Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Scottsdale - Old Town

3131 North Scottsdale Road , Scottsdale, Arizona 85251

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1923 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1923Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1457
  • 4 Sterne
    325
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Bed was comfortable; air conditioner did not respond

By

20. Mai 2021

club

Dependable quality, dependable cleanliness, nice to have coffee choices in the room as well as shampoo, soap, and conditioner.

The air conditioner was too cold and we were unable to change the settings, so we simply turned it off.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Scottsdale ihg

By

19. Mai 2021

club

GreT bed, microwave, fridge and coffee maker handy. needs brtter, stronger coffee. clean room and bathroom, lots of parking, should not charge $5/nite for guest. most staff friendly, helpful, lolos restaurant next door super handy. too many obnoxious young kids at pool—should limit number of people at pool and patrol so screeching kids dont ruin other guests’ stay. parents need to actually supervise and discipline, not let kids do what they want—rude in a shared space

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoy both the property and staff.. but

By

19. Mai 2021

club

Enjoy both the property and staff.. but disappointed that they now have a parking charge and late check-out charge of $50 that didn't exist before.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Scottsdale Old Town

By

17. Mai 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable and relaxing. Directions to Old Town itself by staff could have been better - it is tucked away and not really walkable in the heat from hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and customer relations!

By

17. Mai 2021

The employees were very helpful and courteous!
We loved the location of the hotel..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, affordable and convenient.

By

16. Mai 2021

You can definitely enjoy the convenience of staying at this hotel. The friendly staff and ideal location makes this a great place to stay while on business or pleasure. And the room rates are so affordable. This was our second stay and we had no regrets choosing it again. We will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Softer Mattress

By

14. Mai 2021

club

Our overall experience was quite good; however, the mattress was on the softer side. Perhaps it's one of those soft toppers. It wasn't to our liking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and Comfortable

By

13. Mai 2021

platinumelite

Convenient location and a comfortable, spacious room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Comfortable and quiet

By

12. Mai 2021

club

Rooms were clean bed was comfortable and was able to enjoy and relax on the balcony or by the pool. Close to everything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great relaxing stay

By

12. Mai 2021

club

Had a very enjoyable time. We stayed 2 nights there Flagstaff, then we traveled around to several places and came back to Flagstaff for 1 night before heading back home. Even though covid closed down the breakfast buffet, there was enough food offered to satisfy us and get our day started. Pool and hot tub were just what we needed after hiking all over AZ.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

12. Mai 2021

club

Welcoming receptionist, spacious layout with comfortable furniture, beautiful landscape, and I felt safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

11. Mai 2021

club

Very nice enjoyed the pool. Room was comfortable. Breakfast to go bag very adequate

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen