large group of youth footballers staying at the hotel and the staff did a good job of notifying the other guests of that group and provided a means to rectify problems caused by them. The last comment that I have is a "welcome to Europe" statement of don't expect any ice machines. Bavaria is known for its a beer but we were not able to cool it down with ice or a mini fridge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Remarkable value for bed close to airport

By

16. April 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Munich with my mother and two kids for one night before we drove down to Oberammergau for the rest of our holiday. The hotel is close the airport (5 euros in the shuttle bus per adult, kids free, or 20 euros in a taxi). The room was good though small for four of us. The problems were only three plug points (so one phone, mine, did not get charged) and the bathroom had a strong smell of urine. But otherwise all fine and with breakfast included all for a very reasonable price, incredible value. The reception staff were helpful and directed us into Munich and then to the car hire desk we needed. Thanks very much. I'll definitely consider Holiday Inns for future city breaks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location near Airport for overnight stay

By

15. April 2017

club

Excellent stay at the Hotel. No complaints. Just that the points related to our stay could not be added on my IHG Rewards Membership as the booking was not done directly from the IHG Website. This was something I was not aware off, so lost out on the points.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay, good free breakfast as always

By

14. April 2017

club

Same quality and value as you expect from Holiday Inn Express.
The only negatives were that car parking charges are a bit high and there was a limited selection of lighter meals available in the restaurant.
On the whole though, great as always.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible room temperature system. Below average service.

By

13. April 2017

club

I would not recommend this hotel to anybody whom I personally know, for they would be quite disappointed in me and my truthfulness. The only redeeming fact was the quality and diversity of the breakfast. Holiday Inn should remove its name from this hotel or seriously and promptly address its shortcomings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Comfy

By

11. April 2017

club

The bed was super comfortable, like really comfortable. One of the best beds I've stayed in save my own at home, the sheets and comforter was super comfy as well. The amenities were nice and I loved the bathroom and large walkin shower with the blue accent lightning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst hotel experience, ever!

By

08. April 2017

This hotel was not air conditioned the night we stayed there! (April 5) Rooms are only sometimes air conditioned! Hotel's description on website claims that the hotel is air conditioned, and we turned on a switch expecting to get A/C in our room. But by 10 p.m. our room was like an oven! Calling the front desk, we were told that A/C was not available in any room! The hotel's heat was on, and whenever the heat is on, A/C is NOT AVAILABLE IN ANY OF THE ROOMS! Our only option was to open a window, which we did. With the window open a crack, we got cool air from outside...BUT...this hotel is located at the Munich airport! With the window open, noise from the planes was a nightmare! This hotel is located directly under a runway approach. Low-flying jets pass directly overhead! Jets land every few seconds, one after another. The roar of landing jets continued until around 11:30 p.m. We couldn't get to sleep until some time after midnight. Then the jet roar started up again around 6 o'clock the next morning! We were able to get about 5 hours or sleep. When I complained the next morning to the hotel manager, she politely concede that it was a bit "tricky" for them to decide whether to heat or cool the hotel at this time of year! Not what we expect from Holiday Inn Express!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A disappointed stay experience

By

08. April 2017

Stayed in this hotel for just one night since I need to catch up the early flight in the morning. Room was small but was okay for a short stay. Disappointed for check out process - the staff at the front desk was unfreiendly and not professional. He made a mistake for the billing note and showed very unfriendly when he was requested to update with accurate information. A very disappointed stay experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Near Airport

By

06. April 2017

club

Booked this Hotel based on the available shuttle to the Airport and at the early time I was departing Munich.
Most other Hotels did not have this service even though you had to pay 5Eu. that's not a big deal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

me desapontou

By

06. April 2017

club

Pouca simpatia e rude atendimento dos funcionários na recepção, serviços oferecidos pelo hotel que não funcionavam, péssimo sofá , sem conforto nenhum para dormir

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over night in Munich

By

05. April 2017

club

Was in town for work, the hotel had a good shuttle service to the airport. From the airport you can take the train to the city center. Rooms were clean and th wifi worked well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMMUTERS PARADISE

By

05. April 2017

club

Excellent pricing for this accommodation. The hotel is in very close proximity to the airport. Shuttle service is excellent in regards to the ease of getting to and from the hotel and the punctuality. The staff are very professional and are very well versed with the English language. The hotel is very well maintained and clean. Breakfast had a good variety to choose from. I would recommend this hotel to anyone .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen